NENE CHICKEN(ネネチキン)NENE CHICKEN

Franchise

Allergen disclosure: Published, items unclear

Allergen information is published officially. We have not yet confirmed which of the 29 items the document covers. Where to find it and how to read it are listed here. We confirmed in September 2026 that this is the current document.

This page is an entry point we compiled from officially published information. Always make your final check against the official source.

this document covers part of the menu and points elsewhere for the rest

Allergen

Select the allergens you need to avoid. We will tell you whether the published source document covers them.

Choose your allergens and we will prepare a Japanese sentence to show to the staff.

Open the official document

Some allergens cannot be checked here

If you avoid any of these, please check with the restaurant directly before visiting.

Japan’s labeling list does not cover Celery, Lupin, Mustard, Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites — items required by EU, International (Codex).

Learn more: how our allergen data works

How to check with this restaurant

Available from the allergen table image posted in the news section of the official site. For items not shown in that table, or for other stores, ask by telephone (03-3232-2033, Monday to Saturday 9:00-19:00) or through the enquiry form on the official site.

Show the original

公式サイトのお知らせ欄に掲載されているアレルギー成分表(画像)から確認できます。表に載っていない商品や他の店舗については、電話(03-3232-2033、月〜土 9:00〜19:00)または公式サイトのお問い合わせフォームからご確認ください。

This page carries food-allergen labeling information. Gluten-free claims and religious dietary exclusions are decided by different criteria.

Differences between stores

We have not yet established whether things differ between stores. That is not a statement that they do not.

The only allergen table published is the single sheet posted for the Hikarigaoka IMA store; the chain does not state whether the same line-up and the same contents apply at its other stores.(machine translation)

Show the original

公開されているアレルギー成分表は光が丘IMA店のものとして掲載された1枚のみで、他の店舗にも同じ商品構成・同じ内容が当てはまるかどうかはチェーンから案内されていません。

How to check the material

The original material, and how to read it.

See how to read the symbols (1)

This document is image-only, so in-page search and screen readers will not work on it. Expect to zoom in.

Document size

A single image. Laid out in three columns, it lists item names and the allergens they contain, grouped by category: chicken, noodles, rice dishes, dumplings, jeon pancakes, fried items, tteokbokki, gimbap and others. Its coverage is limited to the items of one specific store.

Show the original

画像1枚。3つの列に分けて、チキン・麺・食事・餃子・チヂミ・揚げ物・トッポッキ・キンパなどのカテゴリごとに、商品名と含まれるアレルゲン名を並べた一覧です。掲載範囲は特定の1店舗の商品に限られます。

How menus are ordered
Listed by category
How to use it

Find the item name within its category, then read the allergen names listed on that row.

Show the original

商品名をカテゴリの中から探し、その行に並んだアレルゲン名を確認します。

Notes for reading

The table has no heading stating which allergens were checked, no per-allergen column, and no explanation of any notation. It simply lists, for each item, the names of the allergens it contains. Because of that, the table says nothing about an ingredient whose name does not appear on an item's row. It is not an indication that the ingredient is absent. The table is headed as the sheet for the Hikarigaoka IMA store, and it does not say whether it applies to items at other stores. The half-and-half items, for which two products are chosen, carry no ingredient names of their own; the table directs you to the rows of the individual products chosen. Some items carry a note asking that they not be given to infants under one year old. The table does not address contamination from shared cooking equipment or shared oil.

Show the original

この表には、どの品目について調べたかを示す見出しも、品目ごとの欄も、記号の説明もありません。商品ごとに、含まれるアレルゲンの名前が文字で並べてあるだけです。そのため、ある商品の行に名前が挙がっていない原材料について、この表は何も述べていません。含まれていないことを示すものではありません。表の見出しは光が丘IMA店のものとされており、他の店舗の商品にも当てはまるかどうかは書かれていません。2種類を選ぶハーフ&ハーフの商品には成分が書かれておらず、選んだ商品それぞれの行を見るよう案内されています。一部の商品には、1歳未満の乳幼児に与えないよう求める注記が付いています。調理器具や油の共用による混入については、この表では触れられていません。

Legibility notes

It is published as an image, so the characters are small and may need to be enlarged. The table is ruled into a grid, so it can be read once enlarged.

Show the original

画像で掲載されているため文字は小さく、拡大して見る必要がある場合があります。罫線のある表なので、拡大すれば判読できます。

Document edition

The document itself carries no edition or revision date. The news post it appears in is dated 9 August 2024.

Show the original

資料自体に版や更新日の表記はありません。掲載されているお知らせの日付は2024年8月9日です。

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Confirmed to be the current document on Sep 1, 2026

How to read the symbols

The original document uses the symbols below. Our table shows the original symbol next to items with possible cross-contact.

How to read the symbolsアレルギー成分表(ニュース記事内の画像・光が丘IMA店例)
How it appearsMeaning
(空欄)
This table lists the names of the allergens contained in each item; it has no per-allergen column and no explanation of any notation. When an ingredient name does not appear on an item's row, it means that the table says nothing about that ingredient. It is not an indication that the item does not contain it.
Show the originalこの表は商品ごとに含まれるアレルゲンの名前を並べたもので、品目ごとの欄も、記号の説明もありません。ある商品の行にある原材料の名前が挙がっていない場合、それはこの表がその原材料について何も述べていないという意味です。その商品に含まれていないことを示すものではありません。

This document does not state, per symbol, the scope of possible cross-contact (a shared fryer, a shared line, and so on).

Details

Allergy notes

The news section of the official site carries a single image listing the allergens contained in each item. The table is published as the sheet for the Hikarigaoka IMA store, and the chain does not state whether the same contents apply to items at its other stores. The table shows neither the range of allergens it checked nor any explanation of its notation. Because of that, an ingredient name not appearing on an item's row does not mean that the item does not contain that ingredient. Please confirm with the store you plan to visit, or with the customer enquiry desk, before ordering.

Show the original

公式サイトのお知らせ欄に、商品ごとの含有アレルゲンを並べたアレルギー成分表が画像1枚で掲載されています。この表は光が丘IMA店のものとして掲載されており、他の店舗の商品にも同じ内容が当てはまるかどうかは案内されていません。表には、確認した品目の範囲も記号の説明も示されていません。そのため、ある商品の行に原材料の名前が挙がっていないことは、その商品にその原材料が含まれていないことを意味しません。ご利用の前に、来店予定の店舗またはお客様相談窓口へご確認ください。

Phone Number:03-3232-2033

This is the chain's enquiry desk, not an individual store's phone number.

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Found an error in the allergen information?

Please tell us if anything here differs from the official information. Safety-related reports take priority, and we hide the affected entry until we have checked it. If you are about to eat, please check with the venue rather than waiting for us.

Report an error in this allergen information
Venue operators: request removal or correction

This site uses cookies and browser storage (local storage) to remember your allergen selection and search conditions. Those required for the site to work are always on. For details, see Privacy Policy.