資生堂パーラーShiseido Parlour

Franchise

All 9 allergens Japan requires can be checked in the official document. Only 20 of the 20 recommended items can be checked. (Eggs, Milk, Wheat, Buckwheat, Peanuts, Shrimp, Crab, Walnut, Cashew Nuts) As of October 2026.

This page is an entry point we compiled from officially published information. Always make your final check against the official source.

Covers 29 items, what is published covers part of the menu, not everything served

Allergen

Select the allergens you need to avoid. We will tell you whether the published source document covers them.

Choose your allergens and we will prepare a Japanese sentence to show to the staff.

See the official documents (5)

Some allergens cannot be checked here

If you avoid any of these, please check with the restaurant directly before visiting.

In addition, the published material cannot answer for Celery, Lupin, Mustard, Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites — items that EU, International (Codex) require.

Learn more: how our allergen data works

How to check with this restaurant

The information can be checked in five product-category PDFs (Seasonal Products, Sweets, Retort Products, Online-Shop-Exclusive Products, and Ginza Main Store Shop-Exclusive Products) linked from the "Products & Allergen Information" page on the official website.

Show the original

公式サイトの「商品・アレルゲン情報」ページから、季節商品・スイーツ・レトルト商品・オンラインショップ限定商品・銀座本店ショップ限定商品の5つのカテゴリ別PDFで確認できます。

This page carries food-allergen labeling information. Gluten-free claims and religious dietary exclusions are decided by different criteria.

Differences between stores

The material states that the menu offered differs between stores.

According to the notice, which products are carried varies by store: some products may not be available at certain locations, and some products are not listed on the website at all.(machine translation)

Show the original

取り扱う商品は店舗により異なり、一部の商品は店舗によって取り扱いがない場合があるほか、ウェブサイトに掲載されていない商品も存在するとされています。

Please confirm at the store you are visiting.

How to check the material

The original material, and how to read it.

Symbols at a glance

What each mark in the documents means in this site's terms. Where a document does not define a mark, the reading is ours.

  • ●read here as:Contains
  • Blankread here as:Does not contain(our reading)

See how to read the symbols (2)

Documents (5)

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

The source check date records our check on the official site, not a review of every listed value or a safety assessment. The material may have changed since. “Source date: not recorded” does not establish whether the source is undated.

How to read the documents

資生堂パーラー 季節商品 アレルゲン情報(PDF)

How menus are ordered
Uses its own ordering
How to use it

This information is updated from time to time as product content changes, so checking the latest version before purchase is necessary. Some stores may not carry all listed products, and some products may not be listed on the website.

Show the original

この情報は商品内容の変更等にともない随時更新されるため、購入前に最新版の確認が必要です。店舗により取り扱いのない商品や、ウェブサイトに掲載されていない商品がある場合があります。

Notes for reading

This chart covers only boxed and individually packaged food products (including gift sets) sold as Seasonal Products. As for the dining menu served at the Ginza Main Store's restaurant (4th/5th floor) or Salon de Café (3rd floor), this site found no allergen information for it anywhere in this PDF or elsewhere on the official site, so as far as this site could confirm it does not appear to be covered here -- though the official site itself does not state this explicitly. A filled circle (●) marks that the item is contained as an ingredient; this site reads unmarked (blank) cells as "not used" as its own editorial judgement, since the document does not itself define the blank state, and this is not a guarantee against contamination.

Show the original

この表は「季節商品」として販売される箱詰め・個包装の食品(贈答用ギフトセットを含む)のみを対象としています。銀座本店のレストラン(4・5階)やサロン・ド・カフェ(3階)で提供される食事メニューについては、このPDFにも公式サイトの他のページにもアレルゲン情報が見当たらず、当サイトが確認した範囲では対象に含まれていないとみられますが、公式サイト自身がその旨を明記しているわけではありません。●がその原材料を含むことを示す記号として使われており、記号の無い空欄については当サイトの判断として「使用していない」として扱っていますが、これは資料自身が明記したものではなく、混入の可能性を保証するものでもありません。

Legibility notes

Some gelatin-containing products carry a note next to the product name indicating whether the gelatin is fish-derived or pork-derived.

