とらや(虎屋)Toraya
Franchise
Allergen information is published officially. We have not yet confirmed which of the 29 items the document covers. Where to find it and how to read it are listed here. We confirmed in August 2026 that this is the current document.
This page is an entry point we compiled from officially published information. Always make your final check against the official source.
This document does not state which items it covers, we have not confirmed a column for each item, what is published covers part of the menu, not everything served
Select the allergens you need to avoid. We will tell you whether the published source document covers them.
Choose your allergens and we will prepare a Japanese sentence to show to the staff.
Some allergens cannot be checked here
If you avoid any of these, please check with the restaurant directly before visiting.
Japan’s labeling list does not cover Celery, Lupin, Mustard, Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites — items required by EU, International (Codex).
Learn more: how our allergen data works
How to check with this restaurant
Allergen information for each product is published on the official site under 'Learn about our wagashi' > 'Ingredient List,' organized by product category. Allergy handling for the in-store cafe (Toraya Kaen) menu is not covered on this page and requires asking store staff directly.
Show the original
商品ごとのアレルゲン情報は公式サイト内の「和菓子を知る」>「原材料名一覧表」ページに商品カテゴリ別に掲載されています。喫茶(虎屋菓寮)のメニューについてのアレルギー対応は、このページでは確認できず、店舗スタッフへの問い合わせが必要とされています。
This page carries food-allergen labeling information. Gluten-free claims and religious dietary exclusions are decided by different criteria.
Differences between stores
The published material says nothing about differences between stores. Saying nothing is not saying there are none.
No mention of store-to-store differences was found on this page. While allergy handling at the in-store cafe (Toraya Kaen) requires asking staff, this reflects the cafe menu being managed separately from the online-shop ingredient list rather than store-to-store variation.(machine translation)
Show the original
このページでは店舗ごとの違いについての記載は見当たりません。喫茶(虎屋菓寮)でのアレルギー対応は店舗への確認が必要とされていますが、これは店舗差というよりオンラインショップの原材料表と喫茶メニューが別管理であることによるものです。
How to check the material
The original material, and how to read it.
原材料名一覧表(商品別・特定原材料等表示)
Ingredient List (by product, showing specific allergens) — This document is written in Japanese — This document does not state which items it covers (we have not confirmed a column for each item)
- Document size
Products are listed as individual cards across a dozen or so categories (yokan, mizu-yokan, monaka, baked sweets, dried sweets, tea, anko paste, region-limited items, etc.), each card showing two fields: 'Ingredients' (full list) and 'Specific Allergens' (item names only, or a dash). This is not a structured grid table; it is a list of product cards.
Show the original
羊羹・水羊羹・最中・焼菓子・干菓子・お茶・あんペースト・地域限定商品など十数カテゴリにわたり、商品カードごとに「原材料名」(全文)と「特定原材料等」(品目名のみ、または「-」)の2項目を記載。整理された表(グリッド)形式ではなく、商品カードの羅列。
- How menus are ordered
- Listed by category
- Notes for reading
Each product only has two fields, 'Ingredients' and 'Specific Allergens,' rather than a table with a pre-defined column for every allergen item. Even where the 'Specific Allergens' field shows a dash, the page does not state which allergen items were actually checked for that product, so an absent listing cannot be read as confirmed non-use. No statement anywhere on the page declares which allergen items are checked for (the mandatory 8/9, the recommended 20, or otherwise), and no legend or symbol definitions were found. No mention of cross-contact (shared production lines, shared equipment, etc.) was found on this page. The in-store cafe (Toraya Kaen) menu is not covered by this page.
Show the original
商品ごとに「原材料名」と「特定原材料等」の2項目が記載されているのみで、あらかじめ定められた品目ごとの列を持つ表ではありません。「特定原材料等」欄が「-」の商品についても、その商品にどの品目が確認対象とされたかは文書上明記されておらず、記載が無い=不使用と断定はできません。ページ全体を通じて、確認対象品目(義務8/9品目・推奨20品目等)の宣言や凡例・記号の定義は見当たりません。コンタミネーション(製造ライン・調理器具の共有等)についての記載もこのページには見当たりません。喫茶(虎屋菓寮)のメニューはこのページの対象外です。
- Legibility notes
The content is machine-readable as regular HTML text, not an image-based table. The content could be retrieved without executing JavaScript.
Show the original
通常のHTMLテキストとして機械可読で、画像化されたテーブルではありません。JavaScriptを実行しなくても内容を取得できました。
Confirmed to be the current document on Aug 18, 2026
Details
Allergy notes
Toraya's official website has an 'Ingredient List' page that shows, for each of its main wagashi products (yokan, monaka, baked sweets, etc.), the ingredients and which specific allergens (e.g. egg, wheat, soy) are present. Rather than a single table, each product is listed as its own card, and products with no listed allergen show a dash ('-'). The page mainly covers products sold through the online shop; the menu of the in-store cafe (Toraya Kaen) is not covered by this page. No mention of cross-contact/contamination during factory or store handling was found on this page.
Show the original
とらやでは公式サイトの「原材料名一覧表」ページで、羊羹・最中・焼菓子など主な和菓子商品について、商品ごとに原材料名と含まれる特定原材料等(卵・小麦・大豆等)を記載しています。表形式ではなく商品カードごとの記載で、該当する原材料が無い商品は「-」と表示されます。掲載されているのは主にオンラインショップで扱う商品で、喫茶(虎屋菓寮)のメニューはこのページの対象に含まれていません。工場や店舗での混入(コンタミネーション)についての記載はこのページには見当たりません。
Phone Number:03-3408-4128
This is the chain's enquiry desk, not an individual store's phone number.
Official Site & Links
Menu names in your language are machine-translated.
Found an error in the allergen information?
Please tell us if anything here differs from the official information. Safety-related reports take priority, and we hide the affected entry until we have checked it. If you are about to eat, please check with the venue rather than waiting for us.
Report an error in this allergen information