アフタヌーンティー・ティールームAfternoon Tea TEAROOM
Franchise
All 9 allergens Japan requires can be checked in the official document. Plus 19 recommended items, excluding Pistachio. (Eggs, Milk, Wheat, Buckwheat, Peanuts, Shrimp, Crab, Walnut, Cashew Nuts) As of August 2026.
This page is an entry point we compiled from officially published information. Always make your final check against the official source.
Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered)
What is stated about severe allergies
Stores and ingredient factories also handle other allergen-containing materials that are not normally part of a given menu item, so those substances may adhere to or become mixed in during food preparation. Sensitivity to allergens varies by individual, and even a trace amount of cross-contact can trigger a reaction — customers are advised to consult a specialist physician in advance and to make their own judgment about whether to eat.(machine translation)
Show the original
店舗や原材料製造工場では、そのメニュー本来には含まれていない他のアレルギー物質を含む原材料も扱っているため、調理の過程でそれらの物質が付着・混入する可能性がある。アレルギー物質への感受性には個人差があり、微量の混入でも発症する場合があるため、召し上がる際はあらかじめ専門医に相談したうえで、お客様自身の判断で召し上がるよう案内している。
Select the allergens you need to avoid. We will tell you whether the published source document covers them.
Choose your allergens and we will prepare a Japanese sentence to show to the staff.
Some allergens cannot be checked here
This document covers only 28 of Japan's 29 listed items. The other 1 — including Pistachio — cannot be checked here.
If you avoid any of these, please check with the restaurant directly before visiting.
In addition, the published material cannot answer for Celery, Lupin, Mustard, Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites — items that EU, International (Codex) require.
Learn more: how our allergen data works
How to check with this restaurant
Linked from the official site's 'Allergen & Energy Information' page, which lists several PDFs split by store type (all stores vs. the four select mall locations) and menu period (standard vs. seasonal). Customers should open the PDF matching their store and visit timing and look up the dish by name.
Show the original
公式サイト内の「アレルギー・エネルギー情報」ページに、店舗タイプ(全店/限定4店舗)とメニュー時期(定番/季節)の組み合わせごとに分かれた複数のPDFへのリンクが掲載されている。自分の来店店舗と時期に合ったPDFを開いて商品名で確認する。
This page carries food-allergen labeling information. Gluten-free claims and religious dietary exclusions are decided by different criteria.
Differences between stores
The material states that the menu offered differs between stores.
Four mall locations (Terrace Mall Shonan, LaLaport Yokohama, Aeon Lake Town kaze, Nagoya Lachic) carry their own distinct menu and need their own dedicated PDF. Even within the all-stores tables, some items are flagged in a remarks column as available only at specific locations such as Umeda Hanshin, Yurakucho (Solamachi), Tama Plaza, or Atre Ueno.(machine translation)
Show the original
テラスモール湘南・ららぽーと横浜・イオンレイクタウンkaze・名古屋ラシックの4店舗は独自メニューを持ち、専用のPDFで確認する必要がある。全店向けの表内でも、梅田阪神・有楽町(ソラマチ)・たまプラーザ・アトレ上野など一部商品は特定店舗限定として備考欄に明記されている。
Please confirm at the store you are visiting.
How to check the material
The original material, and how to read it.
See how to read the symbols (2)
Document 1 of 5
アレルギー・エネルギー情報(PDFリンク集ハブページ)
Allergen & Energy Information (PDF link hub page) — Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered) (we have not confirmed a column for each item) — as of Jul 22, 2026
- Document size
Not a table itself; an index page explaining the 28-item scope and linking out to several PDFs split by store type and menu period
Show the original
表自体は無く、対象28品目の説明文と、店舗種別・メニュー時期別に分かれた複数PDFへのリンクが並ぶ索引ページ
- How menus are ordered
- Uses its own ordering
- How to use it
The page notes that menus may change without notice and that energy values are estimates only.
Show the original
メニューは予告なく変更される場合があり、エネルギー値はあくまで目安である旨の注記がページ内にある。
- Notes for reading
This page is not itself an allergen table — it explains that 8 mandatory plus 20 recommended items (28 total) are covered, and lists links to the actual PDFs, split by store type (all stores vs. the four select locations) and menu period (standard vs. seasonal). It carries a warning that stores and ingredient factories also handle other allergens not normally part of a given menu item, so cross-contact can occur during preparation; that sensitivity to allergens varies by individual and even trace amounts can trigger a reaction; and that customers should consult a specialist physician beforehand and judge for themselves whether to eat. It also states that store staff cannot answer questions about allergens outside the 28 listed items at the counter, and directs customers to the customer service desk instead, noting a reply may take some time. The page also notes that 'pistachio' is being prepared for future listing (as of 2026-08-19) and directs any related inquiries to the customer service desk.
