コージーコーナーCozy Corner

Franchise

Allergen disclosure: Mandatory and recommended items

All 9 allergens Japan requires are listed menu by menu. Plus 19 recommended items, excluding Pistachio. (Eggs, Milk, Wheat, Buckwheat, Peanuts, Shrimp, Crab, Walnut, Cashew Nuts) We confirmed in September 2026 that this is the current document.

This page is an entry point we compiled from officially published information. Always make your final check against the official source.

coverage differs by document — at its narrowest, Covers the mandatory items only (how many depends on the chart's edition), what is published covers part of the menu, not everything served

See the menu table (106 items)
Allergen

Choose the allergens you need to avoid. The table starts with the items Japan requires to be declared; choosing narrows it to yours and says whether this document can answer for them.

Choose your allergens and we will prepare a Japanese sentence to show to the staff.

Items this table cannot answer for

This document covers only 28 of Japan's 29 listed items. The other 1 — including Pistachio — cannot be checked here.

If you avoid any of these, this table cannot answer for you — please check with the restaurant directly before visiting.

In addition, this document's table has no column for Celery, Lupin, Mustard, Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites — items that EU, International (Codex) require.

Learn more: how our allergen data works

How to check with this restaurant

For further allergen questions, you can also contact the Customer Center (toll-free 0120-175257, 9:00-18:00).

Show the original

アレルゲンの詳細やご不明点はお客様センター(フリーダイヤル0120-175257、受付9:00〜18:00)でも確認できます。

This page carries food-allergen labeling information. Gluten-free claims and religious dietary exclusions are decided by different criteria.

How to check the material

The original material, and how to read it.

See how to read the symbols (7)

Document size

Individual page per product, within the product catalogue (106 products as of September 2026)

Show the original

商品紹介ページ内、商品ごとの個別ページ(2026年9月時点で106商品)

How menus are ordered
Listed by category
How to use it

The chain's allergen labeling policy page carries a caution that, when a product is renewed, the allergen information on the website and the ingredient labeling on the product package can differ. Always check the package's ingredient labeling as well before purchasing or eating.

Show the original

公式サイトのアレルゲン表示の方針ページに、商品のリニューアル等によって、Webサイト上のアレルゲン情報と商品パッケージの原材料表示の内容が異なる場合があるとの注意書きがあります。購入・喫食の際は、必ず商品パッケージの原材料表示も確認してください。

Notes for reading

For eight allergens - shrimp, crab, walnut, wheat, buckwheat, egg, milk, peanut - each product page shows one of three levels: contains (○), handled in the same manufacturing facility with possible cross-contact (△), or not used (ー). A further 20 allergens that this chain covers separately - almond, cashew, soy, sesame and 16 more - are shown only as a list naming the ones actually used as ingredients, with no cross-contact distinction. For that group of 20, only a named item is confirmed as used; for one not named, the official site does not say it is unused, so we show it as "not confirmed" here (exception: the three Marron Glacé products state in their own remarks that none of the allergens, that group of 20 included, are used, so those show as "not used"). This split into 8 and 20 is the chain's own declared scope, not the current legal categories: cashew in particular has been a required declaration in Japan since 1 April 2026, yet this chain still keeps it in the group you can only see when the name is listed. The page carries no update date or version marking. Non-food accessories that come with a decoration cake, such as candles, carry no allergen labeling and are not included in our table.

Show the original

えび・かに・くるみ・小麦・そば・卵・乳・落花生の8品目は、商品ごとのページで、含む(○)/同一製造施設内で使用しコンタミネーションの可能性あり(△)/不使用(ー) の3段階で表示されています。アーモンド・カシューナッツ・大豆・ごまなど、このチェーンが別に定めた20品目は、原材料として使用しているものだけを名前で列挙する方式で掲載されており、コンタミネーションの区別は設けられていません。この20品目については、名前が挙がっている品目のみ使用が確認でき、挙がっていない品目については、公式サイトが不使用とは述べていないため、当サイトでは「未確認」として扱っています(例外として、マロングラッセ3品はページ自身の備考欄がこの20品目を含む全品目の不使用を明記しているため「不使用」表示です)。この8品目と20品目という分け方は、このチェーンが自ら定めて公表している範囲であり、現在の法律上の区分とは一致しません。とくにカシューナッツは2026年4月1日から表示が義務づけられた品目ですが、このチェーンでは今も、名前が挙がったときだけ分かる20品目の側に置かれています。ページに更新日・版数の表示はありません。デコレーションケーキに付属するろうそく等の非食品アイテムにはアレルゲン表示がなく、当サイトの表には含めていません。

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Confirmed to be the current document on Sep 1, 2026

Document size

Policy explanation page (1 page)

Show the original

方針説明ページ(1ページ)

Notes for reading

This is the policy page that names the allergens the chain covers and defines the symbols (○/△/ー) used on product pages. Its coverage is split into eight allergens shown in a table and 20 more shown by naming the ones used. The actual per-product containment values are on each product's own page, not here. This page does not state that an allergen among the 20 that is not named is unused - it only says that a used one is named. For that reason, we treat an unnamed item among the 20 as "not confirmed" rather than "not used." Note that the 20 this page lists include cashew, which has been a required declaration in Japan since 1 April 2026: because this chain handles cashew in the names-only group, the absence of the name does not mean it is unused.

