とり鉄Tori-Tetsu

Franchise

Allergen disclosure: Mandatory and recommended items

All 9 allergens Japan requires can be checked in the official document. Plus 19 recommended items, excluding Pistachio. (Eggs, Milk, Wheat, Buckwheat, Peanuts, Shrimp, Crab, Walnut, Cashew Nuts) We confirmed in August 2026 that this is the current document.

This page is an entry point we compiled from officially published information. Always make your final check against the official source.

Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered)

What is stated about severe allergies

The chain notes that reactions to allergens vary from person to person, and asks customers to consult a specialist and then order based on their own judgment.(machine translation)

Show the original

アレルギー物質への反応には個人差があるため、専門医に相談したうえで、お客様ご自身の判断でご注文いただくようご案内しています。

Allergen

Select the allergens you need to avoid. We will tell you whether the published source document covers them.

Choose your allergens and we will prepare a Japanese sentence to show to the staff.

Open the official document

Some allergens cannot be checked here

This document covers only 28 of Japan's 29 listed items. The other 1 — including Pistachio — cannot be checked here.

If you avoid any of these, please check with the restaurant directly before visiting.

In addition, the published material cannot answer for Celery, Lupin, Mustard, Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites — items that EU, International (Codex) require.

Learn more: how our allergen data works

How to check with this restaurant

The official site's allergen information page, shared by the regular (grand) menu and the banquet menu, carries three chart images (two for the regular menu, one for the banquet menu). There is no store-by-store version.

Show the original

公式サイトのグランドメニュー・宴会メニュー共通のアレルゲン情報ページに、画像形式の一覧表が3枚(グランドメニュー用2枚、宴会メニュー用1枚)掲載されています。店舗ごとの個別ページはありません。

This page carries food-allergen labeling information. Gluten-free claims and religious dietary exclusions are decided by different criteria.

Differences between stores

The published material says nothing about differences between stores. Saying nothing is not saying there are none.

This chart is published as common information for all locations, and there is no mention of differences between stores.(machine translation)

Show the original

この一覧表は全店舗共通のものとして公開されており、店舗による違いについての記載はありません。

How to check the material

The original material, and how to read it.

See how to read the symbols (2)

アレルゲン情報(画像テーブル・グランド/宴会メニュー共通)

Allergen Information (image chart, shared by the regular and banquet menus) — Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered) (28 columns confirmed)

This document is image-only, so in-page search and screen readers will not work on it. Expect to zoom in.

Document size

A single official-site page embeds three allergen chart images (JPEG). The first two are "Regular Menu Allergen Chart (1/3, 2/3)", covering the Oshu Bikei chicken, side dishes/specialties, salad, fried items, noodles/rice, and dessert categories, plus a yakitori/skewer category. The third is "Banquet Menu Allergen Chart (3/3)", covering the price-tiered banquet courses and the dishes that make them up. All three charts share the same column layout: 8 mandatory items plus 20 recommended items, 28 in total.

Show the original

公式サイトの単一ページ内に、JPEG画像として埋め込まれたアレルゲン一覧表が3枚あります。1枚目・2枚目は「グランドメニューアレルゲン表(1/3・2/3)」で、奥州美鶏・小鉢や逸品・サラダ・手先や揚げ物・麺や飯・デザートの各カテゴリ、および焼鳥・串焼きカテゴリの料理を掲載しています。3枚目は「宴会メニューアレルゲン表(3/3)」で、価格帯別の宴会コースとその構成料理を掲載しています。3枚とも列構成は共通で、特定原材料8品目+特定原材料に準ずる20品目=28品目です。

How menus are ordered
Listed by category
Notes for reading

Before reading this allergen information: (1) It covers 28 items total — the 8 items whose labeling is legally required (wheat, egg, milk, shrimp, crab, buckwheat, peanut, walnut) and the 20 items whose labeling is recommended (beef, pork, chicken, abalone, squid, salmon roe, soybean, cashew nut, macadamia nut, almond, sesame, salmon, mackerel, orange, banana, kiwi fruit, peach, yam, gelatin, apple). (2) A star (★) means the dish uses that item as a raw material, regardless of the quantity. (3) The document does not explain what a blank (unstarred) cell means, but because the chart gives every tracked item its own column, this site reads a blank cell as our own judgment that the ingredient is not used — the document itself does not say so, and it is not a guarantee against contamination. (4) On the banquet chart (panel 3), some course rows (the ones showing a course price) are summary rows that combine every dish in that course; the individual dishes making up the course are listed in the rows below. A star on a summary row means SOME dish in the course uses that item, not that every dish in the course does. (5) Some side-dish items, sold as a "pick 3 of several options" selection, show the choices as text instead of per-item stars, because the specific allergen profile depends on which three are picked; this site's table does not reflect that row's content. (6) The chart notes that the allergen information was confirmed using information from suppliers and manufacturers. (7) All three panels carry the same note that, because every dish is cooked in the same kitchen, allergens may become mixed in during cooking even for items with no star. (8) The document itself is labeled "2026年4月〜" (from April 2026) but carries no specific day; the site's page title additionally shows "2026年4月15日〜" (from April 15, 2026).