Show the original
このページ自体はアレルギー表ではなく、特定原材料8品目+表示推奨20品目(28品目)を対象とする旨の説明と、店舗種別(全店/限定4店舗)×メニュー時期(定番/季節)で分かれた実際のPDFへのリンク一覧を掲載する索引ページ。店舗や原材料工場が28品目以外のアレルギー物質も扱っているため調理過程での付着・混入がありうる旨、感受性の個人差により微量混入でも発症しうる旨、来店前に専門医へ相談したうえで自己判断で召し上がるよう求める旨の注意書きがある。28品目に含まれないアレルゲンについては店頭では回答できず、お客様窓口へ問い合わせるよう案内されている(回答に時間を要する場合がある旨の付記あり)。ページには「ピスタチオ」について掲載に向けて準備中である旨の注記があり(2026年8月19日時点)、該当する問い合わせはお客様窓口へ案内するよう書かれている。
- Legibility notes
A standard HTML page; text extracts without issue.
Show the original
通常のHTMLページで、テキストの取得に問題はない。
Confirmed to be the current document on Aug 20, 2026
Document 2 of 5
定番メニュー アレルギー・エネルギー情報(全店)
Standard menu allergen & energy information (all stores) — Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered) (28 columns confirmed) — as of Jul 16, 2026
- Document size
PDF, 3 pages; a checkbox-style table (● = contains) for the 28 items plus an auxiliary 'seafood' column, alongside item code, name, and category
Show the original
PDF 3ページ、商品コード・商品名・カテゴリーとともに28品目の◯×表(●=含む)+補助列「魚介類」
- How menus are ordered
- Listed by category
- How to use it
A note states the energy values are estimates, and that items with a half-size option are roughly half this listed value.
Show the original
エネルギー値は目安であり、ハーフサイズの提供があるメニューはこの値の約半分になる旨の注記がある。
- Notes for reading
The 'seafood' column is separate from the individual named seafood allergens: per a footnote repeated on every page, it is marked only when an ingredient (like fish sauce or fish extract) comes from indiscriminately caught fish and it's impossible to tell whether shrimp, crab, or another specified allergen is present. Some items carry a store name (e.g. Umeda Hanshin, Yurakucho Solamachi) in the remarks column, marking them as available only at that location. This PDF covers the chain-wide 'standard' menu; a separate PDF exists for the four select mall locations (e.g. Terrace Mall Shonan).
Show the original
「魚介類」列は個別の魚介アレルゲンとは別枠で、魚醤や魚介エキスなど網で無分別に捕獲された魚介類由来の原材料を使用し、えび・かになど特定原材料の混入有無を判別できない場合にのみ印が付く特殊な列(全ページ共通の脚注に説明あり)。一部商品には備考欄に店舗名(梅田阪神・有楽町ソラマチ等)が入っており、その店舗限定の商品であることを示す。本PDFは全店向けの「定番メニュー」用で、商業施設内の限定4店舗(テラスモール湘南等)向けには別のPDFがある。
- Legibility notes
Has a text layer and is easy to read; the allergen column headers are printed vertically, one character per line.
Show the original
テキストレイヤーあり、判読良好。品目名の列見出しは縦書き一文字ずつの表記。
- Document edition
Revised 2026-07-16
Show the original
更新日:2026/7/16
Confirmed to be the current document on Aug 20, 2026
Document 3 of 5
季節メニュー アレルギー・エネルギー情報(全店/6/25〜9/2)
Seasonal menu allergen & energy information (all stores, Jun 25 – Sep 2) — Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered) (28 columns confirmed) — as of Aug 6, 2026
- Document size
PDF, 2 pages; same 28-item checkbox table format, limited to the summer seasonal lineup
Show the original
PDF 2ページ、同一形式の28品目◯×表(夏メニュー分のみ)
- How menus are ordered
- Listed by category
- How to use it
Because the seasonal menu changes when its period ends, the document may have been superseded by a newer version after this site's check date.
