箱根そばHakone Soba

Franchise

Allergen disclosure: Mandatory and recommended items

All 9 allergens Japan requires can be checked in the official document. Plus 20 recommended items. (Eggs, Milk, Wheat, Buckwheat, Peanuts, Shrimp, Crab, Walnut, Cashew Nuts) As of August 2026.

This page is an entry point we compiled from officially published information. Always make your final check against the official source.

coverage differs by document — at its narrowest, Covers the mandatory items only (how many depends on the chart's edition), what is published covers part of the menu, not everything served

Allergen

Select the allergens you need to avoid. We will tell you whether the published source document covers them.

Choose your allergens and we will prepare a Japanese sentence to show to the staff.

See the official documents (2)

Some allergens cannot be checked here

If you avoid any of these, please check with the restaurant directly before visiting.

In addition, the published material cannot answer for Celery, Lupin, Mustard, Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites — items that EU, International (Codex) require.

Learn more: how our allergen data works

How to check with this restaurant

PDF tables on the official website (there are several, split by store format and by seasonal menu).

Show the original

公式サイトのPDF一覧表(店舗形態や季節メニューごとに複数枚あります)

This page carries food-allergen labeling information. Gluten-free claims and religious dietary exclusions are decided by different criteria.

Differences between stores

The material states that the menu offered differs between stores.

There are separate calorie/allergen tables for company-run "regular" stores and for the "Honjin" store, and the menu lineup and figures differ somewhat between them. Figures for franchise (FC)-operated locations are not included in this material.(machine translation)

Show the original

直営の通常店向けと、「本陣店」向けとで、それぞれ別のカロリー・アレルギー物質一覧表が用意されており、提供メニューの構成や数値が一部異なります。フランチャイズ(FC)店舗の数値はこの資料には含まれていません。

Please confirm at the store you are visiting.

How to check the material

The original material, and how to read it.

See how to read the symbols (4)

Document 1 of 2

箱根そば 基本メニュー カロリー・特定アレルギー物質一覧表(PDF、通常店/本陣店)

Hakone Soba base-menu calorie and mandatory-allergen table (PDF, regular stores / Honjin store) — This document is written in Japanese — Covers the mandatory items only (how many depends on the chart's edition) (8 columns confirmed) — as of Oct 1, 2025

Document size

A 3-page PDF: page 1 is a text-free cover, page 2 is the table for regular company-run stores, and page 3 is the table for the "Honjin" store.

Show the original

PDF全3ページ(1ページ目は表紙で文字情報なし、2ページ目が通常店向けの表、3ページ目が「本陣店」向けの表)

How menus are ordered
Listed by category
Notes for reading

For the 8 mandatory allergens (egg, milk, wheat, buckwheat, shrimp, crab, peanut, walnut), the table prints an abbreviation of the allergen's name next to a dish when it contains it. For an allergen with no abbreviation printed, the document itself does not state that it is absent — but because the table only prints an abbreviation for one of the 8 tracked items when it is actually used, this site treats an item with no abbreviation printed as not containing it (this is our own reading of the page). A note states that even unused ingredients can pick up trace cross-contact during manufacturing or in-store cooking. Because udon is boiled in the same pot as soba, it can carry trace amounts of buckwheat. This material does not include figures for franchise (FC)-operated locations.

Show the original

特定アレルギー物質8品目(卵・乳・小麦・そば・海老・蟹・落花生・くるみ)について、各品目の略称(卵/乳/麦/蕎/エビ 等)がその品目の欄に印字されていれば使用していることを示す形式の表です。略称が印字されていない品目については、資料自体が「使用していない」と明記しているわけではありませんが、対象8品目のうち実際に使用されているものだけが略称として印字される仕組みであることから、当サイトでは、印字のない品目を「使用していない」ものとして扱っています(これは当サイトの読み方です)。使用していない原材料でも、製造工場や店舗での調理過程で微量の付着・混入が起こる場合があるとの注記があります。また、うどんはそばと同じ茹で釜で調理されるため、そば由来の物質が混入することがあります。この資料はフランチャイズ(FC)店舗の数値を含んでいません。

Legibility notes

A standard text-based PDF; the tables read without difficulty. Only the first page is an image-only cover with no extractable text.

