得得Tokutoku
Franchise
Cashew Nuts cannot be checked in this official document. It answers for 8 of the 9 allergens Japan requires. Recommended items are not covered. As of October 2026.
This page is an entry point we compiled from officially published information. Always make your final check against the official source.
Covers the mandatory items only, this document covers part of the menu and points elsewhere for the rest
What is stated about severe allergies
At stores that sell buckwheat (soba), the chain states it declines to serve customers with a buckwheat allergy.(machine translation)
Show the original
そばを販売している店舗では、そばアレルギーをお持ちのお客様への商品提供をお断りするとされています。
Select the allergens you need to avoid. We will tell you whether the published source document covers them.
Choose your allergens and we will prepare a Japanese sentence to show to the staff.
Some allergens cannot be checked here
This document covers only 8 of Japan's 29 listed items. The other 21 — including Cashew Nuts, Almond, Abalone — cannot be checked here.
If you avoid any of these, please check with the restaurant directly before visiting.
In addition, the published material cannot answer for Celery, Fish, Lupin, Molluscs, Mustard, Sesame Seeds, Soybeans, Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites — items that EU, United States, International (Codex) require.
Learn more: how our allergen data works
How to check with this restaurant
The nutrition and allergen chart (PDF) can be reached from the official Tokutoku brand page on the company website.
Show the original
公式サイトの得得ブランドページから、栄養成分・アレルゲン一覧表(PDF)にアクセスできます。
This page carries food-allergen labeling information. Gluten-free claims and religious dietary exclusions are decided by different criteria.
Differences between stores
The material states that the menu offered differs between stores.
Some of the menu items listed in this chart are said not to be carried at every location; customers are asked to check with the specific store.(machine translation)
Show the original
この一覧に掲載されているメニューの中には、取り扱いのない店舗もあるとされています。詳しくは各店舗への確認が必要です。
Please confirm at the store you are visiting.
How to check the material
The original material, and how to read it.
Symbols at a glance
What each mark in the documents means in this site's terms. Where a document does not define a mark, the reading is ours.
- ○read here as:Contains
- △read here as:Possible cross-contamination
- Blankread here as:Does not contain(our reading)
Documents (5)
- Document 1 of 5 — cdn.shopify.com得得 グランドメニュー 栄養成分・アレルゲン一覧表Tokutoku Grand Menu Nutrition & Allergen Chart — This document is written in Japanese — Covers the mandatory items only (8 columns confirmed) — Date stated in the source: Oct 1, 2026 — Source checked on the official site: Oct 7, 2026Document size: PDF全20ページ、うどん・丼・サイドメニュー等をサイズ展開(シングル/セミダブル/ダブル/トリプル/少量)ごとに行分けして掲載A 20-page PDF listing udon dishes, rice bowls, and side items, with a separate row for each size option (single/semi-double/double/triple/small) — Document edition: 2026年10月1日現在As of October 1, 2026
- Document 2 of 5 — cdn.shopify.com得得 栄養成分・アレルゲン一覧表(公式ページで阪神深江店向けとして案内)Tokutoku Nutrition & Allergen Chart (listed on the official page for the Hanshin Fukae store) — This document is written in Japanese — Covers the mandatory items only (8 columns confirmed) — Date stated in the source: Oct 1, 2026 — Source checked on the official site: Oct 7, 2026Document size: PDF全21ページ。資料の見出しに店舗名は書かれていません。うどん・丼・サイドメニュー・テイクアウト等に加えて、「ちょい飲み」のおつまみ・ドリンクを、サイズ展開(シングル/セミダブル/ダブル/トリプル/少量)ごとに行分けして掲載A 21-page PDF. The store name is not printed in the document's heading. Besides udon, rice bowls, side items, and takeout items, it lists the "ちょい飲み" (drinking-snack) dishes and drinks, with a separate row for each size option (single/semi-double/double/triple/small). — Document edition: 2026年10月1日現在As of October 1, 2026
