どん亭Don-tei

Franchise

Allergen disclosure: Only some items published

All 9 allergens Japan requires can be checked in the official document. Plus 17 recommended items. (Eggs, Milk, Wheat, Buckwheat, Peanuts, Shrimp, Crab, Walnut, Cashew Nuts) As of July 2026.

This page is an entry point we compiled from officially published information. Always make your final check against the official source.

What is stated about severe allergies

The chain notes that sensitivity to allergens varies by person and by physical condition, and asks visitors to make their own final judgement after consulting a specialist physician.(machine translation)

Show the original

アレルゲン物質への感受性には個人差や体調による違いがあるとして、最終的な判断は専門医に相談のうえご自身で行うよう案内されています。

Allergen

Select the allergens you need to avoid. We will tell you whether the published source document covers them.

Choose your allergens and we will prepare a Japanese sentence to show to the staff.

See the official documents (2)

Some allergens cannot be checked here

This document covers only 26 of Japan's 29 listed items. The other 3 — including Almond, Macadamia Nuts, Pistachio — cannot be checked here.

If you avoid any of these, please check with the restaurant directly before visiting.

In addition, the published material cannot answer for Celery, Lupin, Mustard, Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites — items that EU, International (Codex) require.

Learn more: how our allergen data works

This page carries food-allergen labeling information. Gluten-free claims and religious dietary exclusions are decided by different criteria.

Differences between stores

The material states that the menu offered differs between stores.

The chain states that the menu and ingredients can differ by store, and that ingredients for the same named dish may change over time. Check the latest posted information when you visit.(machine translation)

Show the original

店舗によってメニューや原材料が異なる場合があるとされています。同じメニュー名であっても、原材料が今後変更されることがあります。ご利用の際は最新の表示をご確認ください。

Please confirm at the store you are visiting.

How to check the material

The original material, and how to read it.

See how to read the symbols (5)

Document size

A single-page allergen explainer/index. It lists the 27 items covered (the 8 mandatory allergens plus 19 recommended items), explains the symbols (○ = contains, ▲ = possible cross-contact), and links to 8 separate PDF tables split by dish category. The item-by-item table itself is not on this page — it lives in the linked PDFs.

Show the original

1ページのアレルゲン説明・索引ページです。特定原材料8品目と表示推奨19品目をあわせた27品目の一覧、記号(○=含む、▲=コンタミの可能性)の説明、そして料理ジャンル別に分かれた8本のPDF表へのリンク一覧を掲載しています。商品ごとの一覧表そのものはこのページには無く、リンク先の各PDFに分かれています。

How menus are ordered
Listed by category
How to use it

The chain states that ingredients can change and are updated as needed, and asks visitors to check the latest posted information when they visit.

Show the original

原材料は都合により変わることがあるため随時更新するとされています。ご利用の際は最新の表示をご確認くださいとの案内があります。

Notes for reading

Allergen information is split across eight PDFs: all-you-can-eat menu, shabu-shabu/sukiyaki set meals, sweets/soft drinks, takeout bento, sushi/appetizers, kids' menu, lunch sets, and the salad & dessert bar. The page also links a ninth item, a "seasonal fair" PDF, but that link (allergy_tei_gentei.pdf) returned a 404 error and could not be opened as of this check. This page itself states that it covers 27 items as its stated scope — the 8 mandatory allergens (egg, milk, wheat, buckwheat, peanut, shrimp, crab, walnut) plus 19 recommended items (soy, chicken, pork, beef, abalone, squid, mackerel, salmon, salmon roe, mountain yam, matsutake mushroom, orange, kiwi, peach, apple, banana, gelatin, sesame, cashew nut). It also notes that kimchi-type items may contain krill (outside the official shrimp/crab category) and are still marked "○", and that soba and udon are boiled in the same pot, so udon may pick up traces of buckwheat. This run confirmed the structure of five of the eight PDFs (all-you-can-eat, shabu-shabu/sukiyaki, sushi/appetizers, kids' menu, lunch sets); all five show the same 26-column structure with no matsutake column. The remaining three (sweets/soft drinks, takeout bento, salad & dessert bar) were not checked. For other dish categories, open the matching PDF on the official site directly.

Show the original

アレルゲン情報は、食べ放題メニュー・しゃぶしゃぶ/すきやき定食・甘味/ソフトドリンク・テイクアウト弁当・寿司/一品/おつまみ・おこさま・ランチ定食・サラダ&デザートバーの8つのPDFに分かれています。このページにはもう1件「期間限定フェア」というリンクもありますが、リンク先の資料は2026-08-12時点で開くことができませんでした。リンクはページに残っているため、期間限定フェアの商品については、この資料からアレルゲンを確認することはできません。このページ自体には、特定原材料8品目(卵・乳・小麦・そば・落花生・えび・かに・くるみ)と表示推奨19品目(大豆・鶏肉・豚肉・牛肉・あわび・いか・さば・鮭・イクラ・山芋・松茸・オレンジ・キウイ・桃・りんご・バナナ・ゼラチン・ごま・カシューナッツ)をあわせた27品目を対象範囲として掲げる、という説明と、キムチ類はオキアミ(えび・かにの対象外の生物)を含む場合があるが「○」で表示するという注記、そしてそば・うどんを同じ茹で釜で茹でているためうどんにそばの成分が付着する可能性があるという注記があります。当サイトでは8本のPDFのうち5本(食べ放題メニュー・しゃぶしゃぶ/すきやき定食・寿司/一品/おつまみ・おこさま・ランチ定食)の構成を確認しており、いずれも同じ26品目の列構成(松茸の列なし)でした。残る3本(甘味/ソフトドリンク・テイクアウト弁当・サラダ&デザートバー)は未確認です。他の料理ジャンルを確認したい場合は、公式サイトの該当PDFを直接開いてご確認ください。

