国産牛焼肉くいどんKokusangyu Yakiniku Kuidon

Franchise

Allergen disclosure: Mandatory and recommended items

All 9 allergens Japan requires can be checked in the official document. Plus 19 recommended items, excluding Pistachio. (Eggs, Milk, Wheat, Buckwheat, Peanuts, Shrimp, Crab, Walnut, Cashew Nuts) As of July 2026.

This page is an entry point we compiled from officially published information. Always make your final check against the official source.

Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered)

What is stated about severe allergies

Sensitivity to allergens differs from person to person and the published information is only a guide, so the chain asks customers to make the final decision themselves.(machine translation)

Show the original

アレルギー物質に対する感受性には個人差があり、表示されている情報はあくまで目安であるため、最終的なご判断はお客様ご自身で行っていただくようチェーンが案内しています。

Allergen

Select the allergens you need to avoid. We will tell you whether the published source document covers them.

Choose your allergens and we will prepare a Japanese sentence to show to the staff.

See the official documents (2)

Some allergens cannot be checked here

This document covers only 28 of Japan's 29 listed items. The other 1 — including Pistachio — cannot be checked here.

If you avoid any of these, please check with the restaurant directly before visiting.

In addition, the published material cannot answer for Celery, Lupin, Mustard, Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites — items that EU, International (Codex) require.

Learn more: how our allergen data works

How to check with this restaurant

Check the chart (PDF) linked from the official site's "Allergen Information" page.

Show the original

公式サイトの「アレルギー情報」ページから一覧表(PDF)をご確認いただけます。

This page carries food-allergen labeling information. Gluten-free claims and religious dietary exclusions are decided by different criteria.

Differences between stores

The material states that things may differ between stores.

The chain states that details can change along with ingredient changes, and can also differ from store to store, even for the same menu item.(machine translation)

Show the original

同じメニューでも、原材料の変更に伴って内容が変わったり、店舗によって異なる場合があるとチェーンが案内しています。

Please confirm at the store you are visiting.

How to check the material

The original material, and how to read it.

See how to read the symbols (2)

Document 1 of 2

アレルギー情報ページ(PDFへの案内)

Allergen Information page (links to the PDF) — Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered) (we have not confirmed a column for each item)

Document size

The official site's Allergen Information page (a single page). The page itself carries no chart, only a link to the chart PDF.

Show the original

公式サイトのアレルギー情報ページ(単独ページ)。ページ自体に一覧表はなく、一覧表PDFへの案内のみ。

Notes for reading

This page carries no chart of its own. It only has text saying it provides information on the specified items and the items treated as equivalent to them, plus a link to the detailed chart PDF. The item list and symbol explanations are not on this page; they are in the chart PDF itself.

Show the original

このページ自体に一覧表はありません。特定原材料とそれに準ずる品目についての情報を提供している旨の案内文と、詳しい一覧表PDFへのリンクのみが掲載されています。品目の一覧や記号の説明はこのページには無く、実際の内容は一覧表PDFの側にあります。

Legibility notes

An ordinary HTML page; the text is retrievable without issue.

Show the original

通常のHTMLページで、テキストとして問題なく取得できます。

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Confirmed to be the current document on Aug 28, 2026

Document 2 of 2

アレルギーメニュー一覧表PDF(グランドメニュー、2026年7月21日時点、全13ページ)

Allergen menu chart PDF (grand menu, as of July 21, 2026, 13 pages) — Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered) (28 columns confirmed) — as of Jul 21, 2026

Document size

A PDF, 13 pages in total. It is organized as separate tables by menu section: beef; pork/chicken; assortments; seafood and grilled vegetables; salads/kimchi/namul; single dishes; soups/rice dishes/noodles; banquet courses; kids' menu; lunch menu; all-you-can-eat; and store-prepared condiments.

Show the original

PDF、全13ページ。牛肉・豚肉/鶏肉・盛り合わせ・海鮮焼き・サラダ/キムチ/ナムル・一品料理・スープ/ご飯もの/麺・宴会コース・お子様メニュー・ランチメニュー・食べ放題・店舗対応の調味料類など、メニュー区分ごとに分かれた表形式。

How menus are ordered
Listed by category
How to use it

The chain states that details can change along with ingredient changes, and can also differ by store, even for the same menu item. Check the latest information, and also confirm with the store when you visit.