Show the original

通常のテキストベースのPDFで、表は問題なく読み取れます。1ページ目のみ画像のみの表紙で文字情報がありません。

Document edition

Current as of October 2025 (no specific day stated).

Show the original

2025年10月現在

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Confirmed to be the current document on Aug 24, 2026

Document 2 of 2

箱根そば 2026年夏8月販促メニュー カロリー・特定アレルギー物質一覧表(PDF、本陣店を除く)

Hakone Soba summer 2026 promotional-menu calorie and allergen table (PDF, excludes the Honjin store) — This document is written in Japanese — Covers 29 items (29 columns confirmed) — as of Aug 1, 2026

Document size

A single-page PDF covering only 2 seasonal 2026-summer dishes (conger-eel tempura with grated daikon, and tofu-ichijo), each in its soba and udon versions.

Show the original

PDF全1ページ。2026年夏の期間限定メニュー2品(穴子天おろし・豆腐一丁)のみを、そば版・うどん版それぞれについて掲載。

How menus are ordered
Listed by category
How to use it

This limited-time menu table has changed, since March 2026, from a seasonal to a monthly rotation. The items and figures shown are replaced with the following month's content once the month changes, so check that you are viewing the current table when comparing across months.

Show the original

この期間限定メニューの一覧表は、2026年3月以降、季節ごとではなく毎月内容が入れ替わっています。掲載されている品目・数値は翌月になると新しい内容に差し替わるため、月をまたいで確認する際は最新の一覧表かどうかにご注意ください。

Notes for reading

This document covers only 2 seasonal 2026-summer dishes and does not cover the regular menu (and it excludes the Honjin store). Its scope is the 9 mandatory allergens (wheat, milk, egg, peanut, buckwheat, shrimp, crab, walnut, cashew nut) plus the 20 recommended items, 29 in total. A filled circle ("●") marks that the dish contains the ingredient. For a blank cell, the document itself does not state that the allergen is absent — but because a filled circle is only added for one of the 29 tracked items when it is actually used, this site treats a blank cell as not containing it (this is our own reading of the page). The asterisk ("※") that appears in the buckwheat column for the udon rows is a cross-contact note about sharing a boiling pot with soba, not a statement that buckwheat is used as an ingredient. A general note also states that even unused ingredients can pick up trace cross-contact during manufacturing or in-store cooking.

Show the original

この資料は2026年夏の期間限定メニュー2品のみが対象で、通常メニュー全体はカバーしていません(本陣店もこの資料の対象外です)。対象範囲は特定アレルギー物質9品目(小麦・乳・卵・落花生・そば・海老・蟹・くるみ・カシューナッツ)と、表示が推奨されている20品目を合わせた29品目です。「●」はその原材料を使用していることを示します。空欄については、資料自体は「使用していない」と明記していませんが、対象29品目のうち実際に使用されているものだけに「●」が付く仕組みであることから、当サイトでは空欄を「使用していない」ものとして扱っています(これは当サイトの読み方です)。うどんメニューのそばの欄にある「※」は、そばと同じ茹で釜で調理しているために生じうる混入についての注記で、原材料として使用しているという意味ではありません。使用していない原材料でも、製造工場や店舗での調理過程で微量の付着・混入が起こる場合があるとの注記もあります。

Legibility notes

A standard text-based PDF; the table reads without difficulty.

Show the original

通常のテキストベースのPDFで、表は問題なく読み取れます。

Document edition

Current as of August 2026 (no specific day stated).

Show the original

2026年8月現在

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Confirmed to be the current document on Aug 24, 2026

How to read the symbols

The original document uses the symbols below. Our table shows the original symbol next to items with possible cross-contact.