Show the original

ゼラチンを含む商品の一部には、原料が魚由来か豚由来かを示す注記が商品名の横に付されています。

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

資生堂パーラー スイーツ(ギフトセット含む) アレルゲン情報(PDF)

How menus are ordered
Uses its own ordering
How to use it

This information is updated from time to time as product content changes, so checking the latest version before purchase is necessary. Some stores may not carry all listed products, and some products may not be listed on the website.

Show the original

この情報は商品内容の変更等にともない随時更新されるため、購入前に最新版の確認が必要です。店舗により取り扱いのない商品や、ウェブサイトに掲載されていない商品がある場合があります。

Notes for reading

This chart covers only boxed and individually packaged food products sold as Sweets (including gift sets). As for the dining menu served at the Ginza Main Store's restaurant (4th/5th floor) or Salon de Café (3rd floor), this site found no allergen information for it anywhere in this PDF or elsewhere on the official site, so as far as this site could confirm it does not appear to be covered here -- though the official site itself does not state this explicitly. A filled circle (●) marks that the item is contained as an ingredient; this site reads unmarked (blank) cells as "not used" as its own editorial judgement, since the document does not itself define the blank state, and this is not a guarantee against contamination.

Show the original

この表は「スイーツ」(ギフトセット含む)として販売される箱詰め・個包装の食品のみを対象としています。銀座本店のレストラン(4・5階)やサロン・ド・カフェ(3階)で提供される食事メニューについては、このPDFにも公式サイトの他のページにもアレルゲン情報が見当たらず、当サイトが確認した範囲では対象に含まれていないとみられますが、公式サイト自身がその旨を明記しているわけではありません。●がその原材料を含むことを示す記号として使われており、記号の無い空欄については当サイトの判断として「使用していない」として扱っていますが、これは資料自身が明記したものではなく、混入の可能性を保証するものでもありません。

Legibility notes

Some gelatin-containing products carry a note next to the product name indicating whether the gelatin is fish-derived or pork-derived.

Show the original

ゼラチンを含む商品の一部には、原料が魚由来か豚由来かを示す注記が商品名の横に付されています。

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

資生堂パーラー レトルト商品(ギフトセット含む) アレルゲン情報(PDF)

How menus are ordered
Uses its own ordering
How to use it

This information is updated from time to time as product content changes, so checking the latest version before purchase is necessary. Some stores may not carry all listed products, and some products may not be listed on the website.

Show the original

この情報は商品内容の変更等にともない随時更新されるため、購入前に最新版の確認が必要です。店舗により取り扱いのない商品や、ウェブサイトに掲載されていない商品がある場合があります。

Notes for reading

This chart covers only individually packaged food products sold as Retort Products (including gift sets). As for the dining menu served at the Ginza Main Store's restaurant (4th/5th floor) or Salon de Café (3rd floor), this site found no allergen information for it anywhere in this PDF or elsewhere on the official site, so as far as this site could confirm it does not appear to be covered here -- though the official site itself does not state this explicitly. The 'Beef Stew' and 'Consommé Soup' listed in this PDF are the names of retort-pouch products, not the same-named dishes on the restaurant's own dine-in menu. Even though the names match, the allergen information here does not necessarily apply to the restaurant dish. A filled circle (●) marks that the item is contained as an ingredient; this site reads unmarked (blank) cells as "not used" as its own editorial judgement, since the document does not itself define the blank state, and this is not a guarantee against contamination.

