京鼎樓Jin Din Rou
Franchise
All 9 allergens Japan requires can be checked in the official document. Plus 19 recommended items, excluding Pistachio. (Required: Eggs, Milk, Wheat, Buckwheat, Peanuts, Shrimp, Crab, Walnut, Cashew Nuts) Confirmed current in September 2026.
Collected and organised by this site from the documents the company publishes.※
Select the allergens you need to avoid. We will tell you whether the published source document covers them.
Choose your allergens and we will prepare a Japanese sentence to show to the staff.
Some allergens cannot be checked here
(Celery, Lupin, Mustard and more)
This document covers only 28 of Japan's 29 listed items. The other 1 — including Pistachio — cannot be checked here.
If you avoid any of these, please check with the restaurant directly before visiting.
In addition, the published material cannot answer for Celery, Lupin, Mustard, Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites — items that EU, International (Codex) require.
Learn more: how our allergen data works
How to check with this restaurant
The chain publishes a single allergen table (PDF) common to all of its restaurants. Asking in advance — whether in person on arrival or when making a reservation — may allow the restaurant to prepare.
Show the original
全店舗共通のアレルギー表をPDFで公開しています。来店・ご予約の際に相談すると、事前に準備してもらえる場合があります。
How they handle allergies
Allergy notes
The chain states that dishes are cooked in a shared kitchen, so trace amounts of allergens may be present. It also notes that full accommodation may be difficult for severe allergies or multiple allergens.
Show the original
同一の厨房で調理しているため、アレルゲンが微量に混入する可能性があるとしています。重度のアレルギーや多品目にわたる場合は、十分な対応が難しいことがあるとも案内されています。
Differences between stores
The published material says nothing about differences between stores. Saying nothing is not saying there are none.
The document itself does not state that offerings or handling differ by restaurant. That said, the items listed and the table format do differ by restaurant (restaurants in the first part mostly use the card format centred on soup dumplings, while some restaurants in the later part use a list-table format centred on noodles, dim sum, and salads).(machine translation)
Show the original
この資料自体には店舗により取り扱いが異なるという記載はありません。ただし店舗によって掲載されている品目や表の形式が異なります(前半の店舗は小籠包を中心としたカード形式、後半の一部店舗は麺・点心・サラダ等を中心とした一覧表形式)。
How to check the material
The original material, and how to read it.
Symbols at a glance
How the document's marks are shown on this site.
- ●read here as:ContainsThis is the document's own symbol, defined as "● indicates applicable items," showing that the allergen applies to that item.
Show the original
資料自身が「●は該当するもの」(● indicates applicable items)と定義している記号で、その品目にアレルゲンが該当することを示します。 - The document does not state what a blank cell means. Because the table has a dedicated column for each item and uses no symbol other than ●, this site reads a blank cell as "does not contain" as its own editorial judgement. This is not a guarantee against cross-contamination.
Show the original
資料はこの状態(空欄)の意味を明示していません。品目ごとに専用の列を持つ表構造で、●以外の記号は使われていないため、当サイトの判断として空欄を「含まない」と読んでいます。これは混入がないことを保証するものではありません。
No scope of possible cross-contact (a shared fryer, a shared line, and so on) is recorded for this document's marks. The scope may be given in the document's notes or under “Notes for reading”.
Documents (1)
- jin-din-rou.netアレルギー表(全店グランドメニュー、PDF)Allergen table (full menu, all restaurants, PDF) — Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered) (28 columns confirmed) — Source date: not recorded — Source checked on the official site: Sep 24, 2026
About this file
Document size: PDF 141ページ。店舗ごとに区切られ、前半の大半の店舗は写真付きの品目カード形式(1ページに3品目、29品目分の列)、後半の一部店舗は品目を縦に並べた一覧表形式(28品目分の列)です。141-page PDF, divided by restaurant. Most restaurants in the first part use a photo-based item-card format (3 items per page, 29-item columns); some restaurants in the later part use a vertical list-table format (28-item columns). — Document edition: カード形式のページ: 2026年2月24日更新 / 一覧表形式のページ: 2025年11月21日更新(一部ページは「2005年11月21日」との印字がありますが、前後のページの日付から2025年の誤植とみられます)Card-format pages: updated February 24, 2026 / list-table-format pages: updated November 21, 2025 (some pages print "November 21, 2005," which appears to be a misprint of 2025 given the surrounding pages' dates)
What the dates mean※
How to read the documents
- How menus are ordered
- Listed by category
- How to use it
Pages are grouped by restaurant name, so look for the page for the restaurant you plan to visit. Both the card format and the list-table format print item names in both Japanese and English.
