ガトー・ド・ボワイヤージュGâteaux de Voyage
Franchise
Allergen information is published officially. Which items it covers is not yet confirmed. Where to find it and how to read it are listed here. Confirmed current in November 2026.
Collected and organised by this site from the documents the company publishes.※
Select the allergens you need to avoid. We will tell you whether the published source document covers them.
Choose your allergens and we will prepare a Japanese sentence to show to the staff.
Some allergens cannot be checked here
(Celery, Lupin, Mustard and more)
If you avoid any of these, please check with the restaurant directly before visiting.
Japan’s labeling list does not cover Celery, Lupin, Mustard, Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites — items required by EU, International (Codex).
Learn more: how our allergen data works
How to check with this restaurant
Allergens are given only as item names, and the range that was checked is not stated. Products differ by shop, and the official site directs you to ask shop staff.
Show the original
アレルギー物質は品目名の記載だけで、どの範囲を確認したかは示されていません。取り扱い商品は店舗で異なり、公式サイトは店舗スタッフへの問い合わせを案内しています。
Differences between stores
The material states that the menu offered differs between stores.
A note at the top of the cake listing states that which items are carried differs by store, and individual products are marked as limited to specific shops (for example, the Bashamichi flagship location). Customers are asked to check with the shop about what it carries.(machine translation)
Show the original
ケーキページの冒頭に「店舗により取り扱い商品が異なります」との注記があり、個々の商品にも「馬車道本店限定」のように特定の店舗でのみ扱うことを示す表記が付いています。取り扱いの有無は店舗に問い合わせるよう案内されています。
How to check the material
The original material, and how to read it.
Symbols at a glance
How the document's marks are shown on this site.
- (品目名の記載)read here as:ContainsWhen an item name is listed on a product's "特定原材料" line, this site reads it as meaning the product uses that item. For an item not listed on the line, the page says nothing.
Show the original
商品ごとの『特定原材料:』の一行に品目名が挙がっている場合、その商品にその品目が使われていると当サイトは読みます。一行に挙がっていない品目については、このページは何も述べていません。 - (品目名の記載なし)read here as:UnknownFor an item not listed on the "特定原材料" line, the page says nothing. This does not mean the item is absent.
Show the original
『特定原材料:』の一行に挙がっていない品目については、このページは何も述べていません。『含まれない』という意味ではありません。
No scope of possible cross-contact (a shared fryer, a shared line, and so on) is recorded for this document's marks. The scope may be given in the document's notes or under “Notes for reading”.
Documents (2)
- Document 1 of 2 — gv-yokohama.co.jpケーキの商品一覧(商品ごとにアレルギー物質の品目名を記載)Cake listing (allergen items named for each product) — This document is written in Japanese — This document does not state which items it covers (we have not confirmed a column for each item) — Source date: not recorded — Source checked on the official site: Nov 6, 2026
About this file
Document size: 洋菓子ブランドの「ケーキ」カテゴリの商品一覧ページ。1つの表ではなく、商品ごとの紹介ブロックが並ぶ構成で、季節限定や店舗限定の品も含めて複数点を掲載する。販売期間が付いた品もある。The product-listing page for the "cake" category of this Western-confectionery brand. Instead of a single table, product blocks are listed one after another, including seasonal items and items limited to particular shops. Some items carry a sales period.
- Document 2 of 2 — gv-yokohama.co.jp季節商品の一覧(商品ごとにアレルギー物質の品目名を記載)Seasonal product listing (allergen items named for each product) — This document is written in Japanese — This document does not state which items it covers (we have not confirmed a column for each item) — Source date: not recorded — Source checked on the official site: Nov 6, 2026
About this file
Document size: 季節限定のお菓子を紹介する商品カテゴリの一覧ページ。構成はケーキページと同じ商品ブロック形式だが、掲載点数はケーキページよりずっと少ない。販売期間が付いた品がある。The product-listing page for the brand's seasonal-limited sweets category. It uses the same per-product block layout as the cake page, but carries far fewer items than the cake page. An item may carry a sales period.
