甘味処 鎌倉Kanmidokoro Kamakura

Franchise

Allergen disclosure: Published, items unclear

Allergen information is published officially. We have not yet confirmed which of the 29 items the document covers. Where to find it and how to read it are listed here.

This page is an entry point we compiled from officially published information. Always make your final check against the official source.

This document does not state which items it covers, we have not confirmed a column for each item, what is published covers part of the menu, not everything served

Allergen

Select the allergens you need to avoid. We will tell you whether the published source document covers them.

Choose your allergens and we will prepare a Japanese sentence to show to the staff.

Open the official document

Some allergens cannot be checked here

If you avoid any of these, please check with the restaurant directly before visiting.

Japan’s labeling list does not cover Celery, Lupin, Mustard, Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites — items required by EU, International (Codex).

Learn more: how our allergen data works

How to check with this restaurant

The official site does not state where to ask about items that carry no allergy listing. The site does have an enquiry form.

Show the original

アレルギーの記載がない商品について、どこへ尋ねればよいかは公式サイトに明記されていません。サイトにはお問い合わせフォームがあります。

This page carries food-allergen labeling information. Gluten-free claims and religious dietary exclusions are decided by different criteria.

Differences between stores

The material states that the menu offered differs between stores.

The products page carries many store-limited items, each marked with the store it is limited to.(machine translation)

Show the original

商品紹介ページには店舗限定の商品が多数掲載されており、それぞれどの店舗の限定かが記されています。

Please confirm at the store you are visiting.

How to check the material

The original material, and how to read it.

商品紹介(商品ごとのアレルギー物質の記載)

Products page (allergens listed per item) — This document does not state which items it covers (we have not confirmed a column for each item)

Document size

One web page (58 items)

Show the original

ウェブページ1枚(商品58件)

How menus are ordered
Listed by category
How to use it

The English version of the products page has the same layout, but only one item carries an allergy listing in English (peach, on the stick-shaped warabi mochi). The other items that carry a Japanese allergen listing have no allergy field at all on the English page.

Show the original

英語版の商品紹介ページも同じ構成で公開されていますが、アレルギーの記載が英語で載っているのは1商品のみ(スティックわらびもちの桃)です。日本語版でアレルギーが記載されているほかの商品については、英語版にはアレルギーの欄自体がありません。

Notes for reading

Selecting an item opens its description, which lists allergens under the heading "アレルギー:". Only the allergens present are named; there is no symbol table and no legend. 18 of the 58 items carry the field at all (confirmed 2026-08-18, re-confirmed unchanged 2026-09-05; 22 were recorded on 2026-08-06, so the count has dropped). By category: 4 of 9 eat-in items, all 7 souvenir items, and 7 of 42 takeaway items — seasonal limited-edition drinks, which make up most of the takeaway category, almost never have the field. One item (the matcha and hojicha lattes) has the heading with an empty list under it. The absence of the field does not mean the item is free of allergens.

Show the original

商品名を選ぶと開く各商品の説明の中に「アレルギー:」として物質名が並びます。含まれるものだけを名前で挙げる形式で、記号の表や凡例はありません。58件のうちアレルギーの欄があるのは18件です(2026-08-18確認、2026-09-05再確認で変化なし。2026-08-06確認時は22件だったため件数が減っています)。内訳は店内メニュー9件中4件、お土産7件中7件、テイクアウト42件中7件で、テイクアウトの大半を占める季節限定ドリンクにはほとんど欄がありません。抹茶ラテ・ほうじ茶ラテには「アレルギー:」の欄はありますが中身が空で、何も記載されていません。欄がないことは含まないという意味ではありません。

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Confirmed to be the current document on Aug 6, 2026

Details

Allergy notes

On the products page of the official site, the allergens contained in each item are listed by name. This is done for only 18 of the 58 items (confirmed 2026-08-18) — a mix of eat-in menu items, boxed souvenirs, and takeaway items, with items in every category also going without the field. Many of the takeaway page's seasonal limited-edition drinks have no allergy field at all. The absence of the field does not mean the item is free of allergens. The page also does not say how many allergens were checked for.

Show the original

公式サイトの商品紹介ページでは、商品ごとに含まれるアレルギー物質が名前で挙げられています。挙げられているのは全58商品中18商品にとどまり(2026-08-18確認)、店内メニュー・お土産・テイクアウトのいずれにも記載のある商品と無い商品が混在します。特にテイクアウトの季節限定ドリンクの多くには「アレルギー」の欄そのものがありません。欄がないことは含まないという意味ではありません。何品目を対象に確認したのかも書かれていません。

Official Site & Links

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Found an error in the allergen information?

Please tell us if anything here differs from the official information. Safety-related reports take priority, and we hide the affected entry until we have checked it. If you are about to eat, please check with the venue rather than waiting for us.

Report an error in this allergen information
Venue operators: request removal or correction

This site uses cookies and browser storage (local storage) to remember your allergen selection and search conditions. Those required for the site to work are always on. For details, see Privacy Policy.