Show the original

このチェーンが表示の対象としている品目名と、商品ページで使われる記号(○/△/ー)の定義が書かれた方針ページです。対象は、表で示す8品目と、使用しているものの名前を挙げる形で示す20品目に分かれています。商品ごとの実際の含有区分は、このページではなく各商品ページにあります。名前が挙がっていない場合は不使用である、と読める文はこのページにもなく、書かれているのは、使用している場合に名前を挙げるという趣旨の一文だけです。そのため当サイトでは、この20品目のうち名前が挙がっていないものを、不使用ではなく「未確認」として扱っています。なお、このページが20品目の側に挙げている品目にはカシューナッツが含まれます。カシューナッツは2026年4月1日から表示が義務づけられた品目ですが、このチェーンは名前を挙げる形の側で扱っているため、名前が無いことは不使用を意味しません。

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Confirmed to be the current document on Sep 1, 2026

These 3 documents are read the same way.

Notes for reading

This product's own remarks row states that it uses no allergen in the specified raw materials and the items grouped with them. For this product only, we read as not used both the eight this chain shows in its table and the 20 this chain shows by naming the ones used. (Normally that names-only field lists only what IS used, so an unlisted item can be called no more than "not confirmed"; this product goes past that line and declares explicitly.) The chain's 20 are its own list: they include gelatin, and they have no matsutake mushroom and no pistachio, so their span is not the same as the statutory grouping. They do include cashew, a required declaration in Japan since 1 April 2026. Note that the declaration is about use as an ingredient: unintended cross-contact from handling in the same manufacturing facility is indicated on this page only for the eight allergens shown in the table.

Show the original

この商品の備考欄に、特定原材料等(アレルギー物質)を使用していない旨の記載があります。この商品に限り、このチェーンが表で示す8品目に加え、このチェーンが名前を挙げる形で示す20品目についても不使用として扱っています(通常、その20品目の欄は使用しているものだけを列挙する形式のため、記載がない品目は「未確認」までしか言えませんが、この商品はその一線を越えて明示的に宣言しています)。このチェーンが挙げる20品目は、ゼラチンを含む一方、まつたけとピスタチオを含まず、法令が定める区分とは範囲が一致しません。その20品目には、2026年4月1日から表示が義務づけられたカシューナッツも含まれます。なお、この宣言が述べているのは原材料として使用していないことであり、同一製造施設での取り扱いによる意図しない混入(コンタミネーション)については、この商品ページでも表で示される8品目の欄でしか示されていません。

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Confirmed to be the current document on Sep 1, 2026

How to read the symbols

The original document uses the symbols below. Our table shows the original symbol next to items with possible cross-contact.

商品詳細 アレルゲン情報表(商品ごと)

How to read the symbols商品詳細 アレルゲン情報表(商品ごと)
How it appearsMeaningCross-contact scope
Contains this allergen as an ingredient.
Show the original原材料としてこのアレルゲンを含みます。
The scope of possible cross-contact is not specified
Not used as an ingredient, but this item is handled in the same manufacturing facility, so unintended trace cross-contact is possible.
Show the original原材料には含まれませんが、同一の製造施設内で使用しているため、意図しない微量混入(コンタミネーション)の可能性があります。
Handled on the same factory line
Not used as an ingredient.
Show the original原材料として使用していません。
The scope of possible cross-contact is not specified
(特定原材料に準ずるもの欄に品目名の記載)
Named in the chain's names-only group of 20 allergens as one actually used as an ingredient (that group of 20 carries no cross-contact / possible-contamination distinction).
Show the originalこのチェーンが名前を挙げる形で示している20品目のうち、原材料として使用しているものとして名前が挙げられています(この20品目についてはコンタミネーションの区別はありません)。
The scope of possible cross-contact is not specified
(備考欄に全品目不使用の記載)
This specific product's own remarks row states that it uses no allergen in the specified raw materials and the items grouped with them. For this product only, we therefore read as not used both the eight this chain shows in its table and the 20 this chain shows by naming the ones used. (That names-only field cannot otherwise be read as "not used" without such a statement.) Those 20 are the chain's own list: they include gelatin, and they have no matsutake mushroom and no pistachio, so their span is not the same as the statutory grouping - read this "not used" as covering the items this chain itself lists.
Show the originalこの商品固有の備考欄に、特定原材料等(アレルギー物質)を使用していない旨の記載があります。この商品に限り、その宣言どおり、このチェーンが表で示す8品目に加え、このチェーンが名前を挙げる形で示す20品目についても不使用として扱っています(その20品目の欄自体は自由記述の陽性列挙のため、通常はこの宣言が無い限り不使用として読むことはできません)。ここでいう20品目はこのチェーンが自ら挙げているもので、ゼラチンを含む一方、まつたけとピスタチオは含みません。法令が定める区分とは範囲が異なるため、この不使用の読みも、このチェーンが挙げている品目の範囲で受け取ってください。
The scope of possible cross-contact is not specified

