カインズキッチンCainz Kitchen
Franchise
All 9 allergens Japan requires can be checked in the official document. Plus 19 recommended items, excluding Pistachio. (Eggs, Milk, Wheat, Buckwheat, Peanuts, Shrimp, Crab, Walnut, Cashew Nuts) We confirmed in August 2026 that this is the current document.
This page is an entry point we compiled from officially published information. Always make your final check against the official source.
Select the allergens you need to avoid. We will tell you whether the published source document covers them.
Choose your allergens and we will prepare a Japanese sentence to show to the staff.
Some allergens cannot be checked here
This document covers only 28 of Japan's 29 listed items. The other 1 — including Pistachio — cannot be checked here.
If you avoid any of these, please check with the restaurant directly before visiting.
In addition, the published material cannot answer for Celery, Lupin, Mustard, Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites — items that EU, International (Codex) require.
Learn more: how our allergen data works
How to check with this restaurant
For more detail, ask at the store directly, or contact the Cainz customer service desk (0120-87-7111, 10:00-18:00 except New Year's Day).
Show the original
さらに詳しく確認したい場合は、各店舗に直接お尋ねいただくか、カインズお客様相談室(0120-87-7111、受付時間10:00〜18:00、元日を除く)へお問い合わせください。
This page carries food-allergen labeling information. Gluten-free claims and religious dietary exclusions are decided by different criteria.
Differences between stores
The material states that the menu offered differs between stores.
Some items are only carried at certain stores; dishes such as "Fries (Isesaki)" or "Bulk Ice Vanilla (Yaita)" appear as their own rows naming the store.(machine translation)
Show the original
一部の商品は店舗によって取り扱いが異なり、「フライドポテト(伊勢崎)」「バルクアイス バニラ(矢板)」のように特定の店舗でのみ扱う商品が個別の行として記載されています。
Please confirm at the store you are visiting.
How to check the material
The original material, and how to read it.
See how to read the symbols (3)
アレルゲン一覧(キッチン業態、PDF)
Allergen list (Kitchen format, PDF)
- Document size
A single-page PDF (an A3-sized, portrait-oriented page). It combines the Kitchen-format lineup — ramen, udon, rice bowls, curry, fried rice — with takoyaki, taiyaki, soft-serve and drinks into one table of roughly 80 rows. Each row also writes out the allergen item names as text, in addition to the marks.
Show the original
PDF 1ページ(A3相当の縦長ページ)。ラーメン・うどん・丼・カレー・チャーハンといったキッチン業態のメニューから、たこ焼き・たい焼き・ソフトクリーム・ドリンク類まで、約80行の商品を1枚の表にまとめています。各行にはマークに加えて、含まれるアレルゲン品目名を文章でも併記しています。
- How menus are ordered
- Listed in page order, without categories
- Notes for reading
The header reads "9 mandatory allergens / 19 recommended items", but the walnut column is printed twice — once under the mandatory group and once under the recommended group — so the recommended section actually has 20 columns, not 19 as labeled (the number of distinct allergen items is still 28). The 9-item side already reflects the April 2026 revision that made cashew nut a mandatory item, but the table has no column yet for pistachio, which the same revision added to the recommended list. Two visually different circle marks, 〇 and ○, appear in the table with no legend explaining the difference; both were read as meaning the dish contains that allergen. Dishes are grouped by type — ramen, then udon, then rice/curry/fried rice, then takoyaki, taiyaki, soft-serve, drinks, floats and so on — though the page prints no category headings for these groups. Some dish names carry a 6-digit number (e.g. 202601), which reads as a limited-time-item code, but these rows sit inline with the regular items. The document notes that allergens not among a dish's ingredients can still be introduced during manufacturing or at the store. Which items a store carries can vary by location. It also warns that its lemonade contains honey — outside the 28 listed allergens — and should not be given to children under one year old.
