おぼんdeごはんObon de Gohan

Franchise

Allergen disclosure: Mandatory and recommended items

All 9 allergens Japan requires can be checked in the official document. Plus 19 recommended items, excluding Pistachio. (Eggs, Milk, Wheat, Buckwheat, Peanuts, Shrimp, Crab, Walnut, Cashew Nuts) As of July 2026.

This page is an entry point we compiled from officially published information. Always make your final check against the official source.

Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered)

Allergen

Select the allergens you need to avoid. We will tell you whether the published source document covers them.

Choose your allergens and we will prepare a Japanese sentence to show to the staff.

See the official documents (2)

Some allergens cannot be checked here

This document covers only 28 of Japan's 29 listed items. The other 1 — including Pistachio — cannot be checked here.

If you avoid any of these, please check with the restaurant directly before visiting.

In addition, the published material cannot answer for Celery, Lupin, Mustard, Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites — items that EU, International (Codex) require.

Learn more: how our allergen data works

How to check with this restaurant

Available from the allergy information page on the official site (menu-by-menu allergen list PDFs — the all-restaurant edition and the Ebina Shokudo edition).

Show the original

公式サイトのアレルギー情報ページ(メニュー別アレルゲン一覧のPDF、全店共通版・海老名食堂版)でご確認いただけます。

This page carries food-allergen labeling information. Gluten-free claims and religious dietary exclusions are decided by different criteria.

Differences between stores

The material states that the menu offered differs between stores.

The official site states that the products (menu items) offered can differ by restaurant. The Ebina Shokudo restaurant publishes its own separate menu line-up and allergen list (PDF), apart from the other restaurants.(machine translation)

Show the original

店舗により提供する商品(メニュー)が異なる場合があると公式サイトで案内されています。海老名食堂店は他の店舗と別に、専用のメニュー構成とアレルゲン一覧(PDF)を公開しています。

Please confirm at the store you are visiting.

How to check the material

The original material, and how to read it.

See how to read the symbols (5)

Document 1 of 2

アレルゲン一覧(全店共通版)

Allergen List (All-restaurant edition) — Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered) (28 columns confirmed) — as of Jul 7, 2026

Document size

A 7-page PDF. Covers set meals (lunch, meat, fish, hot-plate and combo teishoku), rice bowls, snacks/appetizers, udon, choice of small rice bowl, a vegetarian menu (some restaurants only), kids' sets, and the dessert/drinks menu — the allergen list (28 items) for every menu category combined into a single file.

Show the original

PDF全7ページ。定食メニュー(ランチ・お肉・お魚・鉄板・コンボ定食)/おぼんdeどんぶり/おつまみメニュー/おぼんdeうどん/選べる小丼/ベジタリアンメニュー(一部店舗のみ)/おこさまセット/デザート・ドリンクメニューまで、メニュー別アレルゲン一覧表(28品目)を1ファイルに集約している。

How menus are ordered
Listed by category
Notes for reading

This list defines only one mark, 【●】 = the allergen is used; the document does not state what an unmarked (blank) cell means. Because every item has its own column and the positive mark is defined, this site reads a blank cell as "not used" — this is this site's own reading, not a guarantee against contamination. Seasonings added to taste, such as soy sauce, sauce or ketchup, are not covered by this table. Set meals and similar combinations are listed with each component — salad, potato salad, stem-wakame namul, miso soup, pickles, choice of rice, and the main dish — as its own separate row, so checking a set's full allergen picture means checking every one of its rows. The document states at the start that the table shows, for the 8 mandatory-labelling items and 20 recommended items (28 in total), whether each is used.

Show the original

この一覧表は【●】=そのアレルゲンを使用している、という印だけが定義されており、印のない(空欄の)欄が何を意味するかは資料内に明記されていない。当サイトでは、品目ごとに列が独立しており陽性の印が定義されていることから、空欄を「使用していない」との判断で掲載しているが、これは当サイトの読み取りであり、混入がないことを保証するものではない。お好みで追加する醤油・ソース・ケチャップなどの調味料は、この表の対象に含まれていない。定食などのセットメニューは、サラダ・ポテトサラダ・くきわかめのナムル・お味噌汁・お漬物・選べるごはん・メインといった構成要素ごとに表内で別々の行に分けて掲載されているため、セット全体のアレルゲンを知るには対応するすべての行を確認する必要がある。文書の冒頭では、特定原材料8品目と特定原材料に準ずるもの20品目(合計28品目)の使用有無を示す表である旨が説明されている。

Legibility notes

The PDF's text can be extracted as text, not an image of a table. Item-name headers are set vertically and split across lines, but machine extraction still works. Only one mark, 【●】, appears in the cells; no undefined symbol was found.

