はなまるうどんHanamaru Udon

Franchise

All 9 allergens Japan requires are listed menu by menu. Plus 19 recommended items, excluding Pistachio. (Eggs, Milk, Wheat, Buckwheat, Peanuts, Shrimp, Crab, Walnut, Cashew Nuts) As of October 2026.

This page is an entry point we compiled from officially published information. Always make your final check against the official source.

Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered)

What is stated about severe allergies

Because sensitivity to allergens varies greatly from person to person, customers are asked to make their final purchasing decision themselves, after consulting their attending doctor.(machine translation)

Show the original

アレルギー物質に対する感受性は個人差が大きいため、最終的なご購入は、担当医とご相談のうえお客さま自身でご判断くださいと案内されています。

See the menu table (175 items)
Allergen

Choose the allergens you need to avoid. The table starts with the items Japan requires to be declared; choosing narrows it to yours and says whether this document can answer for them.

Choose your allergens and we will prepare a Japanese sentence to show to the staff.

Items this table cannot answer for

This document covers only 28 of Japan's 29 listed items. The other 1 — including Pistachio — cannot be checked here.

If you avoid any of these, this table cannot answer for you — please check with the restaurant directly before visiting.

In addition, this document's table has no column for Celery, Lupin, Mustard, Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites — items that EU, International (Codex) require.

Learn more: how our allergen data works

How to check with this restaurant

Published on the official site's allergen table (PDF).

Show the original

公式サイトのアレルギー表(PDF)で公開されています。

This page carries food-allergen labeling information. Gluten-free claims and religious dietary exclusions are decided by different criteria.

How to check the material

The original material, and how to read it.

Symbols at a glance

What each mark in the documents means in this site's terms. Where a document does not define a mark, the reading is ours.

  • ●read here as:Contains
  • ▲read here as:Possible cross-contamination
  • △read here as:Possible cross-contamination
  • Blankread here as:Does not contain(our reading)

See how to read the symbols (4)

Documents (1)

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

The source check date records our check on the official site, not a review of every listed value or a safety assessment. The material may have changed since. “Source date: not recorded” does not establish whether the source is undated.

How to read the documents

How menus are ordered
Listed by category
How to use it

The document notes that allergen information is updated from time to time, and asks customers to check the last-updated date.

Show the original

アレルギー情報は随時更新されるため、最終更新日をご確認くださいとの案内があります。

Notes for reading

The chart explains three marks: ● for an allergen contained in the ingredients, ▲ for an allergen with a high likelihood of being mixed in, due to the manufacturing process of the ingredient or its nature, and △ for an egg-specific, especially high chance of egg residue or cross-contact during the udon cooking process. A ※ next to a menu name means the item is fried in-store using the same oil as the restaurant's other fried items. The document itself does not say what an unmarked cell means, but because this is a table with a column for every covered item, this site reads an unmarked cell as "not used" as its own judgment (not a guarantee against unintended cross-contact). The chart covers the eight mandatory-labeling items (wheat, milk, egg, peanut, buckwheat, shrimp, crab, walnut) and the twenty recommended items (almond included). Table condiments and individual toppings are in the same chart. Oden is made in the same pot. Depending on the location, some shops may carry items that are not listed. The document also prints an Okinawa-only section, a Yoshinoya-collaboration store menu and a "Yoshinoya menu ingredient-using stores" section; this site's table leaves them out, which is this site's own choice of scope, not the document's.

Show the original

この表で意味が説明されている記号は3つで、●は原材料に含むもの、▲は原材料の製造過程や性質上、混入する可能性の高いもの、△はうどんの調理工程で卵の付着・混入の可能性が特に高いこと(卵専用)を示します。※はメニュー名に付いた場合に店舗で油調しており、他の揚げ物メニューと同じ油を使っていることを示します。印のない欄について文書自体は何も述べていませんが、対象品目すべてに列を持つ一覧表であることから、当サイトの読み取りとして「記載なし=使用していない」として表示しています(意図しない混入の可能性を否定するものではありません)。対象は特定原材料8品目(小麦・乳・卵・落花生・そば・えび・かに・くるみ)と特定原材料に準ずるもの20品目(アーモンドを含む)です。卓上調味料や単品トッピングも同じ表に含まれています。おでんは同じ鍋で作られています。店舗により、記載メニュー以外の商品を扱っている場合があります。なお、資料に載っている沖縄限定の区分、吉野家コラボ店舗メニュー、「吉野家メニュー食材使用店舗」の区分は、当サイトの表には含めていません(当サイト独自の範囲の決め方で、資料がそう定めているわけではありません)。

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

How to read the symbols

The original document uses the symbols below. Our table shows the original symbol next to items with possible cross-contact.

How to read the symbols — メニュー別カロリー・アレルギー・原産地情報 PDF
How it appearsMeaningCross-contact scope
●
This mark indicates the ingredient is used (contained) in the product.
Show the originalこの記号は、当該原材料を使用している(含んでいる)ことを示します。
The scope of possible cross-contact is not specified
▲
This mark indicates a high likelihood of cross-contact, due to the manufacturing process or the nature of the ingredient itself.
Show the original製造工程や原材料自体の性質により、混入する可能性が高いことを示す記号です。
Handled on the same factory line
△
An egg-specific mark indicating an especially high likelihood of egg residue or cross-contact during the udon cooking process.
Show the originalうどんの調理工程で卵の付着・混入の可能性が特に高いことを示す、卵専用の記号です。
Prepared in the same in-store environment
Blank (our reading)The document itself does not explain a blank cell. Because this is a table with a column for every covered item, this site treats a blank as "not used" as its own reading of the table's structure -- this is not a guarantee against unintended trace cross-contact.
Show the originalこの欄について資料自体は何も説明していません。対象品目すべてに列を持つ一覧表であることから、当サイトの判断として「記載なし=使用していない」として扱っていますが、意図しない微量混入の可能性を否定するものではありません。
The scope of possible cross-contact is not specified

Details

Allergy notes

The official site publishes calorie, allergen, and origin information for the listed menu items (28 allergen items including the mandatory set) as a PDF. The chart is based on a theoretical ingredient survey, and the chain notes that items not used in a product may stick to or get mixed in at the factory line or during cooking. Menu names marked ※ are fried in-store in shared frying oil. Oden is made in the same pot. Individual stores may carry items other than those listed here.

Show the original

公式サイトで掲載メニューのカロリー・アレルギー・原産地情報(特定原材料など28品目)をPDFで公開しています。表は原材料を調査した理論上の情報で、製造工場のラインや調理時に付着・混入する可能性があると案内されています。メニュー名に※が付くものは店舗で油調しており、揚げ油を共用しています。おでんは同じ鍋で作られています。店舗により、記載メニュー以外の商品を扱っている場合があります。

Phone Number:03-5651-8701

This is the chain's enquiry desk, not an individual store's phone number.

Official Site & Links

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Found an error in the allergen information?

Please tell us if anything here differs from the official information. Safety-related reports take priority, and we hide the affected entry until we have checked it. If you are about to eat, please check with the venue rather than waiting for us.

Report an error in this allergen information
Venue operators: request removal or correction