治一郎Jiichiro

Franchise

Allergen information is published officially. We have not yet confirmed which of the 29 items the document covers. Where to find it and how to read it are listed here. We checked the material on the official site in October 2026; it may have changed since.

This page is an entry point we compiled from officially published information. Always make your final check against the official source.

This document does not state which items it covers, we have not confirmed a column for each item, what is published covers part of the menu, not everything served

Allergen

Select the allergens you need to avoid. We will tell you whether the published source document covers them.

Choose your allergens and we will prepare a Japanese sentence to show to the staff.

Open the official document

Some allergens cannot be checked here

If you avoid any of these, please check with the restaurant directly before visiting.

Japan’s labeling list does not cover Celery, Lupin, Mustard, Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites — items required by EU, International (Codex).

Learn more: how our allergen data works

How to check with this restaurant

The ingredients and allergens of the products listed are given product by product on the official online shop's 'About Ingredients' page. For products not on that page, and for items served in stores, please check in store.

Show the original

公式オンラインショップの「原材料について」ページで、掲載されている商品の原材料とアレルギー物質を商品ごとに確認できます。このページに載っていない商品や店頭のメニューについては、店頭等でご確認ください。

This page carries food-allergen labeling information. Gluten-free claims and religious dietary exclusions are decided by different criteria.

Differences between stores

The published material says nothing about differences between stores. Saying nothing is not saying there are none.

This page says nothing about differences by point of sale or by store.(machine translation)

Show the original

このページには、販売場所や店舗による内容の違いについての記載はありません。

How to check the material

The original material, and how to read it.

Documents (1)

  • jiichiro-shop.com原材料についてAbout Ingredients — This document does not state which items it covers (we have not confirmed a column for each item) — Source date: not recorded — Source checked on the official site: Oct 8, 2026
    Document size: 通販サイトの「原材料について」ページ(HTML1ページ)。治一郎のバウムクーヘン、ビスコット(シュガー・ショコラ・ラズベリーの3種)、アーモンドバターケーキミニ、クラシック・ガトーショコラ、アップルシナモン×バターバウムの計7商品が掲載されています(2026年8月時点で掲載されていた「青梅のひとしずく」は、本訪問時点ではこのページに見当たりません)。掲載中の7商品はいずれも商品ごとに原材料とアレルギー物質が記載されています。A one-page HTML 'About Ingredients' page on the mail-order site. It lists 7 products in total: the Jiichiro baumkuchen, biscotti (sugar, chocolate, and raspberry varieties), the mini almond butter cake, the classic gâteau chocolat and the apple cinnamon x butter baum. (Aoume Hitoshizuku, which was listed here as of August 2026, is not present on this page as of this visit.) All 7 currently-listed products carry raw materials and an allergen sentence.
Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

The source check date records our check on the official site, not a review of every listed value or a safety assessment. The material may have changed since. “Source date: not recorded” does not establish whether the source is undated.

How to read the documents

How menus are ordered
Listed in page order, without categories
How to use it

There is no single table comparing all products side by side; the ingredients are given in a separate passage for each product, so check the entry for each product of interest.

Show the original

全商品を横並びで比較できる一覧表はなく、商品ごとに原材料の文章が並んでいます。確認したい商品の項目を一つずつご覧ください。

Notes for reading

(1) Each product's allergen line reads like 'contains a portion of egg, wheat, milk, soy, orange', naming the substances present in that product. A substance named there is present, but a substance NOT named is not declared absent, and this site does not treat it as absent either. (2) Aoume Hitoshizuku, which was listed here as of August 2026 (and already had no visible allergen line at that time), is no longer shown on this page as of this visit. Whether it has been discontinued or is only temporarily off the page could not be confirmed. (3) For the mini almond butter cake and the classic gâteau chocolat, the page notes that the factory that makes them also makes products containing peanuts and walnuts. (4) The page gives ingredients only for the products above and says nothing about other items served in stores; those need to be checked in store. (5) No version number or confirmation date is visible on this page. (6) No statement anywhere on the page declares which allergen items are checked for (the mandatory 8/9, the recommended 20, or otherwise), and no legend or symbol definitions were found. The page is a free-text description per product rather than a table, so there is no column-based scope either.

Show the original

(1) 各商品のアレルギー欄は「一部に卵・小麦・乳成分・大豆・オレンジを含む」のように、その商品に含まれる物質を列挙する書き方です。ここに名前が挙がっている物質は使用されていますが、挙がっていない物質について「使用していない」と宣言されているわけではなく、当サイトとしても不使用とは判断していません。(2) 2026年8月時点で掲載されていた「青梅のひとしずく」(その時点でもアレルギー物質の記載欄が見当たらなかった商品)は、本訪問時点でこのページから見当たらなくなっています。販売終了によるものか、一時的な掲載休止かは確認できていません。(3) アーモンドバターケーキミニとクラシック・ガトーショコラについては、製造工場で落花生、くるみを含む製品を製造している旨の記載があります。(4) このページに載っているのは上記の商品の原材料のみで、店頭で提供されるその他のメニューについての記載はありません。それらについては店頭等での確認が必要です。(5) このページに版番号や確認日時の記載は見当たりません。(6) ページ全体を通じて、確認対象品目(義務8/9品目・推奨20品目等)の宣言や、凡例・記号の定義は見当たりません。表(マトリクス)形式ではなく商品ごとの自由記述であるため、列という形の対象範囲もありません。

Legibility notes

The page is plain text, not an image or PDF, so it reads normally without special handling.

Show the original

ページはテキストで構成されており、画像やPDFではないため、通常の閲覧で問題なく読み取れます。

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Details

Allergy notes

The official online shop's 'About Ingredients' page lists, product by product for the baumkuchen, the biscotti, the mini almond butter cake, the classic gâteau chocolat and the apple cinnamon x butter baum, the ingredients together with an allergen sentence in the format '(contains a portion of ...)'. The page does not state which items it covers or how complete the product list is, so neither a product missing from the page nor a substance not named in a product's sentence can be treated as confirmed absent. For the mini almond butter cake and the classic gâteau chocolat, the page notes that the factory that makes them also makes products containing peanuts and walnuts.

Show the original

公式オンラインショップの「原材料について」ページに、バウムクーヘン、ビスコット、アーモンドバターケーキミニ、クラシック・ガトーショコラ、アップルシナモン×バターバウムの商品ごとに、原材料とあわせて「一部に○○を含む」という形式でアレルギー物質が記載されています。対象品目や掲載商品の網羅性についての宣言はないため、記載のない商品や、ある商品の文章に名前が挙がっていない物質を不使用と断定することはできません。アーモンドバターケーキミニとクラシック・ガトーショコラについては、製造工場で落花生、くるみを含む製品を製造している旨の記載があります。

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Found an error in the allergen information?

Please tell us if anything here differs from the official information. Safety-related reports take priority, and we hide the affected entry until we have checked it. If you are about to eat, please check with the venue rather than waiting for us.

Report an error in this allergen information
Venue operators: request removal or correction