やきとり家 すみれYakitoriya Sumire
Franchise
All 9 allergens Japan requires can be checked in the official document. Plus 18 recommended items, excluding Macadamia Nuts, Pistachio. (Eggs, Milk, Wheat, Buckwheat, Peanuts, Shrimp, Crab, Walnut, Cashew Nuts) As of June 2026.
This page is an entry point we compiled from officially published information. Always make your final check against the official source.
Select the allergens you need to avoid. We will tell you whether the published source document covers them.
Choose your allergens and we will prepare a Japanese sentence to show to the staff.
Some allergens cannot be checked here
This document covers only 27 of Japan's 29 listed items. The other 2 — including Macadamia Nuts, Pistachio — cannot be checked here.
If you avoid any of these, please check with the restaurant directly before visiting.
In addition, the published material cannot answer for Celery, Lupin, Mustard, Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites — items that EU, International (Codex) require.
Learn more: how our allergen data works
How to check with this restaurant
Available via the PDF "Allergy Information," linked from the official site's menu page, which uses a ● mark to show whether each allergen is used (an item with no mark is not confirmed to be free of that allergen).
Show the original
公式サイトのメニューページからリンクされているPDF「アレルギー情報」で、全メニューについて各アレルギー物質が使用されているかどうかを●印で確認できます(印の無い項目が不使用と確定するものではありません)。
This page carries food-allergen labeling information. Gluten-free claims and religious dietary exclusions are decided by different criteria.
Differences between stores
The published material says nothing about differences between stores. Saying nothing is not saying there are none.
How to check the material
The original material, and how to read it.
See how to read the symbols (1)
アレルギー情報(全メニュー一覧PDF)
Allergy Information (Full Menu List PDF) — This document is written in Japanese — as of Jun 1, 2026
- Document size
A PDF allergen table posted on the official site (one A3-size page). All menu items (roughly 145 of them), grouped by a "category" column, are laid out in a single table. The column headers cover the 7 main allergens (egg, milk, wheat, shrimp, crab, buckwheat, peanut) plus 21 other allergens (walnut, salmon, mackerel, soybean, gelatin, sesame, chicken, pork, beef, yam, apple, squid, matsutake mushroom, peach, banana, abalone, salmon roe, orange, kiwi, cashew nut, almond), 28 in total. There are also two further header columns, "seafood" (a generic seafood-category heading) and "none" (a flag meaning none of the listed allergens apply) — neither is itself an allergen column.
Show the original
公式サイトに掲載されているPDF形式のアレルゲン一覧表(A3サイズ1ページ)。「カテゴリ」列でグループ分けされた全メニュー(約145品目)が1枚の表にまとまっており、列見出しは卵・乳・小麦・えび・かに・そば・落花生の主要7品目と、くるみ・さけ・さば・大豆・ゼラチン・ごま・鶏肉・豚肉・牛肉・山芋・りんご・いか・まつたけ・桃・バナナ・あわび・いくら・オレンジ・キウィ・カシューナッツ・アーモンドのその他21品目、計28品目。このほかに「魚介類」という汎用の海産物カテゴリの見出し列と、「無し」という(該当するアレルギー物質が無いことを示す)フラグ列があり、いずれもアレルギー物質そのものの列ではありません。
- How menus are ordered
- Listed by category
- Notes for reading
Before reading this page: (1) The 28 allergens this document covers include the older-style item matsutake mushroom, but do not include macadamia nuts or pistachio. If you have a macadamia nut or pistachio allergy, this table alone cannot confirm the ingredients for you — please contact the store directly. (2) The page has no legend text or notes; it is just a table of headers, menu item names, and marks. A ● mark is likely, by common convention, to indicate that the ingredient is used, but this is our own inference — the document itself does not state this definition. The document likewise never states that an unmarked item is free of that allergen — with no legend, an absence of a mark cannot be read as confirmation of non-use — you must always confirm directly with the store. (3) The document does not mention anything about cross-contact from shared cooking equipment. (4) The latter part of the table, after a section marked "2026年6月差し込み" (a June 2026 insert), continues with items that appear to have been added afterward. (5) There are two further header columns, "seafood" (a generic seafood-category heading) and "none" (a flag meaning none of the listed allergens apply) — neither is an allergen column itself. The "none" flag is only marked on a handful of items in the table, such as plain boiled edamame.