Show the original

同じメニューでも、原材料の変更に伴って内容が変わったり、店舗によって異なる場合があるとチェーンが案内しています。最新の情報を確認するとともに、ご利用の際は店舗でもあわせてご確認ください。

Notes for reading

This chart covers 28 items in total: the 8 items Japan's food labelling law requires plus the 20 recommended items (in the chart's own layout, cashew nut is printed in the 20-item column group rather than the mandatory group). The document itself states that the dot mark (●) indicates that ingredient is used as a raw material in the menu item. For an unmarked cell, the document does not state a meaning, but because each of the 28 items has its own column, this site reads it, as our own editorial judgment, to mean the ingredient is not used — the document does not say so itself, and it is no guarantee against contamination. The document itself also states that the factory and the stores use shared equipment and cooking tools for ingredients containing allergens, so an item not directly used may still be mixed in unintentionally in trace amounts. Besides the 28 item columns, the chart has a separate "not applicable" column; a row marked there means that menu item uses none of the 28 items.

Show the original

この一覧表は、食品表示法で表示が義務付けられている8品目と、表示が推奨されている20品目をあわせた28品目を対象としています(掲載上の区分では、カシューナッツは推奨20品目側の列に印字されています)。表の印(●)は、その原材料がメニューの原材料として使用されていることを示すと文書自身が説明しています。印の無い欄については、この文書はその意味を説明していませんが、28品目それぞれに専用の列が用意された一覧表であることから、当サイトの判断としてその原材料を使用していないものとして読んでいます。これは文書がそう述べているわけではなく、混入がないことを保証するものでもありません。文書自身も、製造工場や店舗ではアレルギー物質を含む原材料と共通の設備・調理器具で製造・調理しているため、原材料として直接使用していない品目についても意図せず微量に混入する場合があると案内しています。表には28品目の列とは別に「該当なし」という列があり、そのメニューが28品目のいずれも使用していないことを示す行にはこの列に印が付きます。

Legibility notes

The PDF is a text-based table; both the marks and the item names are legible without issue.

Show the original

PDFはテキストベースの表で、記号・品目名とも問題なく判読できます。

Document edition

As of July 21, 2026

Show the original

2026.7.21現在

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Confirmed to be the current document on Aug 28, 2026

How to read the symbols

The original document uses the symbols below. Our table shows the original symbol next to items with possible cross-contact.

How to read the symbolsアレルギーメニュー一覧表PDF(グランドメニュー、2026年7月21日時点、全13ページ)
How it appearsMeaning
This mark indicates that ingredient is used as a raw material in the menu item. Beyond direct use as an ingredient, the chain also states that unintended mixing can occur during the manufacturing process at the factory or the cooking process at the store.
Show the originalこの印は、その原材料がメニューの原材料として使用されていることを示します。原材料として使用している場合に加えて、製造工場での製造工程や店舗での調理工程で意図せず混入することもあるとチェーンは案内しています。
(空欄)
This chart has a dedicated column for each of the 28 items — the 8 mandatory items plus the 20 items treated as equivalent to them. For a cell with no dot mark, the document itself does not state a meaning, but because every item has its own column, this site reads it, as our own editorial judgment, to mean the ingredient is not used. The document does not say this itself, and it is no guarantee against contamination.
Show the originalこの一覧表は、特定原材料8品目とそれに準ずる20品目をあわせた28品目それぞれに専用の列を持つ一覧表です。印(●)の無い欄について、文書自体はその意味を説明していませんが、品目ごとに列が用意されていることから、当サイトの判断としてその原材料を使用していないものとして読んでいます。これは文書がそう述べているわけではなく、混入がないことを保証するものでもありません。

This document does not state, per symbol, the scope of possible cross-contact (a shared fryer, a shared line, and so on).

Details

Allergy notes

A chart (PDF, the full 13-page grand menu) is linked from the official site's "Allergen Information" page. It covers 28 items in total: the 8 items Japan's food labelling law requires plus the 20 recommended items. Ingredients can change without notice, and the details can also differ by store. The manufacturing plant and the stores use shared equipment and cooking tools for ingredients containing allergens, so an item not directly used as an ingredient may still be mixed in unintentionally in trace amounts. Check the latest chart before visiting or ordering, and also confirm with the store.

Show the original

公式サイトの「アレルギー情報」ページから一覧表(PDF、グランドメニュー全13ページ)をご確認いただけます。対象は食品表示法で表示が義務付けられている8品目と、表示が推奨されている20品目をあわせた28品目です。原材料は予告なく変更される場合があるほか、店舗によって内容が異なることもあります。また、製造工場や店舗ではアレルギー物質を含む原材料と共通の設備・調理器具を使用しているため、原材料として直接使用していない品目についても意図せず微量に混入する場合があります。ご来店・ご注文の際は、最新の一覧表をご確認いただくとともに、店舗でもあわせてご確認ください。

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Found an error in the allergen information?

Please tell us if anything here differs from the official information. Safety-related reports take priority, and we hide the affected entry until we have checked it. If you are about to eat, please check with the venue rather than waiting for us.

Report an error in this allergen information
Venue operators: request removal or correction

This site uses cookies and browser storage (local storage) to remember your allergen selection and search conditions. Those required for the site to work are always on. For details, see Privacy Policy.