ウェンディーズ・ファーストキッチンWendy's First Kitchen

Franchise

Allergen disclosure: Mandatory and recommended items

All 9 allergens Japan requires can be checked in the official document. Plus 19 recommended items, excluding Pistachio. (Eggs, Milk, Wheat, Buckwheat, Peanuts, Shrimp, Crab, Walnut, Cashew Nuts) As of August 2026.

This page is an entry point we compiled from officially published information. Always make your final check against the official source.

Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered)

What is stated about severe allergies

The allergy information is based on an ingredient survey, but it is noted that ingredients not normally used in an item may attach or mix in during factory production or in-store preparation, so the information is not absolute. Customers are advised to make their final purchase decision themselves, consulting a doctor if needed.(machine translation)

Show the original

アレルギー情報は原材料調査に基づいていますが、工場での製造時や店舗での調理時に本来使用していない食材が付着・混入する可能性があり、絶対的なものではないとされています。最終的なご購入の判断はお客様ご自身で、必要に応じて担当医とも相談の上、行うよう案内されています。

Allergen

Select the allergens you need to avoid. We will tell you whether the published source document covers them.

Choose your allergens and we will prepare a Japanese sentence to show to the staff.

Open the official document

Some allergens cannot be checked here

This document covers only 28 of Japan's 29 listed items. The other 1 — including Pistachio — cannot be checked here.

If you avoid any of these, please check with the restaurant directly before visiting.

In addition, the published material cannot answer for Celery, Lupin, Mustard, Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites — items that EU, International (Codex) require.

Learn more: how our allergen data works

How to check with this restaurant

Allergen information can be downloaded as a PDF 'Nutrition & Allergy Information Table' from the calorie information page on the official site. Symbols in the table (○/△/▲/blank) show the allergen status of each item.

Show the original

アレルゲン情報は公式サイトのカロリー情報ページから「栄養成分・アレルギー情報一覧表」としてPDF形式でダウンロードできます。表内の記号(○・△・▲・無印)で商品ごとの含有状況を確認できます。

This page carries food-allergen labeling information. Gluten-free claims and religious dietary exclusions are decided by different criteria.

Differences between stores

The material states that the menu offered differs between stores.

Items marked with a star (★) in their name are only sold at some stores. It is also noted that the ingredients actually used may differ somewhat by store. Please check directly with the store you plan to visit.(machine translation)

Show the original

商品名に★が付いた品目は一部店舗のみでの取り扱いとされています。また、実際に使用する食材が店舗により一部異なる場合があるとも案内されています。来店予定の店舗での取り扱いは直接ご確認ください。

Please confirm at the store you are visiting.

How to check the material

The original material, and how to read it.

See how to read the symbols (4)

栄養成分・アレルギー情報一覧表(PDF)

Nutrition & Allergy Information Table (PDF) — This document is written in Japanese — Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered) (28 columns confirmed) — as of Aug 27, 2026

Document size

A 7-page PDF covering roughly 190 items (including components) across categories such as burgers, potatoes, side menu, drinks, and desserts.

Show the original

PDF全7ページ、バーガー・ポテト・サイドメニュー・ドリンク・デザート等のカテゴリに分けて190品目前後(部材含む)を掲載。

How menus are ordered
Listed by category
How to use it

Content is said to be updated as needed when products change, so checking for the latest information at the time of your visit is recommended.

Show the original

商品内容の変更に応じて情報が随時更新されるとされているため、来店時に最新の情報を確認することが推奨されます。

Notes for reading

Attached items such as coffee creamer are not included in this table's tally. For Share Box items, the allergy information of the accompanying potato flavors and sauces is not reflected in the Share Box's own row — the corresponding rows under Potato Menu / Side Menu must be checked separately. A dash ('—') in the nutrition value columns indicates the item was not analyzed and is unrelated to allergy information.

Show the original

コーヒーフレッシュなど商品に別添される付属品は、この一覧表の集計に含まれていません。また、シェアボックス各商品については、添付されるポテトのフレーバーやソース類のアレルギー情報がシェアボックス自体の行には反映されておらず、【ポテトメニュー】【サイドメニュー】の該当行を別途確認する必要があります。栄養成分の数値欄で「-」と表示されている項目は未分析であることを示すもので、アレルギー情報とは無関係です。

Legibility notes

The symbol key and per-item column headers repeat on every page, so the same symbols can be read consistently across all 7 pages. Allergen names appear as small vertical column headers that can be hard to distinguish on screen. The PDF's text is extractable as text, not a scanned image.

Show the original

各ページに記号表と品目別の列見出しが繰り返し掲載されており、7ページを通じて同じ記号表記を使って読めます。品目名は縦書きの細かい列見出しで、画面表示では見分けにくい場合があります。PDFの文字はテキストとして抽出可能で、画像のスキャンではありません。

Document edition

Updated as of August 27, 2026

Show the original

2026年8月27日更新版

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Confirmed to be the current document on Aug 21, 2026

How to read the symbols

The original document uses the symbols below. Our table shows the original symbol next to items with possible cross-contact.

How to read the symbols栄養成分・アレルギー情報一覧表(PDF)
How it appearsMeaningCross-contact scope
Used as an ingredient of the item.
Show the originalその商品の原材料として使用されています。
The scope of possible cross-contact is not specified
Made in the same factory as products containing this allergen, so cross-contact during manufacturing is possible.
Show the originalこの品目を含む商品を同じ工場で製造しているため、製造工程での混入の可能性があります。
Handled on the same factory line
Store cooking equipment, dishwashers, and sinks are shared with other items without separation, so cross-contact is possible.
Show the original店舗の調理器具・食器洗浄機・洗い場を他の商品と共用しており、使い分けがされていないため、混入の可能性があります。
Prepared with shared cooking equipment
無印Not used as an ingredient of the item.
Show the originalその商品の原材料として使用していません。
The scope of possible cross-contact is not specified

Details

Allergy notes

Wendy's First Kitchen's official 'Nutrition & Allergy Information Table' (PDF) shows, for each item, symbols indicating the status of the 9 mandatory-labeling and 19 recommended-labeling allergens (28 total). However, it notes that ingredients not normally used in an item may still attach or mix in during factory production or in-store preparation, and that the ingredients actually used may differ somewhat by store. Items attached separately to a product, such as coffee creamer, are not included in the tally, and Share Box rows do not reflect the allergy information of the accompanying potato flavors or sauces — the corresponding Potato Menu / Side Menu rows must be checked separately.

Show the original

ウェンディーズ・ファーストキッチンでは公式サイトの「栄養成分・アレルギー情報一覧表」(PDF)で、義務表示9品目・推奨表示19品目(合計28品目)について商品ごとに記号でアレルゲンの状況を示しています。ただし、本来使用していない食材でも工場での製造時や店舗での調理時に付着・混入する可能性があり、使用する食材が店舗により一部異なる場合もあるとされています。コーヒーフレッシュなど商品に別添される付属品は集計に含まれておらず、シェアボックスの各行にはポテトのフレーバーやソース類のアレルギー情報が反映されていないため、該当するポテト・サイドメニューの行を別途確認する必要があります。

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Found an error in the allergen information?

Please tell us if anything here differs from the official information. Safety-related reports take priority, and we hide the affected entry until we have checked it. If you are about to eat, please check with the venue rather than waiting for us.

Report an error in this allergen information
Venue operators: request removal or correction

This site uses cookies and browser storage (local storage) to remember your allergen selection and search conditions. Those required for the site to work are always on. For details, see Privacy Policy.