Show the original

PDFの文字はテキストとして抽出可能で、画像として掲載された表ではない。品目名の見出しは縦書き・分割配置だが、機械的な文字抽出は可能。表内の印は【●】のみで、未定義の記号は見当たらない。

Document edition

The document states "as of 7 July 2026" at the start.

Show the original

文書冒頭に「2026年7月7日現在」と明記されている。

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Confirmed to be the current document on Aug 23, 2026

Document 2 of 2

アレルゲン一覧(海老名食堂版)

Allergen List (Ebina Shokudo edition) — Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered) (28 columns confirmed) — as of Jul 16, 2026

Document size

A 6-page PDF. Covers set meals, udon, choice of small rice bowl, "my teishoku" build-your-own sets, the dashi-chazuke menu (Ebina Shokudo only), kids' sets, and the dessert/drinks menu — the allergen list (28 items) for every menu category combined into a single file. This is the menu line-up specific to the Ebina Shokudo restaurant, and its column order differs from the all-restaurant edition.

Show the original

PDF全6ページ。定食メニュー/おぼんdeうどん/選べる小丼/おぼんdeマイ定食/おぼんdeだし茶漬け(海老名食堂限定)/おこさまセット/デザート・ドリンクメニューまで、メニュー別アレルゲン一覧表(28品目)を1ファイルに集約している。海老名食堂店専用のメニュー構成で、全店共通版とは品目の列順が異なる。

How menus are ordered
Listed by category
Notes for reading

This list defines 【●】 = the allergen is used, and separately defines 【▲】 for menu items containing clams (asari) or whitebait (shirasu), marking a high chance of small shrimp/small crab contamination. The document does not state what an unmarked (blank) cell means; because every item has its own column and the positive marks are defined, this site reads a blank cell as "not used" — its own reading, not a guarantee. This site could confirm the ▲ symbol's definition but not which specific menu item and column it is printed against. If you have a shrimp or crab allergy and are considering a menu item with clams or whitebait (such as a dashi-chazuke), please check with restaurant staff. Seasonings added to taste, such as soy sauce, sauce or ketchup, are not covered by this table. Set meals and similar combinations are listed with each component as its own separate row, so checking a set's full allergen picture means checking every one of its rows. Note also that the document's own intro states the covered scope as "9 mandatory items + 21 recommended items" (30 total), but only 28 columns can actually be found in the table — the stated count and the actual column count do not match.

Show the original

この一覧表は【●】=そのアレルゲンを使用している、という印に加えて、あさり・しらすを含むメニューについては小えび・小かにの混入可能性が高いことを示す【▲】が別途定義されている。印のない(空欄の)欄が何を意味するかは資料内に明記されておらず、当サイトでは品目ごとに列が独立しており陽性の印が定義されていることから「使用していない」との判断で掲載しているが、これは当サイトの読み取りであり保証ではない。当サイトでは▲マークの定義文は確認できたが、実際にどのメニュー・どの品目欄に印字されているかまでは特定できていない。えび・かにアレルギーがあり、あさりやしらすを含むメニュー(だし茶漬け等)を検討する場合は、必ず店舗スタッフに確認すること。お好みで追加する醤油・ソース・ケチャップなどの調味料は、この表の対象に含まれていない。定食などのセットメニューは、構成要素ごとに表内で別々の行に分けて掲載されているため、セット全体のアレルゲンを知るには対応するすべての行を確認する必要がある。なお、資料冒頭では対象品目数を「特定原材料9品目・特定原材料に準ずるもの21品目」(合計30品目)としているが、実際に表中で確認できる列は28品目分のみで、記載上の数と実際の列数が一致していない。

Legibility notes

The PDF's text can be extracted as text, not an image of a table. Item-name headers are set vertically and split across lines, but machine extraction still works. 【●】 appears clearly in the cells; the document also defines 【▲】, but this site's extraction could not confirm which cell it is actually printed in.

Show the original

PDFの文字はテキストとして抽出可能で、画像として掲載された表ではない。品目名の見出しは縦書き・分割配置だが、機械的な文字抽出は可能。表内の印として【●】が確認できるほか、資料は【▲】という印も定義しているが、当サイトの抽出では▲そのものが実際にどのセルに印字されているかまでは確認できなかった。

Document edition

The document states "as of 16 July 2026" at the start.