Show the original
見出しは「特定原材料(9品目)・特定原材料に準ずるもの(19品目)」ですが、くるみの列が義務品目側と推奨品目側の2か所に重複して存在するため、実際の列数は20で、この見出し表記とは一致しません(品目の種類としては28品目のままです)。9品目側は2026年4月の法改正でカシューナッツが義務表示品目に加わったことを反映した構成になっていますが、同じ改正で推奨品目に加わったピスタチオの列はまだありません。印刷上、〇と○という見た目の異なる2種類の丸印が使われており、資料内にこの使い分けを説明する凡例はありません。いずれも、そのメニューにその品目が含まれることを示す印として扱いました。商品はラーメン→うどん→丼・カレー・チャーハン→たこ焼き→たい焼き→ソフトクリーム類→ドリンク→フロート等、種類ごとにまとまって並んでいますが、印刷された見出しラベルはありません。一部の商品名には6桁の数字(例:202601)が付いており、期間限定商品を示すとみられますが、通常商品と同じ表内に含まれています。原材料に含まれていない品目についても、製造工場や店舗で混入する可能性がある旨の注記があります。商品の取り扱いは店舗により異なる場合があります。また、対象28品目には含まれませんが、レモネードにはちみつが使われており、1歳未満のお子様には与えないよう注意書きがあります。
- Legibility notes
A very long table (roughly 80 rows); some item names are abbreviated (e.g. "ピーナッツ" for peanut).
Show the original
非常に行数の多い(約80行)一覧表で、一部の品目名が省略表記(例:「ピーナッツ」)で示されています。
- Document edition
March 2026
Show the original
2026年3月
Confirmed to be the current document on Aug 22, 2026
How to read the symbols
The original document uses the symbols below. Our table shows the original symbol next to items with possible cross-contact.
| How it appears | Meaning |
|---|---|
| 〇 | Means this dish's ingredients include this allergen item. This is the mark used across most of the table. Show the originalそのメニューの原材料にこのアレルゲン品目が含まれていることを示します。表全体で最も多く使われている印です。 |
| ○ | Like 〇, means this dish's ingredients include this allergen item. It looks different from 〇, but the document has no legend explaining why two marks are used. There is some consistency to it — the takoyaki family of dishes always uses this mark for certain allergen columns, and the "Brikko Block" snack items use only this mark for every allergen they list — but the document does not explain why. Show the original〇と同じく、そのメニューの原材料にこのアレルゲン品目が含まれていることを示します。〇とは見た目の異なる別の記号ですが、資料内に使い分けを説明する凡例はありません。たこ焼き系の商品では特定の品目に一貫してこちらの記号が使われ、「ブリッコブロック」(菓子)の商品では全ての印がこちらの記号で統一されているなど、一定の規則性は見られますが、その理由は資料からは分かりません。 |
| (空欄) | The document does not state what a blank cell means. Because each dish's allergen items are also written out as text alongside the marks (some rows use "ー" or "無" for this), and that text matches the marked columns, this site reads a blank as "not used" as its own editorial judgement, not a guarantee from the document. The document separately notes that allergens not among a dish's ingredients can still be introduced during manufacturing or at the store. Show the original資料は空欄の意味を明記していませんが、各メニューが含むアレルゲン品目を文章でも書き添えており(一部の行は「ー」または「無」という表記です)、その内容が印の位置と一致しているため、当サイトの判断として空欄を「使用していない」と読みます。これは資料自身による保証ではありません。原材料に含まれていないアレルギー物質も、製造工場や店舗で混入する可能性がある旨の注記が別途あります。 |
This document does not state, per symbol, the scope of possible cross-contact (a shared fryer, a shared line, and so on).
Details
Allergy notes
The official site of the operator, Cainz Food Service, publishes an allergen list (PDF) covering the Kitchen-format menu that includes Cainz Kitchen. The list covers 28 items; pistachio, newly added to the recommended list by Japan's April 2026 revision, is not covered. It notes that allergens not among a dish's ingredients can still be introduced during manufacturing or at the store. Which items a store carries can vary by location.
Show the original
運営会社(カインズフードサービス)の公式サイトに、カインズキッチンを含むキッチン業態のメニュー向けアレルゲン一覧(PDF)が掲載されています。対象は28品目で、2026年4月の法改正で新たに表示推奨品目に加わったピスタチオは、この一覧の対象に含まれていません。原材料に含まれていないアレルギー物質も、製造工場や店舗で混入する可能性があるとの注記があります。店舗により取り扱う商品が異なる場合があります。
Phone Number:0120-87-7111
This is the chain's enquiry desk, not an individual store's phone number.
Official Site & Links
Menu names in your language are machine-translated.
Found an error in the allergen information?
Please tell us if anything here differs from the official information. Safety-related reports take priority, and we hide the affected entry until we have checked it. If you are about to eat, please check with the venue rather than waiting for us.
Report an error in this allergen information