- Document 3 of 5 — cdn.shopify.com得得 北巽店 栄養成分・アレルゲン一覧表Tokutoku Kita-Tatsumi Store Nutrition & Allergen Chart — This document is written in Japanese — Covers the mandatory items only (8 columns confirmed) — Date stated in the source: Oct 1, 2026 — Source checked on the official site: Oct 7, 2026Document size: PDF全21ページ。各ページの見出しに「北巽店」と記載。うどん・丼・サイドメニュー・テイクアウト等に加えて、「ちょい飲み」のおつまみ・ドリンクを、サイズ展開(シングル/セミダブル/ダブル/トリプル/少量)ごとに行分けして掲載A 21-page PDF. Every page heading names the store as "北巽店" (Kita-Tatsumi). Besides udon, rice bowls, side items, and takeout items, it lists the "ちょい飲み" (drinking-snack) dishes and drinks, with a separate row for each size option (single/semi-double/double/triple/small). — Document edition: 2026年10月1日現在As of October 1, 2026
- Document 4 of 5 — cdn.shopify.com得得 栄養成分・アレルゲン一覧表(公式ページで南森町店向けとして案内・鶏笑のからあげメニュー販売店舗)Tokutoku Nutrition & Allergen Chart (listed on the official page for the Minamimorimachi store, a store also selling Torisho karaage) — This document is written in Japanese — Covers the mandatory items only (8 columns confirmed) — Date stated in the source: Oct 1, 2026 — Source checked on the official site: Oct 7, 2026Document size: PDF全23ページ。資料の見出しに店舗名は書かれていません。うどん・丼・サイドメニュー・テイクアウト等に加えて、鶏笑のからあげを使ったメニュー(メニュー名の先頭に「鶏笑)」)と、「店内一品」のおつまみ・ドリンクを、サイズ展開(シングル/セミダブル/ダブル/トリプル/少量)ごとに行分けして掲載A 23-page PDF. The store name is not printed in the document's heading. Besides udon, rice bowls, side items, and takeout items, it lists dishes made with Torisho karaage (menu names beginning with "鶏笑)") and the "店内一品" (in-store small dishes) and drinks, with a separate row for each size option (single/semi-double/double/triple/small). — Document edition: 2026年10月1日現在As of October 1, 2026
- Document 5 of 5 — cdn.shopify.com得得 栄養成分・アレルゲン一覧表(公式ページで和歌山中店向けとして案内・鶏笑のからあげメニュー販売店舗)Tokutoku Nutrition & Allergen Chart (listed on the official page for the Wakayama-Naka store, a store also selling Torisho karaage) — This document is written in Japanese — Covers the mandatory items only (8 columns confirmed) — Date stated in the source: Oct 1, 2026 — Source checked on the official site: Oct 7, 2026Document size: PDF全22ページ。資料の見出しに店舗名は書かれていません。うどん・丼・サイドメニュー・テイクアウト等に加えて、鶏笑のからあげを使ったメニュー(メニュー名の先頭に「鶏笑)」)を、サイズ展開(シングル/セミダブル/ダブル/トリプル/少量)ごとに行分けして掲載A 22-page PDF. The store name is not printed in the document's heading. Besides udon, rice bowls, side items, and takeout items, it lists dishes made with Torisho karaage (menu names beginning with "鶏笑)"), with a separate row for each size option (single/semi-double/double/triple/small). — Document edition: 2026年10月1日現在As of October 1, 2026
The source check date records our check on the official site, not a review of every listed value or a safety assessment. The material may have changed since. “Source date: not recorded” does not establish whether the source is undated.
How to read the documents
得得 グランドメニュー 栄養成分・アレルゲン一覧表, 得得 栄養成分・アレルゲン一覧表(公式ページで阪神深江店向けとして案内), and 3 more
- How menus are ordered
- Listed in page order, without categories
- How to use it
The 'as of' date printed at the top of the PDF and the generation date printed in the top right are different dates; the 'as of' date reflects the state of the chart's contents.
Show the original
PDF冒頭に記載の「現在」の基準日と、右上の出力日付は別の日付であり、基準日のほうが一覧内容の状態を表しています。
- Notes for reading
Soy sauce for the single-item dishes, which customers use as they like, is not included in this nutrition and allergen chart. The chain also states that, because store kitchen utensils are not kept separate by allergen-containing ingredient, other allergens may be present in trace amounts. The chart covers only eight items — egg, wheat, buckwheat, peanuts, dairy, shrimp, crab, and walnut — and does not include cashew nuts, which became a mandatory labeling item under Japan's April 2026 revision.