Show the original
季節メニューは会期終了後に内容が入れ替わるため、当サイトの確認日以降に別バージョンへ更新されている可能性がある。
- Notes for reading
This PDF only covers the time-limited 'summer menu' (Jun 25 – Sep 2) items; the standard, year-round menu is in a separate all-stores PDF. The 'seafood' column has the same meaning as in the standard-menu PDF (see its footnote). Some items are flagged in the remarks column as limited to a specific store (Umeda Hanshin, Yurakucho Solamachi, Tama Plaza, Atre Ueno, or an unnamed 'select store'). As of this document, pistachio is not yet listed as a tracked item; the note directs any related questions to the customer service desk.
Show the original
本PDFは会期限定の「夏メニュー(6/25〜9/2)」商品のみを対象としており、通年提供の定番メニューは別PDF(全店向け定番メニュー)を参照する必要がある。「魚介類」列の意味は定番メニューPDFと同じ(脚注参照)。一部商品(梅田阪神・有楽町ソラマチ・たまプラーザ・アトレ上野・限定店舗)は備考欄で店舗限定と明記されている。「ピスタチオ」は本資料の時点では対象品目としてまだ掲載されておらず、該当する問い合わせはお客様窓口へ案内するよう注記されている。
- Legibility notes
Has a text layer and is easy to read; the allergen column headers are printed vertically, one character per line.
Show the original
テキストレイヤーあり、判読良好。品目名の列見出しは縦書き一文字ずつの表記。
- Document edition
Revised 2026-08-06 (summer menu, Jun 25 – Sep 2)
Show the original
更新日:2026/8/6(夏メニュー6/25〜9/2)
Confirmed to be the current document on Aug 20, 2026
Document 4 of 5
定番メニュー アレルギー・エネルギー情報(限定店舗)
Standard menu allergen & energy information (select stores) — Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered) (28 columns confirmed) — as of Jun 25, 2026
- Document size
PDF, 2 pages; the 28-item checkbox table for the standard menu at the four mall-only locations (Terrace Mall Shonan, LaLaport Yokohama, Aeon Lake Town kaze, Nagoya Lachic)
Show the original
PDF 2ページ、テラスモール湘南・ららぽーと横浜・イオンレイクタウンkaze・名古屋ラシックの4店舗限定の定番メニュー版28品目◯×表
- How menus are ordered
- Listed by category
- How to use it
The stores this PDF applies to are printed in the top-right of the document (Terrace Mall Shonan, LaLaport Yokohama, Aeon Lake Town kaze, Nagoya Lachic).
Show the original
本PDFが対象とする店舗は文書右上に明記されている(テラスモール湘南、ららぽーと横浜、イオンレイクタウンkaze、名古屋ラシック)。
- Notes for reading
This PDF is for the distinct standard menu sold only at the four mall-only locations; its product line differs from the all-stores standard-menu PDF (e.g. Belgian chocolate mousse, maple chiffon appear only here). The 'seafood' column has the same meaning as in the other PDFs (see its footnote).
Show the original
本PDFは4つの商業施設内限定店舗にのみ適用される独自の定番メニュー用で、全店向け定番メニューPDFとは商品構成が異なる(例: ベルギー産チョコのムース、メイプルシフォン等はこのPDFにのみ掲載)。「魚介類」列の意味は他PDFと共通(脚注参照)。
- Legibility notes
Has a text layer and is easy to read; the allergen column headers are printed vertically, one character per line.
Show the original
テキストレイヤーあり、判読良好。品目名の列見出しは縦書き一文字ずつの表記。
- Document edition
Revised 2026-06-25 (select-store standard menu)
Show the original
更新日:2026/6/25(限定店舗 定番メニュー)
Confirmed to be the current document on Aug 20, 2026
Document 5 of 5
季節メニュー アレルギー・エネルギー情報(限定店舗/8/20〜9/16)
Seasonal menu allergen & energy information (select stores, Aug 20 – Sep 16) — Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered) (28 columns confirmed) — as of Aug 20, 2026
- Document size
PDF, 1 page; the 28-item checkbox table for the time-limited seasonal menu at the same four mall-only locations (the covered date span changes with each revision)
Show the original
PDF 1ページ、上記4店舗限定の会期限定「夏メニュー」版28品目◯×表(掲載期間は改訂のたびに変わる)
- How menus are ordered
- Listed by category
- How to use it
After the stated period (Aug 20 – Sep 16) ends, the contents may have been replaced.