Show the original
このページを読む前に知っておきたいこと: (1) この文書が対象としている28品目には、昔ながらの分類のまつたけが含まれる一方、マカダミアナッツとピスタチオは含まれていません。マカダミアナッツやピスタチオのアレルギーがある方は、この表だけでは確認できないため、店舗へ直接お問い合わせください。(2) ページ内には凡例の説明文や注意書きは無く、表(見出しとメニュー名・記号のみ)だけで構成されています。●印は一般的な表記慣行に基づき「その原材料を使用している」ことを示すものと考えられますが、これはこちらの推測であり、この文書自体に定義の記載はありません。印の無い項目についても、資料は「含まれていない」とは一切述べていません。凡例が無いため、印の無いことを不使用の確認として読むことはできず、必ず店舗へ確認してください。(3) 店舗調理時の共通器具によるコンタミネーション等についての記載も文書内にはありません。(4) 表の後半(区切りとして「2026年6月差し込み」と記載された箇所以降)には、それ以降に追加されたとみられるメニューが続きます。(5) 「魚介類」という汎用の海産物カテゴリの見出し列と、「無し」という(該当するアレルギー物質が無いことを示す)フラグ列がありますが、いずれもアレルギー物質そのものの列ではありません。「無し」に印が付いているのは表内で釜揚げ枝豆などごく一部の商品に限られます。
- Legibility notes
The text in the PDF is embedded as ordinary selectable, copyable text rather than as an image.
Show the original
PDF内のテキストは画像ではなく通常のテキストとして埋め込まれており、選択・コピーができます。
- Document edition
The title shown on the page is "2026年度 秋冬グランドメニューアレルゲン一覧" (2026 Fall/Winter Grand Menu Allergen List), which does not itself state a month or day. The document's own file properties record a creation date of 2026-06-16, which is the more specific version signal. The latter part of the table has a section break marked "2026年6月差し込み" (June 2026 insert) for items added afterward.
Show the original
ページ上に表示されているタイトルは「2026年度 秋冬グランドメニューアレルゲン一覧」で、月や日までは記載されていません。文書のプロパティに記録されている作成日は2026年6月16日で、こちらがより具体的な版の手がかりです。表の後半には「2026年6月差し込み」として追加されたメニューの区切りがあります。
Confirmed to be the current document on Aug 7, 2026
How to read the symbols
The original document uses the symbols below. Our table shows the original symbol next to items with possible cross-contact.
| How it appears | Meaning |
|---|---|
| ● | This is likely intended to indicate that the ingredient is used in this menu item, but the document itself never defines this symbol — this reading is our own, based on common convention. Show the originalその原材料をメニューに使用していることを示すものと考えられますが、この記号自体を定義する文言は資料内に無く、一般的な表記慣行にもとづく当サイトの読み方です。 |
This document does not state, per symbol, the scope of possible cross-contact (a shared fryer, a shared line, and so on).
Details
Allergy notes
The official site links to a PDF, "Allergy Information," whose table uses a ● mark to show which of 28 allergens are used, across the full menu. The table has no legend, though, and does not state that an unmarked item is free of that allergen — an absence of a mark cannot be read as confirmation that the allergen is not used. The 28 allergens this document covers include the older-style item matsutake mushroom, but do not include macadamia nuts or pistachio. If you have a macadamia nut or pistachio allergy, this table alone cannot confirm the ingredients for you — please contact the store directly.
Show the original
公式サイトに掲載されているPDF「アレルギー情報」の表で、全メニューについて28品目のアレルギー物質のうちどれが使用されているかを●印で確認できます。ただしこの表には凡例の説明が無く、印の無い項目について「含まれていない」と書かれているわけではないため、印が無いことをもって不使用と判断することはできません。この文書が対象としている28品目には昔ながらの分類のまつたけが含まれる一方、マカダミアナッツとピスタチオは含まれていません。マカダミアナッツやピスタチオのアレルギーがある方は、この表だけでは確認できないため、店舗へ直接お問い合わせください。
Official Site & Links
Menu names in your language are machine-translated.
Found an error in the allergen information?
Please tell us if anything here differs from the official information. Safety-related reports take priority, and we hide the affected entry until we have checked it. If you are about to eat, please check with the venue rather than waiting for us.
Report an error in this allergen information