What the dates mean※
How to read the documents
ケーキの商品一覧(商品ごとにアレルギー物質の品目名を記載)
- How menus are ordered
- Listed in page order, without categories
- Notes for reading
Under each product's description is a single line reading "特定原材料:" followed by item names — this is not a table. The heading says "特定原材料", a term that under Japan's food labeling law names only the 8 mandatory allergens, but the same line sometimes also includes items from the 20 recommended items (such as almond, orange, or apple), so the line is not necessarily limited to what its own heading names. Nowhere on the page is there a heading or sentence declaring the scope covered (such as "the 28 specified and recommended items"). An allergen not named on this line means the page says nothing about it for that product — not that the product is free of it.
Show the original
商品ごとの紹介文の下に『特定原材料:品目名、品目名…』という一行がつく形式で、表(マトリクス)ではありません。見出しは『特定原材料』(食品表示法上は義務8品目を指す語)ですが、実際にはアーモンドやオレンジ、りんごなど推奨20品目に当たる品目名も同じ一行に混ざって記載されており、見出しどおりの範囲だけが書かれているとは限りません。また、対象範囲(『特定原材料等28品目』等)を示す見出しや文はページのどこにもありません。この一行に品目名が挙がっていないことは、その商品についてこのページが何も述べていないことを意味し、その品目が入っていないという意味ではありません。
- Legibility notes
Product names and allergen item names appear as ordinary HTML text and are not rendered as images.
Show the original
商品名やアレルゲン品目名は通常のHTMLテキストとして表示されており、画像化はされていません。
季節商品の一覧(商品ごとにアレルギー物質の品目名を記載)
- How menus are ordered
- Listed in page order, without categories
- Notes for reading
Under each product's description is a single line reading "特定原材料:" followed by item names — this is not a table. The heading says "特定原材料", a term that under Japan's food labeling law names only the 8 mandatory allergens, but the same line sometimes also includes items from the 20 recommended items (such as almond or sesame), so the line is not necessarily limited to what its own heading names. Nowhere on the page is there a heading or sentence declaring the scope covered (such as "the 28 specified and recommended items"). An allergen not named on this line means the page says nothing about it for that product — not that the product is free of it.
Show the original
商品ごとの紹介文の下に『特定原材料:品目名、品目名…』という一行がつく形式で、表(マトリクス)ではありません。見出しは『特定原材料』(食品表示法上は義務8品目を指す語)ですが、実際にはアーモンドやごまなど推奨20品目に当たる品目名も同じ一行に混ざって記載されており、見出しどおりの範囲だけが書かれているとは限りません。また、対象範囲(『特定原材料等28品目』等)を示す見出しや文はページのどこにもありません。この一行に品目名が挙がっていないことは、その商品についてこのページが何も述べていないことを意味し、その品目が入っていないという意味ではありません。
- Legibility notes
Product names and allergen item names appear as ordinary HTML text and are not rendered as images.
Show the original
商品名やアレルゲン品目名は通常のHTMLテキストとして表示されており、画像化はされていません。
Details
Official Site & Links
Menu names in your language are machine-translated.
Found an error in the allergen information?
If something here differs from the official information, please tell us. Anything that bears on safety is taken down until it is checked. If you are about to eat, check the official information rather than waiting for us.
Report an error in this allergen informationNotes
- ※ About the information on this page
- This site collected and organised this page from documents the company publishes. We cannot guarantee it is accurate or current, and it is not medical advice. Before you eat, check with the restaurant or its official information.
- ※ Document dates
- The source check date records our check on the official site, not a review of every listed value or a safety assessment. The material may have changed since. “Source date: not recorded” does not establish whether the source is undated.
- ※ What this page covers
- This page carries food-allergen labeling information. Gluten-free claims and religious dietary exclusions are decided by different criteria.