大阪焼肉・ホルモン ふたごOsaka Yakiniku & Horumon Futago
Franchise
Allergen information is published officially. We have not yet confirmed which of the 29 items the document covers. Where to find it and how to read it are listed here. We confirmed in August 2026 that this is the current document.
This page is an entry point we compiled from officially published information. Always make your final check against the official source.
This document does not state which items it covers, we have not confirmed a column for each item
Select the allergens you need to avoid. We will tell you whether the published source document covers them.
Choose your allergens and we will prepare a Japanese sentence to show to the staff.
Some allergens cannot be checked here
If you avoid any of these, please check with the restaurant directly before visiting.
Japan’s labeling list does not cover Celery, Lupin, Mustard, Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites — items required by EU, International (Codex).
Learn more: how our allergen data works
How to check with this restaurant
Available as a PDF-format allergen chart, linked from the official website's menu page.
Show the original
公式サイトのメニューページ内にある案内リンクから、PDF形式のアレルギー表を確認できます。
This page carries food-allergen labeling information. Gluten-free claims and religious dietary exclusions are decided by different criteria.
Differences between stores
The published material says nothing about differences between stores. Saying nothing is not saying there are none.
How to check the material
The original material, and how to read it.
ふたごグランドメニュー アレルギー表(2026年版)
Futago Grand Menu Allergen Chart (2026 Edition) — This document is written in Japanese — This document does not state which items it covers (we have not confirmed a column for each item)
- Document size
A 3-page PDF listing allergen ingredient names as tags under each menu item.
Show the original
PDF 全3ページ、メニュー品目ごとにアレルゲン名をタグとして列挙
- How menus are ordered
- Listed in page order, without categories
- Notes for reading
This chart lists, under each dish name, the specific allergen ingredients that dish contains as plain-text tags, rather than using symbols in a column-based table. A tag next to a dish indicates that allergen is used in it, but the document does not indicate which allergens were checked for each dish, so the absence of a tag cannot be read as confirmation that an allergen is absent. Separately, near the end of the document there is a note about shared-equipment cross-contact involving buckwheat, peanuts, shrimp, crab, pork, chicken, beef, milk, sesame, squid, mackerel, egg, and walnut, though the document does not specify which dishes this note applies to. A few dessert items are also labeled only with the generic word 'nuts,' without specifying which particular nut is meant.
Show the original
この表は、各メニュー名の下にそのメニューに含まれるアレルゲン食材の名称を直接タグとして列挙する形式です(●や△のような記号による一覧表ではありません)。タグとして名前が挙がっている品目はそのメニューに使用されていることを示しますが、この文書はどの品目について確認済みかを列の形で示していないため、タグが無いことをもってその品目が使われていないと断定はできません。ページ末尾には、そば・落花生・えび・かに・豚肉・鶏肉・牛肉・乳成分・ごま・いか・さば・卵・くるみについて、共通の設備での混入に関する注記が別途ありますが、具体的にどのメニューに対応するかは表内に明記されていません。また、一部のデザートには「ナッツ」とだけ表記され、具体的な種類(アーモンド・くるみ等)は明記されていません。
- Legibility notes
Text can be extracted normally, but multiple dishes are packed closely together on each page, so visually tracing which allergen tags belong to which dish requires care.
Show the original
文字は抽出可能ですが、複数メニューが1ページの中で近接して配置されており、タグがどのメニューに対応するかを目視で追う必要がある密なレイアウトです。
- Document edition
"2026 Edition" (dated 2026.7)
Show the original
【2026年版】(2026.7)
Confirmed to be the current document on Aug 20, 2026
Details
Allergy notes
The official site publishes a 2026-edition PDF allergen chart that lists, for each menu item, the names of the allergen ingredients it contains. The chart names a wide range of items beyond the 8 legally mandated allergens (beef, pork, chicken, sesame, soy, apple, gelatin, mackerel, and more), but it is not a column-based table — allergen names are simply printed as tags directly under each dish name, so which allergens were actually checked for any given dish cannot be read off mechanically. A note near the end of the document also mentions cross-contact from shared equipment, but it does not specify which dishes that note applies to. We recommend confirming the current details with the store in person before ordering.
Show the original
公式サイトでは、メニューごとにアレルゲン食材の名称を一覧にしたアレルギー表(2026年版、PDF)を公開しています。表には特定原材料8品目にとどまらず、牛肉・豚肉・鶏肉・ごま・大豆・りんご・ゼラチン・さばなど幅広い品目が名前で挙げられていますが、この表は品目ごとの列を持つ一覧表ではなく、各メニュー名の下に該当するアレルゲン名を直接書き出す形式のため、どの品目について確認済みかを機械的に読み取ることはできません。ページ末尾には共通設備での混入に関する注記もありますが、どのメニューに対応するかは明記されていません。最終的な内容は来店時に店舗へご確認いただくことをおすすめします。
Official Site & Links
Menu names in your language are machine-translated.
Found an error in the allergen information?
Please tell us if anything here differs from the official information. Safety-related reports take priority, and we hide the affected entry until we have checked it. If you are about to eat, please check with the venue rather than waiting for us.
Report an error in this allergen information