Show the original

文書冒頭に「2026年7月16日現在」と明記されている。

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Confirmed to be the current document on Aug 23, 2026

How to read the symbols

The original document uses the symbols below. Our table shows the original symbol next to items with possible cross-contact.

アレルゲン一覧(全店共通版)

How to read the symbolsアレルゲン一覧(全店共通版)
How it appearsMeaning
Marks that the allergen is used as an ingredient.
Show the original対象のアレルゲンを原材料として使用していることを示す記号です。
(空欄)
The document does not state what a blank cell means. Because the table has an independent column for every item and defines only the positive mark (●), this site reads a blank cell as "not used" from the table's structure. This is this site's own reading, not a guarantee against contamination. The document states at the start that the table shows, for the 8 mandatory-labelling items and 20 recommended items (28 in total), whether each is used.
Show the original資料は空欄の意味を明記していません。当サイトでは、品目ごとに独立した列を持ち陽性の印(●)が定義されている表の構成から、印のない欄を「使用していない」との判断で掲載しています。これは当サイトの読み取りによるものであり、混入がないことを保証するものではありません。文書の冒頭には、特定原材料8品目と特定原材料に準ずるもの20品目(合計28品目)の使用有無を示す表である旨が記載されています。

This document does not state, per symbol, the scope of possible cross-contact (a shared fryer, a shared line, and so on).

アレルゲン一覧(海老名食堂版)

How to read the symbolsアレルゲン一覧(海老名食堂版)
How it appearsMeaning
Marks that the allergen is used as an ingredient.
Show the original対象のアレルゲンを原材料として使用していることを示す記号です。
The document explains that menu items using clams (asari) or whitebait (shirasu) are marked with this symbol because they have a high chance of containing small shrimp or small crab. This site could not confirm which menu item or column the symbol is actually printed against.
Show the originalあさり・しらすを使用するメニューには、小えび・小かにが混入している可能性が高いため、この記号で示すと資料に説明されています。当サイトでは、この記号がどのメニューのどの欄に実際に印字されているかまでは確認できていません。
(空欄)
The document does not state what a blank cell means. Because the table has an independent column for every item and defines its positive marks (● and ▲), this site reads a blank cell as "not used" from the table's structure. This is this site's own reading, not a guarantee against contamination.
Show the original資料は空欄の意味を明記していません。当サイトでは、品目ごとに独立した列を持ち陽性の印(●、および▲)が定義されている表の構成から、印のない欄を「使用していない」との判断で掲載しています。これは当サイトの読み取りによるものであり、混入がないことを保証するものではありません。

This document does not state, per symbol, the scope of possible cross-contact (a shared fryer, a shared line, and so on).

Details

Allergy notes

The official site publishes allergen information for every menu item (28 items in total: the 8 mandatory-labelling allergens plus the recommended ones) as a PDF. Alongside the all-restaurant edition, the Ebina Shokudo restaurant publishes its own separate menu and allergen list. Seasonings you add to taste, such as soy sauce, sauce or ketchup, are not covered by this list. Because the kitchen shares cooking equipment, storage space and frying oil, allergens not listed in the table may unintentionally find their way in. The products (menu items) offered can differ by restaurant, and ingredients used can change, so please check with restaurant staff for the latest information when you visit.

Show the original

メニューごとのアレルゲン情報(特定原材料8品目と特定原材料に準ずるものを合わせた28品目)を公式サイトでPDF公開しています。全店共通版に加え、海老名食堂店は専用のメニュー・アレルゲン一覧を公開しています。お好みで追加していただく醤油・ソース・ケチャップなどの調味料は、この一覧表の対象に含まれていません。厨房では共通の調理器具・保管場所・揚げ油を使用しているため、表に記載のないアレルギー物質が意図せず混入する可能性があります。店舗により提供する商品(メニュー)が異なる場合があるほか、使用食材が変更になることもあるため、最新情報はご来店時に店舗スタッフへご確認ください。

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Found an error in the allergen information?

Please tell us if anything here differs from the official information. Safety-related reports take priority, and we hide the affected entry until we have checked it. If you are about to eat, please check with the venue rather than waiting for us.

Report an error in this allergen information
Venue operators: request removal or correction

This site uses cookies and browser storage (local storage) to remember your allergen selection and search conditions. Those required for the site to work are always on. For details, see Privacy Policy.