こめらくKomeraku

Franchise

Allergen disclosure: Mandatory and recommended items

All 9 allergens Japan requires can be checked in the official document. Plus 19 recommended items, excluding Pistachio. (Eggs, Milk, Wheat, Buckwheat, Peanuts, Shrimp, Crab, Walnut, Cashew Nuts) As of July 2026.

This page is an entry point we compiled from officially published information. Always make your final check against the official source.

Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered), what is published covers part of the menu, not everything served

Allergen

Select the allergens you need to avoid. We will tell you whether the published source document covers them.

Choose your allergens and we will prepare a Japanese sentence to show to the staff.

Open the official document

Some allergens cannot be checked here

This document covers only 28 of Japan's 29 listed items. The other 1 — including Pistachio — cannot be checked here.

If you avoid any of these, please check with the restaurant directly before visiting.

In addition, the published material cannot answer for Celery, Lupin, Mustard, Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites — items that EU, International (Codex) require.

Learn more: how our allergen data works

This page carries food-allergen labeling information. Gluten-free claims and religious dietary exclusions are decided by different criteria.

Differences between stores

The published material says nothing about differences between stores. Saying nothing is not saying there are none.

How to check the material

The original material, and how to read it.

See how to read the symbols (2)

アレルゲン一覧表(PDF)

Allergen chart (PDF) — Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered) (28 columns confirmed) — as of Jul 3, 2026

Document size

A 7-page PDF. The first page carries the legend (8 mandatory allergens plus 20 recommended items, 28 in total) and notes; from page 2 on, it is a dot-matrix chart of menu item names against the 28 items (across the 季節/お茶漬け膳/海鮮ごはん/お茶漬け/おひつごはん/出汁 categories, roughly 85 items in all).

Show the original

PDF 7ページ。1ページ目に凡例(義務8品目+推奨20品目、あわせて28品目)と注記、2ページ目以降にメニュー名×28品目のドット形式マトリクス(季節/お茶漬け膳/海鮮ごはん/お茶漬け/おひつごはん/出汁の各カテゴリ、あわせて約85品)。

How menus are ordered
Listed by category
Notes for reading

This chart is a matrix of menu item names against 28 items (8 mandatory allergens plus 20 recommended items); a dish that contains an item carries a "●" mark. Where there is no mark, this site reads it, as its own judgement, as that item not being contained — the document itself does not say so in words for either the ● mark or the blank cell; this reading comes from the table's structure (every item has its own column, and no mark other than ● is used). It is not a guarantee against cross-contact. This chart excludes 'おばんざい' (home-style side dishes) and 'トッピング' (toppings). Many of the menu items are 'お茶漬け膳' set meals, which by convention pair the main rice/soup dish with a small side dish, and some items such as the 'おひつごはん' rice bowls can be ordered with optional toppings added. The chart only lists the allergens of the main dish itself — it does not cover whatever is served as the set's side dish or added as a topping. The chain also states that stores share tableware and cooking equipment, so trace cross-contact is possible even for items carrying no mark. Cashew nut is classified on the 20-item recommended side of the legend, and pistachio has no column in this chart at all.

Show the original

この一覧表はメニュー名×28品目(義務8品目+推奨20品目)のマトリクス表で、含まれる品目には「●」の印が付きます。印のない欄は、当サイトの判断としては「その品目は含まれていない」という意味で読んでいますが、これは資料自身がそう述べているわけではなく、表の構造(全品目に列があり、●以外の記号が使われていないこと)から当サイトが判断したものです(●・空欄のいずれも、資料自身がその意味を文章で明記しているわけではありません)。混入がないことを保証するものではありません。この一覧表は「おばんざい」と「トッピング」を対象外としています。メニューは「お茶漬け膳」のような、ごはん・汁物に加えて小鉢等の付け合わせが付くセットメニューが多く、また「おひつごはん」等の一部メニューにはトッピングを追加できるものもあります。表に記載されているのは主菜となる料理本体の品目のみで、セットに添えられる小鉢や、追加するトッピングに含まれるアレルゲンはこの表には含まれていません。また、店舗では食器や調理器具を共用しているため、印のない品目についても微量混入等の可能性があるとされています。カシューナッツは推奨20品目側に分類されており、ピスタチオはこの一覧表に列がありません。

Legibility notes

Every page carries extractable text; none of them is an image the text cannot be read from.

Show the original

全ページとも文字情報を含むPDFで、画像のみで読み取れないページはありません。

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Confirmed to be the current document on Sep 5, 2026

How to read the symbols

The original document uses the symbols below. Our table shows the original symbol next to items with possible cross-contact.

How to read the symbolsアレルゲン一覧表(PDF)
How it appearsMeaning
The dish contains that item.
Show the originalその品目を含みます。
(空欄)
The document itself does not state what a blank cell means. Because the table has a dedicated column for each of the 28 items and only defines the mark for "contains", we read a blank as our own editorial judgment that the ingredient is not used. This is not a guarantee made by the document, and it does not rule out trace cross-contact from shared tableware and cooking equipment in the store.
Show the original資料自身はこの状態(印が無いこと)の意味を明記していません。28品目それぞれに列があり、使用を示す印(●)のみが定義されていることから、当サイトの判断として原材料に使用されていないと読んでいます。これは資料が保証しているものではなく、また店舗で食器や調理器具が共用されていることによる微量混入の可能性を否定するものでもありません。

This document does not state, per symbol, the scope of possible cross-contact (a shared fryer, a shared line, and so on).

Details

Allergy notes

Komeraku publishes an allergen chart (PDF) on its official site, crossing every menu item against 28 items (the 8 mandatory allergens plus 20 recommended items). A dish that contains an item carries a mark; where a dish carries no mark, this site reads that, as its own judgement, as the item not being contained — the document itself does not state this in words, and this reading comes from the structure of the table. It is not a guarantee against cross-contact. This chart excludes 'おばんざい' (home-style side dishes) and 'トッピング' (toppings). The menu includes set meals such as 'お茶漬け膳', which pair the rice/soup dish with a small side dish, and items that can be ordered with an added topping — the allergens in those sides or toppings are not reflected in this chart. The chain also states that stores share tableware and cooking equipment, so trace cross-contact is possible even for items carrying no mark.

Show the original

こめらくは公式サイトに、メニュー名と28品目(義務8品目+推奨20品目)を掛け合わせたアレルゲン一覧表(PDF)を公開しています。品目を含むメニューには印が付き、印のない品目については当サイトの判断として「含まれていない」ものとして扱っていますが、これは資料自身がそう述べているわけではなく、当サイトが表の構造から判断したものです。混入がないことを保証するものではありません。この一覧表は「おばんざい」と「トッピング」を対象外としています。メニューには「お茶漬け膳」のようにごはん・汁物に加えて小鉢が付くセットメニューや、トッピングを追加できるメニューが含まれており、これらの小鉢やトッピングに含まれるアレルゲンはこの一覧表には反映されていません。また、店舗では食器や調理器具を共用しているため、印のない品目についても微量混入の可能性があるとされています。

Phone Number:03-6804-5117

This is the chain's enquiry desk, not an individual store's phone number.

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Found an error in the allergen information?

Please tell us if anything here differs from the official information. Safety-related reports take priority, and we hide the affected entry until we have checked it. If you are about to eat, please check with the venue rather than waiting for us.

Report an error in this allergen information
Venue operators: request removal or correction

This site uses cookies and browser storage (local storage) to remember your allergen selection and search conditions. Those required for the site to work are always on. For details, see Privacy Policy.