Show the original

この表は「レトルト商品」(ギフトセット含む)として販売される個包装の食品のみを対象としています。銀座本店のレストラン(4・5階)やサロン・ド・カフェ(3階)で提供される食事メニューについては、このPDFにも公式サイトの他のページにもアレルゲン情報が見当たらず、当サイトが確認した範囲では対象に含まれていないとみられますが、公式サイト自身がその旨を明記しているわけではありません。このPDFに載っている「ビーフシチュー」「コンソメスープ」は、いずれもレトルトパウチ商品としての商品名であり、レストランの食事メニューにある同名の料理とは別の商品です。名前が同じでもここに記載のアレルゲン情報がそのままレストランの料理に当てはまるわけではありませんのでご注意ください。●がその原材料を含むことを示す記号として使われており、記号の無い空欄については当サイトの判断として「使用していない」として扱っていますが、これは資料自身が明記したものではなく、混入の可能性を保証するものでもありません。

Legibility notes

The product "Chicken Rice Mix" appears on two rows under the same product code; the second row carries the note "best-before date on or after 22 August 2026". The two rows have marks in different columns.

Show the original

「チキンライスの素」は同じ商品コードで2行あり、2行目には「賞味期限が2026年8月22日以降」と付記されています。2行で記号の付く列が異なります。

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

資生堂パーラー オンラインショップ限定商品 アレルゲン情報(PDF)

How menus are ordered
Uses its own ordering
How to use it

This information is updated from time to time as product content changes, so checking the latest version before purchase is necessary. Some stores may not carry all listed products, and some products may not be listed on the website.

Show the original

この情報は商品内容の変更等にともない随時更新されるため、購入前に最新版の確認が必要です。店舗により取り扱いのない商品や、ウェブサイトに掲載されていない商品がある場合があります。

Notes for reading

This chart covers only boxed and individually packaged food products sold as Online-Shop-Exclusive Products. As for the dining menu served at the Ginza Main Store's restaurant (4th/5th floor) or Salon de Café (3rd floor), this site found no allergen information for it anywhere in this PDF or elsewhere on the official site, so as far as this site could confirm it does not appear to be covered here -- though the official site itself does not state this explicitly. A filled circle (●) marks that the item is contained as an ingredient; this site reads unmarked (blank) cells as "not used" as its own editorial judgement, since the document does not itself define the blank state, and this is not a guarantee against contamination.

Show the original

この表は「オンラインショップ限定商品」として販売される箱詰め・個包装の食品のみを対象としています。銀座本店のレストラン(4・5階)やサロン・ド・カフェ(3階)で提供される食事メニューについては、このPDFにも公式サイトの他のページにもアレルゲン情報が見当たらず、当サイトが確認した範囲では対象に含まれていないとみられますが、公式サイト自身がその旨を明記しているわけではありません。●がその原材料を含むことを示す記号として使われており、記号の無い空欄については当サイトの判断として「使用していない」として扱っていますが、これは資料自身が明記したものではなく、混入の可能性を保証するものでもありません。

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

資生堂パーラー 銀座本店ショップ限定商品 アレルゲン情報(PDF)

How menus are ordered
Uses its own ordering
How to use it

This information is updated from time to time as product content changes, so checking the latest version before purchase is necessary. Some stores may not carry all listed products, and some products may not be listed on the website.

Show the original

この情報は商品内容の変更等にともない随時更新されるため、購入前に最新版の確認が必要です。店舗により取り扱いのない商品や、ウェブサイトに掲載されていない商品がある場合があります。

Notes for reading

This chart covers only boxed and individually packaged food products sold as Ginza Main Store Shop-Exclusive Products. As for the dining menu served at the Ginza Main Store's restaurant (4th/5th floor) or Salon de Café (3rd floor), this site found no allergen information for it anywhere in this PDF or elsewhere on the official site, so as far as this site could confirm it does not appear to be covered here -- though the official site itself does not state this explicitly. A filled circle (●) marks that the item is contained as an ingredient; this site reads unmarked (blank) cells as "not used" as its own editorial judgement, since the document does not itself define the blank state, and this is not a guarantee against contamination.

