焼鳥日高Yakitori Hidaka
Franchise
Allergen information is published officially. We have not yet confirmed which of the 29 items the document covers. Where to find it and how to read it are listed here. We checked the material on the official site in September 2026; it may have changed since.
This page is an entry point we compiled from officially published information. Always make your final check against the official source.
This document does not state which items it covers, we have not confirmed a column for each item
Select the allergens you need to avoid. We will tell you whether the published source document covers them.
Choose your allergens and we will prepare a Japanese sentence to show to the staff.
Some allergens cannot be checked here
If you avoid any of these, please check with the restaurant directly before visiting.
Japan’s labeling list does not cover Celery, Lupin, Mustard, Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites — items required by EU, International (Codex).
This page carries food-allergen labeling information. Gluten-free claims and religious dietary exclusions are decided by different criteria.
Differences between stores
The material states that the menu offered differs between stores.
In the Yakitori Hidaka section of the official table, 8 items are marked "store-limited" (all 6 lunch-menu items, plus the sauce and salt versions of gizzard skewers) -- meaning they are only served at some stores.(machine translation)
Show the original
公式の表の焼鳥日高の区画では、8品(ランチメニュー6品全てと、串の砂肝(タレ)・砂肝(塩))に「店舗限定」の注記があり、取り扱う店舗が限られる。
Please confirm at the store you are visiting.
How to check the material
The original material, and how to read it.
Symbols at a glance
What each mark in the documents means in this site's terms. Where a document does not define a mark, the reading is ours.
- (品目名の記載あり)read here as:Contains
- (品目名の記載なし)read here as:Unknown
Documents (2)
- Document 1 of 2 — hidakaya.hiday.co.jp日高屋グループ アレルギーHTML表(焼鳥日高を含む3業態共通)Hidakaya Group Allergen HTML Table (shared across three store formats, including Yakitori Hidaka) — This document does not state which items it covers (we have not confirmed a column for each item) — Source date: not recorded — Source checked on the official site: Sep 13, 2026Document size: HTML表 1ページ(日高屋・来来軒・焼鳥日高の3業態のメニューを1つの表にまとめて掲載。焼鳥日高分は串・ランチメニュー・おつまみの3区画)A one-page HTML table that lists three store formats together — Hidakaya, Rairaiken and Yakitori Hidaka. Yakitori Hidaka's items are grouped into three sections: skewers, lunch menu and small plates.
The source check date records our check on the official site, not a review of every listed value or a safety assessment. The material may have changed since. “Source date: not recorded” does not establish whether the source is undated.
How to read the documents
日高屋グループ アレルギーHTML表(焼鳥日高を含む3業態共通)
- How menus are ordered
- Listed by category
- Notes for reading
This table lists, for each menu item, the names of the allergens it contains. It does not state which allergens were checked in the first place, and the page carries no legend and no explanatory notes. So when an allergen is not listed against a dish, this table cannot tell you whether the dish is free of it or whether that allergen was never in scope. For that reason this site does not transcribe it as a per-allergen table. Please check the official table for the allergens listed against each dish. Fifteen allergens actually appear anywhere on the page — egg, wheat, milk, sesame, beef, soy, chicken, gelatin, pork, shrimp, crab, squid, apple, orange and salmon — and mandatory-labelling items such as buckwheat, peanuts and walnuts never appear at all. This page merges the menus of three store formats — Hidakaya, Rairaiken and Yakitori Hidaka — into one table; Yakitori Hidaka's skewer, lunch and side-dish items form one section of it.
Show the original
この表は、メニューごとに含まれるアレルゲン品目の名前を列挙する形式です。表全体としてどの品目を調べたのかは示されておらず、凡例や注記もありません。そのため、あるメニューに品目名が書かれていない場合、それが「含まない」という意味なのか、その品目がそもそも調査の対象外なのかを、この表から区別することはできません。そこで当サイトでは、この表を品目ごとの表として転記していません。各メニューに記載のある品目は、公式の表でご確認ください。実際に表に登場する品目は卵・小麦粉・乳製品・ごま・牛肉・大豆・鶏肉・ゼラチン・豚肉・えび・かに・いか・りんご・オレンジ・さけの15種類で、そば・落花生・くるみといった表示義務のある品目は一度も登場しません。このページは日高屋・来来軒・焼鳥日高という3つの業態のメニューを1つの表にまとめており、焼鳥日高の串・ランチ・おつまみメニューはこの表の一区画として掲載されています。
How to read the symbols
The original document uses the symbols below. Our table shows the original symbol next to items with possible cross-contact.
| How it appears | Meaning |
|---|---|
| (品目名の記載あり) | If an allergen name is listed under the menu item, that item contains it. Show the originalメニュー名の下にアレルゲン品目名が記載されている場合、その品目を含みます。 |
| (品目名の記載なし) | When an allergen name is not listed, the table says nothing about that allergen. Because the table never states which allergens are in its scope, an absent name does not mean the dish is free of it. Show the original品目名が書かれていない場合、この表はその品目について何も述べていません。表が対象としている品目の範囲が示されていないため、記載がないことは「含まない」ことを意味しません。 |
No scope of possible cross-contact (a shared fryer, a shared line, and so on) is recorded for this document's marks. The scope may be given in the document's notes or under “Notes for reading”.
Details
Official Site & Links
Found an error in the allergen information?
Please tell us if anything here differs from the official information. Safety-related reports take priority, and we hide the affected entry until we have checked it. If you are about to eat, please check with the venue rather than waiting for us.
Report an error in this allergen information