Show the original

このアレルゲン情報を読む前に知っておくべきこと: (1) 対象は、表示が義務付けられている特定原材料8品目(小麦・卵・乳・えび・かに・そば・落花生・くるみ)と、表示が推奨されている20品目(牛肉・豚肉・鶏肉・あわび・いか・いくら・大豆・カシューナッツ・マカダミアナッツ・アーモンド・ごま・さけ・さば・オレンジ・バナナ・キウイ・もも・やまいも・ゼラチン・りんご)、合わせて28品目です。(2) 星印(★)は、その料理にその品目を原材料として使用していることを示します。使用量の多少は問いません。(3) 星印のない欄について、この文書自体は意味を説明していませんが、品目ごとに列が用意された一覧表であることから、当サイトの判断としてその原材料を使用していないものとして読んでいます。これは文書自身がそう述べているわけではなく、混入がないことを保証するものでもありません。(4) 宴会メニュー(3枚目)の一部のコース行(価格表示のある行)は、コースを構成する複数の料理をまとめた合算行で、その下に個々の構成料理の行が続きます。合算行の星印は、コース内のいずれかの料理にその品目が使われていることを示すもので、コース内の全ての料理に使われているという意味ではありません。(5) 小鉢メニューの一部(選べる3点セット形式の商品)は、複数の候補から店内で選んで提供する形式のため、星印による個別の判定ではなく文章で選択肢が案内されている行があります。この行の内容は当サイトの表には反映していません。(6) 表の情報は仕入先・製造元からの情報をもとに確認されたものである旨の注記があります。(7) すべてのメニューを同一の厨房で調理しているため、星印のない品目についても調理の過程で混入する可能性がある旨の注記が全パネル共通で記載されています。(8) 文書には「2026年4月〜」という版表記がありますが、日付までは記載されていません(サイトのページタイトルには「2026年4月15日〜」という記載があります)。

Legibility notes

All three images are high resolution (roughly 1551x2560 to 1725x2548px), so both the marks and the text are legible at higher zoom. Dish-name text is small, though, so zooming in further may be needed depending on the viewing device.

Show the original

3枚の画像はいずれも解像度が高く(1551×2560〜1725×2548px程度)、拡大表示すれば記号・文字とも視認できます。ただし料理名の文字は小さいため、閲覧環境によっては拡大が必要です。

Document edition

2026年4月〜 (from April 2026)

Show the original

2026年4月〜

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Confirmed to be the current document on Aug 27, 2026

How to read the symbols

The original document uses the symbols below. Our table shows the original symbol next to items with possible cross-contact.

How to read the symbolsアレルゲン情報(画像テーブル・グランド/宴会メニュー共通)
How it appearsMeaning
Indicates that the dish uses this item as a raw material, regardless of the quantity used.
Show the originalその料理にその品目を原材料として使用していることを示す記号です。使用量の多少は問いません。
(空欄)
For the 28 items this table has a column for, a blank cell (no star) is read by this site, as our own editorial judgment, to mean the ingredient is not used. The document itself does not state this meaning, and because every dish is cooked in the same kitchen, a blank cell is not a guarantee against cross-contact occurring during cooking.
Show the originalこの表に列がある28品目のうち、星印のない欄については、当サイトの判断としてその原材料を使用していないものとして読んでいます。文書自体がこの意味を明言しているわけではなく、すべてのメニューが同一の厨房で調理されているため、印のない品目についても調理の過程で混入する可能性があることの保証を否定するものでもありません。

This document does not state, per symbol, the scope of possible cross-contact (a shared fryer, a shared line, and so on).

Details

Allergy notes

On the official site's allergen information page, for both the regular (grand) menu and the banquet menu, you can check which of the 28 tracked substances — the 8 items whose labeling is legally required and the 20 items whose labeling is recommended — are used as raw materials in each dish, shown in per-dish charts published as images. This information was confirmed using information from suppliers and manufacturers. Because every dish is cooked in the same kitchen, allergens may become mixed in during cooking even for items with no mark in the chart. The chain notes that sensitivity to allergens varies from person to person, and asks customers to consult a specialist and make their own decision.

Show the original

公式サイトのアレルゲン情報ページで、グランドメニューと宴会メニューの両方について、食品表示法で表示が義務付けられている特定原材料8品目と、表示が推奨されている20品目、合わせて28品目のうち原材料として使用しているものを、料理ごとの一覧表(画像)で確認できます。この情報は仕入先・製造元からの情報をもとに確認されたものです。すべてのメニューを同一の厨房で調理しているため、表に印のない品目についても、調理の過程でアレルギー物質が混入する可能性があります。アレルギー物質への感受性には個人差があるため、専門医に相談のうえお客様ご自身でご判断いただくようご案内しています。

Official Site & Links

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Found an error in the allergen information?

Please tell us if anything here differs from the official information. Safety-related reports take priority, and we hide the affected entry until we have checked it. If you are about to eat, please check with the venue rather than waiting for us.

Report an error in this allergen information
Venue operators: request removal or correction

This site uses cookies and browser storage (local storage) to remember your allergen selection and search conditions. Those required for the site to work are always on. For details, see Privacy Policy.