Show the original
店舗名で区切られているため、利用する店舗のページを探して確認してください。カード形式・一覧表形式のどちらも、品目名は日本語・英語の両方で併記されています。
- Notes for reading
This PDF has 141 pages and is divided by restaurant. Most of the restaurants in the first part (Ebisu Main Store, Sogo Yokohama, and others) use a photo-card format listing all 29 items (9 mandatory + 20 recommended) for each dish, with the same content repeated for each restaurant. Some restaurants in the later part (Jazz Dream Nagashima, Lucua Osaka, and others, mostly for the noodle/dim sum/salad lineup of the sister brand "鼎's by JIN DIN ROU") instead use a list-style table with items arranged vertically; this format has columns for 28 items only (8 mandatory + 20 recommended), with no pistachio column. The Lucua Osaka page is the only one that has a matsutake-mushroom column in place of pistachio. ● is the document's symbol for "applicable," and the document does not explain what a blank cell means. For the 28 items that have a dedicated column in both formats, having confirmed that no symbol other than ● is used, this site reads a blank cell as "does not contain" as its own editorial judgement. Pistachio has a column only on the photo-card pages; the list-style pages have no column for it at all.
Show the original
このPDFは141ページあり、店舗ごとに区切られています。前半の大半の店舗(恵比寿本店・そごう横浜店ほか十数店)は、品目ごとに写真とともに29品目分の列(表示義務9品目・表示推奨20品目)を並べたカード形式で、同じ内容が店舗ごとに繰り返し掲載されています。後半の一部の店舗(ジャズドリーム長島店・ルクア大阪店ほか、麺・点心・サラダ等を中心とした別ブランド「鼎's by JIN DIN ROU」の品揃え)は、品目を縦に並べた一覧表形式で、こちらは28品目分の列(義務8品目+推奨20品目。ピスタチオの列がありません)です。ルクア大阪店のページのみ、ピスタチオの代わりにまつたけの列があります。●は「該当するもの」であることを示す記号で、空欄の意味について資料自身の説明はありません。両方の形式に共通して存在する28品目については、専用の列を持ち●以外の記号を使っていないことを確認したうえで、当サイトの判断として空欄を「含まない」としています。ピスタチオについては、カード形式の店舗ページにのみ列があり、一覧表形式の店舗ページには列自体がありません。
- Legibility notes
The PDF contains text-based tables (not scanned images), and the text is clearly extractable and legible.
Show the original
PDFはテキストとして抽出可能な表組みで、画像ではありません。文字は明瞭です。
Details
Official Site & Links
Menu names in your language are machine-translated.
Found an error in the allergen information?
If something here differs from the official information, please tell us. Anything that bears on safety is taken down until it is checked. If you are about to eat, check the official information rather than waiting for us.
Report an error in this allergen informationNotes
- ※ About the information on this page
- This site collected and organised this page from documents the company publishes. We cannot guarantee it is accurate or current, and it is not medical advice. Before you eat, check with the restaurant or its official information.
- ※ This site's reading
- Marks with a ※ are not defined by the document; this site read them from how the table is built. For example, an unmarked cell is read as "does not contain" — the document does not say so, and it is not a guarantee against unintended cross-contact.
- ※ Document dates
- The source check date records our check on the official site, not a review of every listed value or a safety assessment. The material may have changed since. “Source date: not recorded” does not establish whether the source is undated.
- ※ What this page covers
- This page carries food-allergen labeling information. Gluten-free claims and religious dietary exclusions are decided by different criteria.