Show the original
一品メニューの醤油は、お好みで使用するものとして、この栄養成分・アレルゲン一覧に含まれていません。また、店舗の調理器具はアレルゲンを含む原材料ごとに使い分けられていないため、他のアレルギー物質が微量混入するおそれがあるとされています。対象は卵・小麦・そば・落花生・乳製品・えび・かに・くるみの8品目のみで、2026年4月の法改正でその後義務品目に加わったカシューナッツは含まれていません。
- Legibility notes
The table extracts cleanly as text, with menu name, energy, salt content, and allergen marks on one row. The same dish appears on multiple rows for each size option (single through small), so the size must be read off the end of the menu name.
Show the original
表形式のテキストとしてそのまま抽出可能で、メニュー名・エネルギー・食塩相当量・アレルゲン記号が1行にまとまっている。同じメニュー名でもサイズ展開(シングル〜少量)ごとに行が分かれるため、メニュー名末尾の表記でサイズを区別する必要がある。
How to read the symbols
The original document uses the symbols below. Our table shows the original symbol next to items with possible cross-contact.
| How it appears | Meaning | Cross-contact scope |
|---|---|---|
| ○ | Indicates the item is used as a raw ingredientShow the original原材料としてその品目を使用していることを示す記号 | The scope of possible cross-contact is not specified |
| △ | Indicates the item is not used as an ingredient, but may be present due to sharing a production line at the manufacturing factory Show the originalその品目を原材料として使用してはいないが、製造工場で製造ラインを共有していることにより混入する可能性があることを示す記号 | Handled on the same factory line |
| Blank (our reading) | The document does not explicitly define this state. Because this is a matrix chart with a dedicated column for each of the 8 covered allergen items, and this site confirmed that the only marks actually used in the cells are "○" and "△", this site reads a blank cell as "not used" as its own editorial judgement. However, as the document itself states that utensils are not kept separate by allergen-containing ingredient and that other allergens may be present in trace amounts, this is not a guarantee against contamination.Show the original資料はこの記号を明示的に定義していませんが、対象の8品目それぞれに専用の列を持つマトリクス表であり、実際に使用されている記号が「○」と「△」のみであることを当サイトで確認したため、当サイトの判断としてこの空欄を「使用していない」として扱っています。ただし、資料自身が「アレルギー物質を含む原材料によっての器具の使い分け等を行っていないため、他のアレルギー物質が微量混入するおそれがあります」と述べているとおり、混入がないことを保証するものではありません。 | The scope of possible cross-contact is not specified |
Details
Allergy notes
This chart covers eight items — egg, wheat, buckwheat, peanuts, dairy, shrimp, crab, and walnut — marking direct use as an ingredient (○) separately from possible cross-contact from sharing a production line at the factory (△). Soy sauce for the single-item dishes, which customers use as they like, is not included in the chart. The chain also states that, because the restaurant's cooking utensils are not kept separate by allergen, other allergens may be present in trace amounts. Cashew nuts, which became a mandatory labeling item under Japan's April 2026 regulatory revision, are not among the items this chart covers.
Show the original
この一覧表は、卵・小麦・そば・落花生・乳製品・えび・かに・くるみの8品目について、原材料として使用している場合(○)と、製造工場で製造ラインを共有していることによる混入の可能性がある場合(△)を区別して示しています。一品メニューの醤油は、お好みで使用するものとして表に含まれていません。また、店舗の調理器具はアレルゲンごとに使い分けられていないため、他のアレルギー物質が微量混入するおそれがあるとされています。2026年4月の法改正で表示義務品目に加わったカシューナッツは、この一覧の対象品目には含まれていません。
Official Site & Links
Menu names in your language are machine-translated.
Found an error in the allergen information?
Please tell us if anything here differs from the official information. Safety-related reports take priority, and we hide the affected entry until we have checked it. If you are about to eat, please check with the venue rather than waiting for us.
Report an error in this allergen information