Legibility notes

A plain-text HTML page — nothing here is an image or otherwise hard to read.

Show the original

全文テキストで構成されたHTMLページで、画像や読み取りにくい箇所はありません。

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Confirmed to be the current document on Aug 12, 2026

Document 2 of 2

しゃぶしゃぶ・すきやき定食 アレルゲン表(PDF)

Shabu-shabu / sukiyaki set meal allergen table (PDF) — as of Jul 13, 2026

Document size

PDF, 2 pages. Page 1 covers nutrition and allergens for the shabu-shabu sets, sukiyaki sets, two-/three-way meat combos, and the choice-of-meat options; page 2 covers broths, rice/noodle finishers, extra meat, individual vegetables, and sauces/toppings.

Show the original

PDF 2ページ。しゃぶしゃぶ定食・すきやき定食・二種盛り/三種盛り・選べるお肉の栄養成分とアレルゲン一覧(1ページ目)、だし・ごはん/〆・追加のお肉・単品野菜・たれ/トッピングの一覧(2ページ目)。

How menus are ordered
Listed by category
How to use it

The chain states that ingredients can change and are updated as needed.

Show the original

原材料は都合により変わることがあるため随時更新するとされています。

Notes for reading

This is the allergen table for the "shabu-shabu / sukiyaki set meal" menu. Dishes run down the rows and allergens run across the columns — 26 items in total: egg, wheat, milk, shrimp, crab, buckwheat, peanut, walnut, cashew nut, soy, chicken, pork, beef, abalone, squid, mackerel, salmon, salmon roe, mountain yam, orange, kiwi, peach, apple, banana, gelatin, and sesame. Of the 27 items the allergen index page states as its scope, this table has no column for matsutake mushroom. The same 26-item, same-order table also appears in the all-you-can-eat, sushi/appetizers, kids' menu, and lunch set PDFs, which suggests a shared template is used across dish categories. A dish containing an allergen is marked "○"; one where the allergen may cross-contact during manufacturing is marked "▲". The document itself does not explain what an unmarked cell means — this site treats an unmarked cell as "does not contain", but that is our own reading, not a statement the document makes, and it is not a guarantee against unintended cross-contact. Dishes marked "○" under wheat or sesame sometimes carry an added note — "wheat", "seasoning", "roasted sesame" or "sesame oil" — naming the specific derived ingredient. The chain also notes that soba and udon are boiled in the same pot, so udon may pick up traces of buckwheat. This document also states that checking for almond is still incomplete: only dishes the manufacturer's own spec sheet has confirmed contain almond get an individual note added to the dish NAME — there is no dedicated almond column, and a dish with no such note is not confirmed almond-free. Menus and ingredients can differ by store, and ingredients for a dish with the same name can change over time, so check the latest PDF before you order.

Show the original

「しゃぶしゃぶ・すきやき定食」メニューのアレルゲン一覧表です。縦に商品名、横にアレルゲン品目の列が並ぶ表形式で、卵・小麦・乳・えび・かに・そば・落花生・くるみ・カシューナッツ・大豆・鶏肉・豚肉・牛肉・あわび・いか・さば・鮭・イクラ・山芋・オレンジ・キウイ・桃・りんご・バナナ・ゼラチン・ごまの26品目の列があります。アレルゲン一覧ページが掲げる27品目のうち、松茸の列はこの表にはありません。同じ26品目・同じ列順の表は、食べ放題メニュー・寿司/一品/おつまみ・おこさま・ランチ定食のPDFでも確認されており、料理ジャンルをまたいで共通のひな形が使われているとみられます。商品に含まれる場合は「○」、原材料の製造工程で意図せず微量に混入する可能性がある場合は「▲」で示されます。どちらの印も無い欄について、この資料自体は意味を説明していません。当サイトでは印の無い欄を「含まない」として扱っていますが、これは当サイトの読み方であり、資料がそう述べているわけではなく、意図せぬ混入がないことの保証でもありません。小麦・ごまの列には、○印の商品について「小麦」「調味料」または「いり胡麻」「ごま油」といった、アレルゲンの由来原料についての注記が付くことがあります。そば・うどんは同じ茹で釜を使用しているため、うどんにそばの成分が付着する可能性があるとも書かれています。この資料にはさらに、表示推奨品目のうち「アーモンド」については確認作業が完了しておらず、製造元の規格書で確認できた商品のみメニュー名に「アーモンドが含まれております」と個別に注記する運用である、との説明もあります。つまりアーモンドには専用の列が無く、注記の無い商品がアーモンド不使用と確定しているわけではありません。店舗によりメニュー・原材料が異なる場合があり、同じメニュー名でも原材料が変更されることがあるため、ご利用の際は最新のPDFをご確認ください。

Legibility notes

The PDF's table can be extracted as text. The column headers are printed vertically, but the content itself is readable as text.

