日本一たい焼きNippon Ichi Taiyaki
Franchise
Allergen information is published officially. We have not yet confirmed which of the 29 items the document covers. Where to find it and how to read it are listed here.
This page is an entry point we compiled from officially published information. Always make your final check against the official source.
This document does not state which items it covers, we have not confirmed a column for each item
Select the allergens you need to avoid. We will tell you whether the published source document covers them.
Choose your allergens and we will prepare a Japanese sentence to show to the staff.
Some allergens cannot be checked here
If you avoid any of these, please check with the restaurant directly before visiting.
Japan’s labeling list does not cover Celery, Lupin, Mustard, Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites — items required by EU, International (Codex).
Learn more: how our allergen data works
How to check with this restaurant
The official site's "Catalog" page shows a short "Allergy (Designated Ingredients)" line for each product.
Show the original
公式サイトの「お品書き」ページで、商品ごとに「アレルギー(特定原材料)」という一文が確認できます。
This page carries food-allergen labeling information. Gluten-free claims and religious dietary exclusions are decided by different criteria.
Differences between stores
The material states that the menu offered differs between stores.
The custard, Yame-tea, and Anno-sweet-potato flavors are only sold at certain stores. The chocolate flavor is a seasonal item (January to April) also sold at limited stores. Please check with the store for details.(machine translation)
Show the original
カスタード・八女茶あん・安納芋あんの3種は販売店舗が限定されています。チョコ味は1月〜4月の期間限定商品で、取り扱い店舗も限定されます。詳しくは店舗案内でご確認ください。
Please confirm at the store you are visiting.
How to check the material
The original material, and how to read it.
お品書き(商品ごとのアレルギー表示)
Catalog (Per-Product Allergy Labeling) — This document is written in Japanese — This document does not state which items it covers (we have not confirmed a column for each item)
- Document size
A single "Catalog" page on the official site listing 6 products (including one seasonal item), each with a photo, description, an "Allergy (Designated Ingredients)" line, and a nutrition table.
Show the original
公式サイトの「お品書き」ページ1枚に、商品6点(季節限定1点を含む)を写真・説明文とともに掲載。商品ごとに「アレルギー(特定原材料)」欄と栄養成分表を併記。
- How menus are ordered
- Listed in page order, without categories
- How to use it
Includes a seasonal item (chocolate flavor, sold January to April; the stores carrying it vary). Which products and stores carry them can change, so it is safest to also confirm in store before buying.
Show the original
季節限定商品(チョコ味、1月〜4月・取り扱い店舗は店舗により異なる)を含みます。取り扱い商品・販売店舗は変動するため、購入前に店頭でもご確認ください。
- Notes for reading
This page is not a table with a column per allergen item — each product simply has one free-text sentence labeled "Allergy (Designated Ingredients)" (for example, "wheat only," "wheat, dairy, egg," or "wheat, sesame"). The page never uses the phrase "items recommended for labeling," but at least one product's line names sesame, which is not one of Japan's 8 legally mandatory items — so the wording does not appear to be limited to the mandatory list alone. Even so, a single sentence per product cannot establish exactly how far the recommended list was checked, so this site records the scope this page covers as "unknown." When a product's line does not name a given item, this site does not treat that as a determination that the item is absent.
Show the original
このページは品目ごとの列を持つ表ではなく、商品ごとに「アレルギー(特定原材料)」という自由記述の一文が添えられているだけです(例:「小麦のみ」「小麦・乳・卵」「小麦・ゴマ」)。「特定原材料に準ずるもの」という言葉自体は使われていませんが、法定必須8品目に入らない「ごま」が記載されている商品があり、法定必須品目だけに限定した表記ではないとみられます。一方でこの一文だけから対象品目の範囲(推奨品目のうちどこまでを確認した結果か)を確定することはできないため、当サイトはこのページが対象とする品目の範囲を「不明」として扱っています。ある商品の欄に品目が記載されていないことを、当サイトは「その品目を含まない」と判定したものではありません。
- Legibility notes
Plain static HTML text; no legibility issues.
Show the original
静的HTMLのテキスト表記で、判読に問題はありません。
Confirmed to be the current document on Aug 10, 2026
Details
Allergy notes
The official site's "Catalog" page carries a short free-text sentence labeled "Allergy (Designated Ingredients)" next to each of its 6 products (for example, "wheat only," "wheat, dairy, egg," or "wheat, sesame"). Sesame is not one of Japan's 8 legally mandatory items but one of the recommended ones, and its appearance here suggests the page is not limited strictly to the mandatory list. Even so, because this is not a table with a column per allergen item, this site records the scope this page covers as "unknown." Custard, Yame-tea, and Anno-sweet-potato flavors are sold only at limited stores, and the chocolate flavor is a seasonal item (January to April) sold at limited stores as well. When buying, it is safest to also confirm availability with the store.
Show the original
公式サイトの「お品書き」ページに、あんこ・カスタードなど商品6種それぞれについて「アレルギー(特定原材料)」という短い自由記述の一文が添えられています(例:「小麦のみ」「小麦・乳・卵」「小麦・ゴマ」)。ごまは法定必須8品目ではなく表示が推奨される品目ですが、この表記に含まれていることから、このページは法定必須品目だけに限定せず記載していると考えられます。ただし品目ごとの列を持つ表ではないため、当サイトはこのページが対象とする品目の範囲を「不明」として扱っています。カスタード・八女茶あん・安納芋あんの3種は販売店舗が限定されており、チョコ味は1月〜4月の期間限定で取り扱い店舗も限定されます。購入の際は、取り扱いも含めて店頭でもご確認いただくと安心です。
Official Site & Links
Menu names in your language are machine-translated.
Found an error in the allergen information?
Please tell us if anything here differs from the official information. Safety-related reports take priority, and we hide the affected entry until we have checked it. If you are about to eat, please check with the venue rather than waiting for us.
Report an error in this allergen information