Show the original
会期(8/20〜9/16)を過ぎると内容が入れ替わっている可能性がある。
- Notes for reading
This PDF covers only the time-limited summer menu (Aug 20 – Sep 16) items at the four mall-only locations; the standard year-round menu at those same stores is in a separate PDF. The 'seafood' column has the same meaning as in the other PDFs (see its footnote).
Show the original
本PDFは限定4店舗向けの会期限定「夏メニュー(8/20〜9/16)」商品のみを対象とする。同じ4店舗の通年メニューは別PDF(限定店舗向け定番メニュー)を参照する必要がある。「魚介類」列の意味は他PDFと共通(脚注参照)。
- Legibility notes
Has a text layer and is easy to read; the allergen column headers are printed vertically, one character per line.
Show the original
テキストレイヤーあり、判読良好。品目名の列見出しは縦書き一文字ずつの表記。
- Document edition
Revised 2026-08-20 (select-store summer menu, Aug 20 – Sep 16)
Show the original
更新日:2026/8/20(限定店舗 夏メニュー8/20〜9/16)
Confirmed to be the current document on Aug 20, 2026
How to read the symbols
The original document uses the symbols below. Our table shows the original symbol next to items with possible cross-contact.
| How it appears | Meaning |
|---|---|
| ● | Mark indicating the dish's ingredients contain this allergen as a raw material (the table header states '● contains as a raw material'). Show the original原材料としてその品目を含むことを示す印(表ヘッダーに「●原材料に含む」と明記されている)。 |
| ー | The default mark for any cell not flagged with '●'. The table only defines '● contains as a raw material'; it does not state what this mark itself means. Because the table has one dedicated column per each of the 28 covered items and every cell is either '●' or this mark, this site reads it as 'does not contain this item as a raw material' -- this reading is this site's own judgement from the table's structure, not something the document itself states, and it is not a guarantee against unintended cross-contact. Show the original「●」が付いていないセルの既定表記。表は「●原材料に含む」とだけ定義しており、この記号自体の意味は資料が明言していない。8品目+20品目の28品目それぞれに専用の列を持つ表で、全セルが「●」かこの記号のいずれかであることから、当サイトはこの記号を「原材料として含まない」と判断している。意図しない微量混入(コンタミ)が無いことを保証するものではない。 |
This document does not state, per symbol, the scope of possible cross-contact (a shared fryer, a shared line, and so on).
Details
Allergy notes
Afternoon Tea TEAROOM discloses the 8 legally mandatory allergens plus the 20 recommended items (28 total) through PDF tables linked from its official 'Allergen & Energy Information' page. Separate PDFs exist for the standard, year-round menu versus the current seasonal menu, and again for stores chain-wide versus four specific shopping-mall locations (Terrace Mall Shonan, LaLaport Yokohama, Aeon Lake Town kaze, and Nagoya Lachic). Alongside the 28 allergen columns, the tables carry an extra 'seafood' column: it gets marked when an ingredient (such as fish sauce or fish extract) comes from indiscriminately caught fish and it can't be determined whether it includes shrimp, crab, or another named allergen — this is separate information from the specific allergen columns. For any allergen outside the 28 listed items, customers are directed to contact the customer service desk (staff cannot answer at the counter, and a reply may take some time). The chain notes that menus can change without notice and that the energy figures are estimates.
Show the original
アフタヌーンティー・ティールームは、特定原材料8品目と表示推奨20品目(合計28品目)について、公式サイトの「アレルギー・エネルギー情報」ページからPDF形式の一覧表で開示している。定番メニュー用と季節メニュー用、さらに全店向けと一部の商業施設内限定店舗(テラスモール湘南・ららぽーと横浜・イオンレイクタウンkaze・名古屋ラシック)向けとで、それぞれ別のPDFに分かれている。表には28品目の列に加えて「魚介類」という補助的な列があり、魚醤や魚介エキスなど、どの魚介由来か特定できない原材料が使われている場合にこの列に印がつく(えび・かになど個別の品目とは別枠の情報)。28品目以外のアレルゲンについては、お客様窓口への問い合わせが必要と案内されている(店頭では回答できず、回答に時間を要する場合がある旨の付記あり)。メニューは予告なく変更される場合があり、エネルギー値は目安として案内されている。
Official Site & Links
Menu names in your language are machine-translated.
Found an error in the allergen information?
Please tell us if anything here differs from the official information. Safety-related reports take priority, and we hide the affected entry until we have checked it. If you are about to eat, please check with the venue rather than waiting for us.
Report an error in this allergen information