ピザ・ロイヤルハットPizza Royal Hut
Franchise
All 9 allergens Japan requires can be checked in the official document. Plus 18 recommended items, excluding Macadamia Nuts, Pistachio. (Eggs, Milk, Wheat, Buckwheat, Peanuts, Shrimp, Crab, Walnut, Cashew Nuts) As of July 2026.
This page is an entry point we compiled from officially published information. Always make your final check against the official source.
Select the allergens you need to avoid. We will tell you whether the published source document covers them.
Choose your allergens and we will prepare a Japanese sentence to show to the staff.
Some allergens cannot be checked here
This document covers only 27 of Japan's 29 listed items. The other 2 — including Macadamia Nuts, Pistachio — cannot be checked here.
If you avoid any of these, please check with the restaurant directly before visiting.
In addition, the published material cannot answer for Celery, Lupin, Mustard, Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites — items that EU, International (Codex) require.
Learn more: how our allergen data works
How to check with this restaurant
Menu-by-menu allergen information for the pizza, deli, and lunch set menus is available in a PDF chart posted on the official website.
Show the original
公式サイトに掲載されているPDFの一覧表で、ピザ・デリカ・ランチSETのメニューごとのアレルゲン情報を確認できます。
This page carries food-allergen labeling information. Gluten-free claims and religious dietary exclusions are decided by different criteria.
Differences between stores
The published material says nothing about differences between stores. Saying nothing is not saying there are none.
How to check the material
The original material, and how to read it.
See how to read the symbols (4)
メニュー別含有アレルギー食品一覧表(2026年7月17日改訂)
Allergen chart by menu item (revised July 17, 2026) — This document is written in Japanese — as of Jul 17, 2026
- Document size
PDF file, 5 pages total
Show the original
PDFファイル、全5ページ
- How menus are ordered
- Listed by category
- How to use it
Each page prints a revision date (July 17, 2026) at the top, but the document does not state how often it is updated or how quickly changes are reflected.
Show the original
各ページ上部に改訂日(2026年7月17日)が印字されていますが、更新の頻度や反映のタイミングについての説明はありません。
- Notes for reading
The chart shows the 8 mandatory and 20 recommended allergen items (28 total) using ●(used as an ingredient), ◇(fryer oil shared in-store), and △(the manufacturer handles an ingredient containing this item on the same production line; this check is based on a manufacturer survey covering only some items). A blank cell means the item is neither used as an ingredient nor flagged for the contact marks above. The 28 items include matsutake mushroom but not macadamia nuts, so this does not match the current 29-item list adopted after the April 2026 revision. Bundle groupings such as "Deli 4", "DOB Loaded Meat Pizza", "Summer 4", "Spring 4", and "Royal 3" list several pizza names together under a single row of marks, so differences between the individual pizzas in a bundle are not distinguished.
Show the original
表は「特定原材料8品目」と「特定原材料に準ずるもの20品目」の計28品目について、●(原材料として使用)、◇(店内で揚げ油を共有)、△(製造元の同じ生産工程で当該品目を含む原材料を扱っている。ただしこの確認は製造元調査に基づくもので、対象品目は一部にとどまります)の記号で示しています。印のない欄は、その品目を原材料として使用しておらず、上記の混入表示もないことを表します。この28品目にはまつたけが含まれる一方でマカダミアナッツは含まれておらず、2026年4月改正後の最新29品目の構成とは一致しません。また、「デリ4」「DOBどっかん!お肉爆発ピザ」「サマー4」「スプリング4」「ロイヤル3」といった詰め合わせ枠は、複数のピザ名がまとめて記載され、記号は詰め合わせ全体に対して1行分のみ示されているため、個々のピザごとの違いは区別されていません。
- Legibility notes
This is a text-based PDF, not a scanned image, and the text extracts cleanly. Column headers are printed vertically one character at a time, which takes some care to read correctly.
Show the original
画像ではなくテキストベースのPDFで、本文はそのまま抽出できます。品目名は縦書きで1文字ずつ積み重ねて表示されており、列の判読にはやや注意が必要です。
- Document edition
Revised July 17, 2026 edition
Show the original
2026年7月17日改訂版
Confirmed to be the current document on Aug 25, 2026
How to read the symbols
The original document uses the symbols below. Our table shows the original symbol next to items with possible cross-contact.
| How it appears | Meaning | Cross-contact scope |
|---|---|---|
| ● | Indicates the allergen is used directly as an ingredient.Show the originalその原材料を直接使用していることを示します。 | The scope of possible cross-contact is not specified |
| ◇ | Indicates the frying oil used in-store is shared with other products. Show the original店内で使用する揚げ油を他の商品と共有していることを示します。 | Fried in shared frying oil |
| △ | Indicates the manufacturer handles, on the same production line, an ingredient containing this item. This check is based on a manufacturer survey that covers only some items. Show the original製造元の同じ生産工程で、この品目を含む原材料を扱っていることを示します。この確認は製造元調査に基づくもので、対象となる品目は一部にとどまります。 | Handled on the same factory line |
| (空欄) | A cell with no mark. The document does not explicitly state what a blank cell means, but since the table exists to show whether each item is used or may be mixed in, this site reads a blank cell as "not used as an ingredient, and none of the contact marks above apply." Show the original印のない欄です。文書に空欄の意味の明記はありませんが、この表が品目ごとの含有・混入の有無を示すものであることから、当サイトでは「原材料として使用しておらず、上記の混入表示もない」と読み取っています。 | The scope of possible cross-contact is not specified |
Details
Allergy notes
Allergen information is confirmed based on information provided by manufacturers. Because multiple menu items are prepared in the same kitchen, ingredients not normally used in a given product may attach to it or mix in during preparation.
Show the original
アレルゲン情報は製造元からの情報をもとに確認されたものです。店内では複数のメニューを同じ場所で調理しているため、対象商品に本来含まれない原材料が調理の過程で付着・混入することがあります。
Official Site & Links
Menu names in your language are machine-translated.
Found an error in the allergen information?
Please tell us if anything here differs from the official information. Safety-related reports take priority, and we hide the affected entry until we have checked it. If you are about to eat, please check with the venue rather than waiting for us.
Report an error in this allergen information