十万石Jumangoku
Franchise
Allergen information is published officially. We have not yet confirmed which of the 29 items the document covers. Where to find it and how to read it are listed here. We checked the material on the official site in September 2026; it may have changed since.
This page is an entry point we compiled from officially published information. Always make your final check against the official source.
This document does not state which items it covers, we have not confirmed a column for each item
Select the allergens you need to avoid. We will tell you whether the published source document covers them.
Choose your allergens and we will prepare a Japanese sentence to show to the staff.
Some allergens cannot be checked here
If you avoid any of these, please check with the restaurant directly before visiting.
Japan’s labeling list does not cover Celery, Lupin, Mustard, Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites — items required by EU, International (Codex).
Learn more: how our allergen data works
How to check with this restaurant
The allergens of each product are listed on its page on the official site, next to the best-before period. The products are sold over the counter and some branches do not carry every item, so ask your nearest shop for details.
Show the original
商品ごとのアレルギー品目は、公式サイトの商品ページに賞味期限とあわせて記載されています。商品は店頭での販売で、店舗によって取り扱いのない品もあるため、詳しくはお近くの店舗へお尋ねください。
This page carries food-allergen labeling information. Gluten-free claims and religious dietary exclusions are decided by different criteria.
Differences between stores
The material states that the menu offered differs between stores.
The product listing page states: "Each product is sold in stores; some stores may not carry every item, and some products require advance reservation." Because the products carried vary by store, check with your nearest store beforehand if you are looking for something specific.(machine translation)
Show the original
商品一覧ページには「各商品は、店頭販売となっております。店舗により、一部取り扱っていない商品もございます。また、ご予約が必要な商品もございます。」との記載があります。取り扱う商品は店舗によって異なりますので、お求めの商品があるかどうかは事前にお近くの店舗へご確認ください。
Please confirm at the store you are visiting.
How to check the material
The original material, and how to read it.
The source check date records our check on the official site, not a review of every listed value or a safety assessment. The material may have changed since. “Source date: not recorded” does not establish whether the source is undated.
商品一覧(商品ごとのアレルギー品目)
Product listing (allergen items for each product) — This document does not state which items it covers (we have not confirmed a column for each item) — Source date: not recorded — Source checked on the official site: Sep 1, 2026
- Document size
There is no single consolidated table; the product listing page links out to individual product pages grouped by category. Each product page carries its best-before period and allergen item names in two lines.
Show the original
統合された一覧表はなく、商品一覧ページからカテゴリ別の個別商品ページへ進む形式。各商品ページに賞味期限とアレルギー品目名を2行で記載。
- How menus are ordered
- Listed by category
- Notes for reading
The allergen line on each product page names only the items that product contains. Nowhere does the site state how many items were checked to produce that list, so an item that is not named cannot be read as absent. If a particular item matters to you, check with the shop where you buy.
Show the original
各商品ページのアレルギー欄には、その商品に含まれる品目の名前だけが並びます。何品目を対象に確認した結果なのかはどこにも書かれていないため、名前が挙がっていない品目について「含まれていない」と読むことはできません。気になる品目がある場合は、購入する店舗に確認してください。
Details
Official Site & Links
Menu names in your language are machine-translated.
Found an error in the allergen information?
Please tell us if anything here differs from the official information. Safety-related reports take priority, and we hide the affected entry until we have checked it. If you are about to eat, please check with the venue rather than waiting for us.
Report an error in this allergen information