白十字Hakujuji

Franchise

Allergen information is published officially. We have not yet confirmed which of the 29 items the document covers. Where to find it and how to read it are listed here. We checked the material on the official site in September 2026; it may have changed since.

This page is an entry point we compiled from officially published information. Always make your final check against the official source.

This document does not state which items it covers, we have not confirmed a column for each item

Allergen

Select the allergens you need to avoid. We will tell you whether the published source document covers them.

Choose your allergens and we will prepare a Japanese sentence to show to the staff.

Open the official document

Some allergens cannot be checked here

If you avoid any of these, please check with the restaurant directly before visiting.

Japan’s labeling list does not cover Celery, Lupin, Mustard, Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites — items required by EU, International (Codex).

Learn more: how our allergen data works

How to check with this restaurant

Each product page on the official site names the allergens the item contains, under a field headed 特定原材料等 ("specified ingredients and equivalents"). The fresh cakes and baked goods chosen from the display case are listed the same way. The pages never say how many items were checked, so an allergen that is not named cannot be read as absent. Ask in the shop for details.

Show the original

公式サイトの商品ページに、商品ごとに「特定原材料等」として含まれる品目名が書かれています。ショーケースで選ぶ生ケーキや焼菓子も同じ書き方で載っています。ただし何品目まで確認したのかは書かれていないため、記載のない品目について「入っていない」とは読めません。詳しくは店舗で確認してください。

This page carries food-allergen labeling information. Gluten-free claims and religious dietary exclusions are decided by different criteria.

Differences between stores

The material states that the menu offered differs between stores.

Product pages note that some items are sold only at specific stores, and that certain stores do not carry particular items. The material does not state that the allergen listing or preparation method differs by store for items sold at multiple stores.(machine translation)

Show the original

商品ページには、特定の店舗のみで販売する商品や、一部店舗では取り扱いのない商品があることが記載されています。ただし、複数の店舗で共通して販売されている商品について、アレルゲンの記載内容や調理方法が店舗ごとに異なるとは書かれていません。

Please confirm at the store you are visiting.

How to check the material

The original material, and how to read it.

Documents (1)

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

The source check date records our check on the official site, not a review of every listed value or a safety assessment. The material may have changed since. “Source date: not recorded” does not establish whether the source is undated.

How to read the documents

How menus are ordered
Listed by category
Notes for reading

The 特定原材料等 ("specified ingredients and equivalents") field names only the allergens that product contains. An allergen not named for an item is not thereby confirmed absent, and the pages do not state how many items were checked in total. The registered listing page is the "western fresh confectionery" category; the official site also has other categories -- seasonal items, cakes, baked goods, Japanese sweets, store-limited items, other, and TRANSIT -- and a sampled product from a different category carried the same field in the same format (not every category or every product has been checked, though). There is no full ingredients list, additive listing, or manufacturer information on these pages -- just this one line alongside the use-by date (or, on some items, the best-before date) and storage instructions.

Show the original

「特定原材料等」の欄には、その商品に使われているアレルゲンの名前だけが書かれています。書かれていない品目について「使っていない」と明言しているわけではなく、対象品目が何品目かという宣言もありません。登録した一覧ページは「洋生菓子」カテゴリの商品ですが、公式サイトには季節限定・ケーキ・焼き菓子・和菓子・店舗限定・その他・TRANSITなど複数のカテゴリがあり、そのうち1カテゴリから1商品を選んで見たところ、同じ形式の「特定原材料等」欄がありました(全カテゴリ・全商品を確認したわけではありません)。商品ごとの一括表示(原材料名の全文・添加物・製造者等)は無く、消費期限(または賞味期限)・保存方法とあわせてこの一段だけが載っています。

Legibility notes

Plain readable static HTML text; no image-based symbols are used.

Show the original

通常のテキストとして読める静的HTMLで、画像化された記号は使われていません。

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Details

Allergy notes

Each product page names, under a field headed 特定原材料等 ("specified ingredients and equivalents"), the allergens that item contains. An allergen not named is not thereby stated to be absent, and the pages do not say how many items were checked in total. The official site carries several product categories besides fresh confectionery -- seasonal items, cakes, baked goods, Japanese sweets, store-limited items, other, and TRANSIT -- and a sampled product from another category showed the same style of allergen listing (not every category or every product has been checked, though).

Show the original

商品ページには商品ごとに「特定原材料等」として含まれるアレルゲンの名前が書かれています。書かれていない品目について「入っていない」とは明言されておらず、対象を何品目まで確認したかという宣言もありません。公式サイトには生菓子だけでなく、季節限定・ケーキ・焼き菓子・和菓子・店舗限定・その他・TRANSITなど複数の商品カテゴリがあり、別のカテゴリから1商品を選んで見たところ、同じ形式のアレルゲン表示がありました(全カテゴリ・全商品を確認したわけではありません)。

Official Site & Links

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Found an error in the allergen information?

Please tell us if anything here differs from the official information. Safety-related reports take priority, and we hide the affected entry until we have checked it. If you are about to eat, please check with the venue rather than waiting for us.

Report an error in this allergen information
Venue operators: request removal or correction