Show the original

この表は「銀座本店ショップ限定商品」として販売される箱詰め・個包装の食品のみを対象としています。銀座本店のレストラン(4・5階)やサロン・ド・カフェ(3階)で提供される食事メニューについては、このPDFにも公式サイトの他のページにもアレルゲン情報が見当たらず、当サイトが確認した範囲では対象に含まれていないとみられますが、公式サイト自身がその旨を明記しているわけではありません。●がその原材料を含むことを示す記号として使われており、記号の無い空欄については当サイトの判断として「使用していない」として扱っていますが、これは資料自身が明記したものではなく、混入の可能性を保証するものでもありません。

Legibility notes

Some gelatin-containing products carry a note next to the product name indicating whether the gelatin is fish-derived or pork-derived. The three "Konpeito" rows (for boys, for girls, and kitten) carry no ● in any column.

Show the original

ゼラチンを含む商品の一部には、原料が魚由来か豚由来かを示す注記が商品名の横に付されています。「金平糖」(男の子・女の子・子猫)の3行には、どの列にも●が付いていません。

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

How to read the symbols

The original document uses the symbols below. Our table shows the original symbol next to items with possible cross-contact.

How to read the symbols — 資生堂パーラー 季節商品 アレルゲン情報(PDF), 資生堂パーラー スイーツ(ギフトセット含む) アレルゲン情報(PDF), and 3 more
How it appearsMeaning
●Indicates the item is contained as an ingredient.
Show the originalその原材料を含むことを示します。
Blank (our reading)This document does not explicitly define this state. Because it is a matrix chart with a dedicated column for each of the 9 mandatory and 20 recommended allergen items, and this site confirmed that the only mark actually used in the cells is "●", this site reads a blank cell as "not used" as its own editorial judgement. This is not a guarantee against contamination.
Show the originalこの資料はこの記号を明示的に定義していませんが、特定原材料9品目・特定原材料に準ずるもの20品目それぞれに専用の列を持つマトリクス表であり、実際に使用されている記号が「●」のみであることを当サイトで確認したため、当サイトの判断としてこの空欄を「使用していない」として扱っています。ただし、これは混入がないことを保証するものではありません。

No scope of possible cross-contact (a shared fryer, a shared line, and so on) is recorded for this document's marks. The scope may be given in the document's notes or under “Notes for reading”.

Details

Allergy notes

Shiseido Parlour publishes allergen information, by product category, in PDFs on its official website for boxed and individually packaged food products sold as Seasonal Products, Sweets (including gift sets), Retort Products (including gift sets), Online-Shop-Exclusive Products, and Ginza Main Store Shop-Exclusive Products. The information covers the 9 legally mandatory allergen items plus the 20 additional recommended items. As for the dining menu served at the Ginza Main Store's restaurant (4th/5th floor) or Salon de Café (3rd floor), this site found no allergen information for it anywhere in these PDFs or elsewhere on the official site, so as far as this site could confirm it does not appear to be covered here -- though the official site itself does not state this explicitly. Because the information is updated from time to time as products change, checking the latest version before purchase is recommended. Some stores may not carry all listed products, and some products may not be listed on the website.

Show the original

資生堂パーラーは、季節商品・スイーツ(ギフトセット含む)・レトルト商品(ギフトセット含む)・オンラインショップ限定商品・銀座本店ショップ限定商品として販売される、箱詰め・個包装の食品について、食品表示法で表示が義務付けられている特定原材料9品目と、表示が推奨されている特定原材料に準ずるもの20品目を対象としたアレルゲン情報を、商品カテゴリ別のPDFで公式サイトに公開しています。銀座本店にあるレストラン(4・5階)やサロン・ド・カフェ(3階)で提供される食事メニューについては、これらのPDFにも公式サイトの他のページにもアレルゲン情報が見当たらず、当サイトが確認した範囲では対象に含まれていないとみられますが、公式サイト自身がその旨を明記しているわけではありません。情報は商品の変更に伴い随時更新されるため、購入前に最新版の確認が推奨されています。また店舗により取り扱いのない商品や、ウェブサイトに掲載されていない商品がある場合があります。

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Found an error in the allergen information?

Please tell us if anything here differs from the official information. Safety-related reports take priority, and we hide the affected entry until we have checked it. If you are about to eat, please check with the venue rather than waiting for us.

Report an error in this allergen information
Venue operators: request removal or correction