Show the original

PDFの表はテキストとして抽出できます。列見出しは縦書きで表示されていますが、内容は読み取り可能です。

Document edition

Revised July 13, 2026.

Show the original

2026年7月13日改訂

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Confirmed to be the current document on Aug 12, 2026

How to read the symbols

The original document uses the symbols below. Our table shows the original symbol next to items with possible cross-contact.

アレルゲン一覧ページ(27品目・記号表の説明+料理ジャンル別PDFへのリンク一覧)

How to read the symbolsアレルゲン一覧ページ(27品目・記号表の説明+料理ジャンル別PDFへのリンク一覧)
How it appearsMeaning
This dish contains the allergen.
Show the originalこの商品にアレルゲンを含みます。
The allergen may be unintentionally introduced in trace amounts during the manufacturing process.
Show the original原材料の製造工程で、意図せず微量にアレルゲンが混入する可能性があります。

This document does not state, per symbol, the scope of possible cross-contact (a shared fryer, a shared line, and so on).

しゃぶしゃぶ・すきやき定食 アレルゲン表(PDF)

How to read the symbolsしゃぶしゃぶ・すきやき定食 アレルゲン表(PDF)
How it appearsMeaning
This dish contains the allergen.
Show the originalこの商品にアレルゲンを含みます。
The allergen may be unintentionally introduced in trace amounts during the manufacturing process.
Show the original原材料の製造工程で、意図せず微量にアレルゲンが混入する可能性があります。
(空欄)
The document does not define what an unmarked cell means. Because the chart gives every covered allergen its own column, we read an unmarked cell as "not used as an ingredient" — this is our own reading rather than a statement by the chain, and it is no guarantee against unintended cross-contamination.
Show the originalこの資料は印のない欄の意味を定義していませんが、品目ごとに欄を設けた一覧表であることから、当サイトの判断として「その品目を原材料として使用していない」ものとして扱っています。資料自身がそう述べているわけではなく、意図せぬ混入(コンタミネーション)がないことの保証でもありません。

This document does not state, per symbol, the scope of possible cross-contact (a shared fryer, a shared line, and so on).

Details

Allergy notes

The official site's "Allergen List" page links to PDF tables broken down by dish category. It sets out 27 items as its stated scope: the 8 mandatory allergens (egg, milk, wheat, buckwheat, peanut, shrimp, crab, walnut) plus 19 recommended items including soy, chicken, pork, beef and matsutake mushroom — but every PDF actually checked so far (5 of 8) has a 26-item table with no matsutake column. A dish containing an allergen is marked "○"; a dish where the allergen may be unintentionally introduced in trace amounts during the manufacturing process is marked "▲". Checking for almond is still incomplete: only dishes confirmed by the manufacturer's spec sheet get an individual note on the dish name, and there is no dedicated almond column. The chain also notes that soba and udon noodles are boiled in the same pot, so udon may pick up traces of buckwheat. Ingredients can change, so check the latest PDF before you order.

Show the original

公式サイトの「アレルゲン一覧」ページから、料理ジャンルごとに分かれたPDF表でアレルゲン情報を確認できます。特定原材料8品目(卵・乳・小麦・そば・落花生・えび・かに・くるみ)に、大豆・鶏肉・豚肉・牛肉・松茸など19品目の表示推奨品目をあわせた27品目を対象範囲として掲げていますが、実際に確認したPDF(8本中5本)はいずれも松茸の列を持たない26品目構成でした。商品に含まれる場合は「○」、原材料の製造工程で意図せず微量に混入する可能性がある場合は「▲」で示されます。アーモンドについては確認作業が完了しておらず、確認できた商品のみメニュー名に個別で注記されており、専用の列はありません。そば・うどんは同じ茹で釜を使用しているため、うどんにそばの成分が付着する可能性があるとも書かれています。原材料は変更されることがあるため、ご利用の際は最新のPDFをご確認ください。

Phone Number:0120-298-957

This is the chain's enquiry desk, not an individual store's phone number.

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Found an error in the allergen information?

Please tell us if anything here differs from the official information. Safety-related reports take priority, and we hide the affected entry until we have checked it. If you are about to eat, please check with the venue rather than waiting for us.

Report an error in this allergen information
Venue operators: request removal or correction

This site uses cookies and browser storage (local storage) to remember your allergen selection and search conditions. Those required for the site to work are always on. For details, see Privacy Policy.