商品詳細 アレルゲン情報表(マロングラッセ12個入・全品目不使用宣言あり), 商品詳細 アレルゲン情報表(マロングラッセ8個入・全品目不使用宣言あり), and 1 more

How to read the symbols商品詳細 アレルゲン情報表(マロングラッセ12個入・全品目不使用宣言あり), 商品詳細 アレルゲン情報表(マロングラッセ8個入・全品目不使用宣言あり), and 1 more
How it appearsMeaning
Not used as an ingredient.
Show the original原材料として使用していません。
(備考欄に全品目不使用の記載)
This specific product's own remarks row states that it uses no allergen in the specified raw materials and the items grouped with them. For this product only, we therefore read as not used both the eight this chain shows in its table and the 20 this chain shows by naming the ones used. (That names-only field cannot otherwise be read as "not used" without such a statement.) Those 20 are the chain's own list: they include gelatin, and they have no matsutake mushroom and no pistachio, so their span is not the same as the statutory grouping - read this "not used" as covering the items this chain itself lists.
Show the originalこの商品固有の備考欄に、特定原材料等(アレルギー物質)を使用していない旨の記載があります。この商品に限り、その宣言どおり、このチェーンが表で示す8品目に加え、このチェーンが名前を挙げる形で示す20品目についても不使用として扱っています(その20品目の欄自体は自由記述の陽性列挙のため、通常はこの宣言が無い限り不使用として読むことはできません)。ここでいう20品目はこのチェーンが自ら挙げているもので、ゼラチンを含む一方、まつたけとピスタチオは含みません。法令が定める区分とは範囲が異なるため、この不使用の読みも、このチェーンが挙げている品目の範囲で受け取ってください。

This document does not state, per symbol, the scope of possible cross-contact (a shared fryer, a shared line, and so on).

Details

Allergy notes

Each product page shows eight allergens - shrimp, crab, walnut, wheat, buckwheat, egg, milk, peanut - in a table with three levels: contains / handled in the same manufacturing facility (possible cross-contact) / not used. A further 20 allergens that this chain covers separately - almond, cashew, soy, sesame and 16 more - are shown only as a list naming the ones actually used, with no cross-contact distinction. For any of those 20 that is not named, the official site does not say it is unused, so we show it here as "not confirmed" rather than "not used". This split into 8 and 20 is the chain's own declared scope, not the current legal categories. Cashew in particular has been a required declaration in Japan since 1 April 2026, yet this chain still keeps it in the group you can only see when the name is listed - so no cashew in the list means "not confirmed", not "not used". The Marron Glacé products (boxes of 4, 8, and 12) are the exception: their own product pages state in the remarks row that they use no allergen among the specified raw materials or the items equivalent to them, so for those three products only, the group of 20 is also shown as "not used".

Show the original

商品ページごとに、えび・かに・くるみ・小麦・そば・卵・乳・落花生の8品目は、含む/同一製造施設で使用(コンタミネーションの可能性あり)/不使用 の3段階を表で示しています。アーモンド・カシューナッツ・大豆・ごまなど、このチェーンが別に定めた20品目は、使用しているものだけを名前で挙げる形式で掲載されており、コンタミネーションの区別はありません。名前が挙がっていない品目については、公式サイトが不使用とは述べていないため、当サイトでは「未確認」として表示しています(使用していないと決まったわけではありません)。この8品目と20品目という分け方は、このチェーンが自ら定めて公表している範囲であり、現在の法律上の区分とは一致しません。とくにカシューナッツは2026年4月1日から表示が義務づけられた品目ですが、このチェーンでは今も、名前が挙がったときだけ分かる20品目の側に置かれています。カシューナッツの名前が無いことは「使っていない」ではなく「確認できない」という意味です。ただし、マロングラッセ(4個入・8個入・12個入)は商品ページ自体の備考欄で、特定原材料およびそれに準ずるものにあたるアレルギー物質を使用していないと明記されているため、この3商品に限り20品目の側も「不使用」として表示しています。

Phone Number:0120-175257

This is the chain's enquiry desk, not an individual store's phone number.

Official Site & Links

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Found an error in the allergen information?

Please tell us if anything here differs from the official information. Safety-related reports take priority, and we hide the affected entry until we have checked it. If you are about to eat, please check with the venue rather than waiting for us.

Report an error in this allergen information
Venue operators: request removal or correction

This site uses cookies and browser storage (local storage) to remember your allergen selection and search conditions. Those required for the site to work are always on. For details, see Privacy Policy.