箱根そば 基本メニュー カロリー・特定アレルギー物質一覧表(PDF、通常店/本陣店)

How to read the symbols箱根そば 基本メニュー カロリー・特定アレルギー物質一覧表(PDF、通常店/本陣店)
How it appearsMeaning
(空欄)
For an item with no abbreviation printed, the document itself does not state that the allergen is absent. Because this table only prints an abbreviation for one of the 8 tracked items when it is actually used, this site treats an item with no abbreviation printed as not containing it. This is our own reading, not a guarantee against cross-contact.
Show the original略称が印字されていない品目について、資料自体は「使用していない」と明記していません。対象8品目のうち実際に使用されているものだけが略称として印字される仕組みであることから、当サイトでは、印字のない品目を「使用していない」ものとして扱っています。これは当サイトの読み方であり、混入がないことを保証するものではありません。

This document does not state, per symbol, the scope of possible cross-contact (a shared fryer, a shared line, and so on).

箱根そば 2026年夏8月販促メニュー カロリー・特定アレルギー物質一覧表(PDF、本陣店を除く)

How to read the symbols箱根そば 2026年夏8月販促メニュー カロリー・特定アレルギー物質一覧表(PDF、本陣店を除く)
How it appearsMeaningCross-contact scope
Indicates the dish uses this ingredient.
Show the originalその原材料を使用していることを示します。
The scope of possible cross-contact is not specified
Appears in the buckwheat column for udon dishes; indicates possible cross-contact from sharing a boiling pot with soba, not that buckwheat itself is used as an ingredient.
Show the originalうどんメニューのそばの欄に付き、そばと同じ茹で釜を使用しているために生じうる混入を示します(そのものを原材料として使用しているわけではありません)。
Cooked in the same pot or boiling water
(空欄)
For a blank cell, the document itself does not state that the allergen is absent. Because a filled circle ("●") is only added for one of the 29 tracked items when it is actually used, this site treats a blank cell as not containing it. This is our own reading, not a guarantee against cross-contact.
Show the original空欄について、資料自体は「使用していない」とは明記していません。対象29品目のうち実際に使用されているものだけに「●」が付く仕組みであることから、当サイトでは空欄を「使用していない」ものとして扱っています。これは当サイトの読み方であり、混入がないことを保証するものではありません。
The scope of possible cross-contact is not specified

Details

Allergy notes

Based on the PDF tables published on the official site, the chain shows whether each dish contains the 8 mandatory allergens (egg, milk, wheat, buckwheat, shrimp, crab, peanut, walnut; the 2026 summer limited-time menu adds cashew nut for 9, plus the 20 recommended items). Because soba and udon are boiled in the same pot, udon dishes may carry trace amounts of buckwheat. The shichimi pepper blend served with the station soba also contains aosa seaweed harvested by a method that also catches shrimp and crab, so trace cross-contact is possible there too. This material does not cover franchise (FC) locations, and separate tables exist for company-run "regular" stores and for the "Honjin" store. For other ingredients, or for franchise locations, please check with the store directly.

Show the original

公式サイトで公開されているPDF一覧表に基づき、卵・乳・小麦・そば・海老・蟹・落花生・くるみの8品目(2026年夏の期間限定メニューではカシューナッツを含む9品目、および表示が推奨されている20品目)についての含有有無を掲載しています。そば・うどんは同じ茹で釜を使用しているため、うどんにもそば由来の物質が微量混入する可能性があります。また、駅そば向け七味唐辛子に使われているあおさは、えび・かにが混ざる漁法で採取されているため、微量混入の可能性があります。この資料はフランチャイズ(FC)店舗の数値を含んでおらず、直営店(通常店)と「本陣店」でそれぞれ別の一覧表が用意されています。上記以外の原材料や、フランチャイズ店舗でのご案内については店舗にご確認ください。

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Found an error in the allergen information?

Please tell us if anything here differs from the official information. Safety-related reports take priority, and we hide the affected entry until we have checked it. If you are about to eat, please check with the venue rather than waiting for us.

Report an error in this allergen information
Venue operators: request removal or correction

This site uses cookies and browser storage (local storage) to remember your allergen selection and search conditions. Those required for the site to work are always on. For details, see Privacy Policy.