ファーストキッチンFirst Kitchen

Franchise

Allergen disclosure: Mandatory and recommended items

All 9 allergens Japan requires can be checked in the official document. Plus 19 recommended items, excluding Pistachio. (Eggs, Milk, Wheat, Buckwheat, Peanuts, Shrimp, Crab, Walnut, Cashew Nuts) As of September 2026.

This page is an entry point we compiled from officially published information. Always make your final check against the official source.

Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered)

Allergen

Select the allergens you need to avoid. We will tell you whether the published source document covers them.

Choose your allergens and we will prepare a Japanese sentence to show to the staff.

Open the official document

Some allergens cannot be checked here

This document covers only 28 of Japan's 29 listed items. The other 1 — including Pistachio — cannot be checked here.

If you avoid any of these, please check with the restaurant directly before visiting.

In addition, the published material cannot answer for Celery, Lupin, Mustard, Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites — items that EU, International (Codex) require.

Learn more: how our allergen data works

How to check with this restaurant

From the "Calorie & Allergy Information" page on the official site, you can open a table (PDF) of allergen and nutrition information for each item.

Show the original

公式サイトの「カロリー・アレルギー情報」ページから、商品ごとのアレルギー・栄養成分の一覧表(PDF)を開けます。

This page carries food-allergen labeling information. Gluten-free claims and religious dietary exclusions are decided by different criteria.

Differences between stores

The material states that the menu offered differs between stores.

The table states that some items are not sold at every store. Please check with the store you plan to visit whether it carries an item.(machine translation)

Show the original

一覧表には、店舗によっては販売していない商品もあると書かれています。来店する店舗での取り扱いは店舗でご確認ください。

Please confirm at the store you are visiting.

How to check the material

The original material, and how to read it.

The source check date records our check on the official site, not a review of every listed value or a safety assessment. The material may have changed since. “Source date: not recorded” does not establish whether the source is undated.

See how to read the symbols (4)

アレルギー・栄養成分情報一覧表(PDF)

Allergy & Nutrition Information Table (PDF) — This document is written in Japanese — Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered) (28 columns confirmed) — Date stated in the source: Sep 17, 2026 — Source checked on the official site: Sep 26, 2026

Document size

PDF, 5 pages. Lists the items currently on sale by category (burgers, potatoes, pasta, drinks, desserts, and more), with each row showing marks for the 28 specified/recommended allergen items alongside nutrition values. Store-limited and seasonal items appear in the same table.

Show the original

PDF 5ページ。ハンバーガー・ポテト・パスタ・ドリンク・デザートなど、販売中のメニューをカテゴリー別に一覧化し、各行に特定原材料等28品目の記号と栄養成分値を並べています。一部店舗限定・期間限定のメニューも同じ表に含まれます。

How menus are ordered
Listed by category
How to use it

The chain states that this information is updated from time to time as product contents change.

Show the original

商品内容の変更にともない、情報は随時更新されると案内されています。

Notes for reading

Items served alongside a dish, such as coffee creamer, are excluded from the dish's own row and shown in their own row instead — the document directs readers to check that item's own row for its allergen information. The rows for share-box combinations give information for the combination itself; they do not include the allergen information for the potato flavors or dipping sauces that come with it, so check those items' own rows.

Show the original

コーヒーフレッシュなど商品に別添えされる品は、商品本体の行から除いた状態で表示されており、別添品自体のアレルギー情報はその品目自身の行でご確認くださいと案内されています。シェアボックスの行は組み合わせ自体についての情報で、含まれるポテトのフレーバーや添付ソースのアレルギー情報は含まれていないため、それぞれの品目自身の行でご確認ください。

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

How to read the symbols

The original document uses the symbols below. Our table shows the original symbol next to items with possible cross-contact.

How to read the symbols — アレルギー・栄養成分情報一覧表(PDF)
How it appearsMeaningCross-contact scope
○
A mark in this cell means the item contains that allergen as an ingredient.
Show the originalこの記号のマスには、その原材料が含まれています。
The scope of possible cross-contact is not specified
△
A mark in this cell means the item is made at a factory that also makes products containing that allergen, so trace contamination is possible.
Show the originalこの記号のマスは、同じ工場で当該アレルギーを含む製品を製造しているため、微量混入の可能性があることを示します。
Handled on the same factory line
▲
A mark in this cell means the store shares its cooking utensils, dishwasher and sink cleaning across items without separating them by use, so trace contamination is possible.
Show the originalこの記号のマスは、店舗での調理器具・食器洗浄機・洗い場の洗浄を他の商品と共用し、使い分けていないため、微量混入の可能性があることを示します。
Prepared with shared cooking equipment
Blank
Each page's legend states 「無印 原材料として使用していません」 ("No mark: not used as a raw material") — the document's own explanation that a mark-free cell means this allergen is not used.
Show the original各ページの凡例に「無印 原材料として使用していません」と記載されており、印のないマスはこの原材料を使用していないことを示す、資料自身の説明です。
The scope of possible cross-contact is not specified

Details

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Found an error in the allergen information?

Please tell us if anything here differs from the official information. Safety-related reports take priority, and we hide the affected entry until we have checked it. If you are about to eat, please check with the venue rather than waiting for us.

Report an error in this allergen information
Venue operators: request removal or correction