知久屋Chikuya

Franchise

Allergen disclosure: Published, items unclear

Allergen information is published officially. We have not yet confirmed which of the 29 items the document covers. Where to find it and how to read it are listed here.

This page is an entry point we compiled from officially published information. Always make your final check against the official source.

This document does not state which items it covers, we have not confirmed a column for each item, this document covers part of the menu and points elsewhere for the rest

Allergen

Select the allergens you need to avoid. We will tell you whether the published source document covers them.

Choose your allergens and we will prepare a Japanese sentence to show to the staff.

See the official documents (3)

Some allergens cannot be checked here

If you avoid any of these, please check with the restaurant directly before visiting.

Japan’s labeling list does not cover Celery, Lupin, Mustard, Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites — items required by EU, International (Codex).

Learn more: how our allergen data works

How to check with this restaurant

For items that are not on the menu pages, and for the daily deli dishes sold at the counter, ask the shop staff, use the inquiry form on the official site (choosing 「商品について」 — about products), or call the company's main number.

Show the original

メニュー紹介に載っていない商品や、店頭の日替わりの惣菜については、店頭のスタッフか、公式サイトのお問い合わせフォーム(お問い合わせ種類「商品について」)、または代表電話でご確認ください。

This page carries food-allergen labeling information. Gluten-free claims and religious dietary exclusions are decided by different criteria.

Differences between stores

The material states that preparation and how removal requests are handled differ between stores.

The items handled differ from shop to shop.(machine translation)

Show the original

取り扱う商品は店舗によって異なります。

Please confirm at the store you are visiting.

How to check the material

The original material, and how to read it.

Document 1 of 3

公式サイト(メニュー紹介の商品ページに特定原材料等の表示あり)

Official site (the item pages under the menu listing show the specified allergenic ingredients and equivalents) — This document does not state which items it covers (we have not confirmed a column for each item)

Notes for reading

Open an item page from the menu listing and the 「特定原材料等」 field lists, by name, the allergens that item contains. Allergens that are not contained are simply not written, and the page does not say how many allergens were checked.

Show the original

メニュー一覧から商品ページを開くと、「特定原材料等」の欄に、その商品に含まれるアレルゲンが名前で並びます。含まれないものは書かれない形式で、何品目を対象に確認しているかはページに書かれていません。

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Confirmed to be the current document on Sep 4, 2026

Document 2 of 3

メニュー一覧(商品ページに特定原材料等・栄養成分を掲載)

Menu listing (the item pages carry the specified allergenic ingredients and equivalents, plus nutrition) — This document does not state which items it covers (we have not confirmed a column for each item)

Notes for reading

Open an item from the listing and, beside the price and nutrition, a 「特定原材料等」 field lists by name the allergens that item contains. The listing covers only part of the in-store menu.

Show the original

一覧から商品を開くと、価格や栄養成分と並んで「特定原材料等」の欄があり、その商品に含まれるアレルゲンが名前で並びます。掲載は店舗メニューの一部です。

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Confirmed to be the current document on Sep 4, 2026

Document 3 of 3

予約弁当・オードブルのご案内(商品ごとの特定原材料)

Reservation bento and platters leaflet (mandatory specified allergenic ingredients, per item) — This document does not state which items it covers (we have not confirmed a column for each item)

Document edition

Reiwa 6 (June 2024) edition

Show the original

令和6年6月版

Notes for reading

Lists the MANDATORY specified allergenic ingredients for each of the 16 reservation bento and platter items — a narrower set than the item pages on the site, which also name recommended items such as chicken, banana, pork and apple. The regular in-store menu is outside this document's scope.

Show the original

予約制の弁当・オードブル16品について、商品ごとに特定原材料(義務表示の品目)が記載されています。サイトの商品ページが「特定原材料等」として鶏肉・バナナ・豚肉・りんごなども挙げるのに対し、こちらは対象が狭い資料です。店舗の通常メニューはこの資料の対象外です。

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Confirmed to be the current document on Sep 4, 2026

Details

Allergy notes

The menu pages on the official site show, for each item, the specified allergenic ingredients (特定原材料等) it contains together with its nutrition figures. Only part of what the shops sell is listed there, and the items handled differ from shop to shop. For the bento boxes and party platters sold by reservation, the bento guide (PDF) on the official site states the specified allergenic ingredients of each item.

Show the original

公式サイトのメニュー紹介では、商品ごとに含まれる特定原材料等と栄養成分が表示されています。掲載されているのは店舗で扱う商品の一部で、取り扱う商品は店舗によって異なります。予約制のお弁当とオードブルについては、公式サイトの弁当案内(PDF)に商品ごとの特定原材料が書かれています。

Phone Number:053-437-7555

This is the chain's enquiry desk, not an individual store's phone number.

Official Site & Links

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Found an error in the allergen information?

Please tell us if anything here differs from the official information. Safety-related reports take priority, and we hide the affected entry until we have checked it. If you are about to eat, please check with the venue rather than waiting for us.

Report an error in this allergen information
Venue operators: request removal or correction

This site uses cookies and browser storage (local storage) to remember your allergen selection and search conditions. Those required for the site to work are always on. For details, see Privacy Policy.