来来軒Rairaiken

Franchise

Allergen disclosure: Published, items unclear

Allergen information is published officially. We have not yet confirmed which of the 29 items the document covers. Where to find it and how to read it are listed here. We checked the material on the official site in September 2026; it may have changed since.

This page is an entry point we compiled from officially published information. Always make your final check against the official source.

This document does not state which items it covers, we have not confirmed a column for each item

See the menu table (22 items)
Allergen

Choose the allergens you need to avoid. The table starts with the items Japan requires to be declared; choosing narrows it to yours and says whether this document can answer for them.

Choose your allergens and we will prepare a Japanese sentence to show to the staff.

Items this table cannot answer for

If you avoid any of these, this table cannot answer for you — please check with the restaurant directly before visiting.

This table follows Japan’s labeling list, so it has no column for Celery, Lupin, Mustard, Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites — items required by EU, International (Codex).

Learn more: how our allergen data works

This page carries food-allergen labeling information. Gluten-free claims and religious dietary exclusions are decided by different criteria.

How to check the material

The original material, and how to read it.

The source check date records our check on the official site, not a review of every listed value or a safety assessment. The material may have changed since. “Source date: not recorded” does not establish whether the source is undated.

See how to read the symbols (2)

Document 1 of 2

日高屋グループ アレルギーHTML表(来来軒を含む3業態共通)

Hidakaya Group Allergen HTML Table (shared across three store formats, including Rairaiken) — This document does not state which items it covers (we have not confirmed a column for each item) — Source date: not recorded — Source checked on the official site: Sep 26, 2026

Document size

A one-page HTML table that lists three store formats together — Hidakaya, Rairaiken and Yakitori Hidaka. Rairaiken's items form five sections: à la carte, set meals, small plates, ramen and sets.

Show the original

HTML表 1ページ(日高屋・来来軒・焼鳥日高の3業態のメニューを1つの表にまとめて掲載。来来軒分は単品・定食・おつまみ・ラーメン・セットの5区画)

How menus are ordered
Listed by category
Notes for reading

This table lists, for each menu item, the names of the allergens it contains. It does not state which allergens were checked in the first place, and the page carries no legend and no explanatory notes. So when an allergen is not listed against a dish, this table cannot tell you whether the dish is free of it or whether that allergen was never in scope. We therefore treat every allergen not listed against a dish as unknown. Fifteen allergens actually appear anywhere on the page — egg, wheat, milk, sesame, beef, soy, chicken, gelatin, pork, shrimp, crab, squid, apple, orange and salmon — and mandatory-labelling items such as buckwheat, peanuts and walnuts never appear at all. This page merges three store formats into one table; Rairaiken's à la carte, set meal, small plate, ramen and set items form one section of it.

Show the original

この表は、メニューごとに含まれるアレルゲン品目の名前を列挙する形式です。表全体としてどの品目を調べたのかは示されておらず、凡例や注記もありません。そのため、あるメニューに品目名が書かれていない場合、それが「含まない」という意味なのか、その品目がそもそも調査の対象外なのかを、この表から区別することはできません。当サイトでは、記載のない品目はすべて「不明」として扱っています。実際に表に登場する品目は卵・小麦粉・乳製品・ごま・牛肉・大豆・鶏肉・ゼラチン・豚肉・えび・かに・いか・りんご・オレンジ・さけの15種類で、そば・落花生・くるみといった表示義務のある品目は一度も登場しません。このページは日高屋・来来軒・焼鳥日高という3つの業態のメニューを1つの表にまとめており、来来軒の単品・定食・おつまみ・ラーメン・セットはこの表の一区画として掲載されています。

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Document 2 of 2

PDFミラー

PDF Mirror — This document does not state which items it covers (we have not confirmed a column for each item) — Source date: not recorded — Source checked on the official site: Sep 26, 2026

How to read the symbols

The original document uses the symbols below. Our table shows the original symbol next to items with possible cross-contact.

How to read the symbols — 日高屋グループ アレルギーHTML表(来来軒を含む3業態共通)
How it appearsMeaning
(品目名の記載あり)
If an allergen name is listed under the menu item, that item contains it.
Show the originalメニュー名の下にアレルゲン品目名が記載されている場合、その品目を含みます。
(品目名の記載なし)
When an allergen name is not listed, the table says nothing about that allergen. Because the table never states which allergens are in its scope, an absent name does not mean the dish is free of it.
Show the original品目名が書かれていない場合、この表はその品目について何も述べていません。表が対象としている品目の範囲が示されていないため、記載がないことは「含まない」ことを意味しません。

This document does not state, per symbol, the scope of possible cross-contact (a shared fryer, a shared line, and so on).

Details

Found an error in the allergen information?

Please tell us if anything here differs from the official information. Safety-related reports take priority, and we hide the affected entry until we have checked it. If you are about to eat, please check with the venue rather than waiting for us.

Report an error in this allergen information
Venue operators: request removal or correction