神戸コロッケKobe Croquette
Franchise
Allergen information is published officially. We have not yet confirmed which of the 29 items the document covers. Where to find it and how to read it are listed here.
This page is an entry point we compiled from officially published information. Always make your final check against the official source.
This document does not state which items it covers, we have not confirmed a column for each item
Select the allergens you need to avoid. We will tell you whether the published source document covers them.
Choose your allergens and we will prepare a Japanese sentence to show to the staff.
Some allergens cannot be checked here
If you avoid any of these, please check with the restaurant directly before visiting.
Japan’s labeling list does not cover Celery, Lupin, Mustard, Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites — items required by EU, International (Codex).
Learn more: how our allergen data works
How to check with this restaurant
For the croquettes, fried items and cutlets, the brand site's product pages carry a "specified ingredients and equivalents" field next to the nutrition figures for each product. There are seven such pages: the items chosen singly at the counter are split across "potato", "cream", "rice", "new category", "fried & cutlet" and "other items", and the bagged frozen products sit on a seventh, "frozen series". That field only names the allergens present in that product; it does not state which allergens were checked or give a legend. Because an allergen missing from the field could mean either "not present" or "never checked", this site treats any allergen not named as unknown. The dates belong to individual products, not to the page: the oldest reads 12 January 2023 and the newest 3 September 2026, a spread of more than three years, so do not assume a page is uniformly current — check the date shown for the product you care about. Assortment packs carry no field of their own and refer you to the pages of the items they contain. For the items chosen at the counter, which ones a branch carries and for how long differs from store to store, so confirm at the counter that the item you want is in stock.
Show the original
コロッケ・フライ・カツなどの商品について、ブランドサイトの商品紹介ページに、商品ごとに「特定原材料等」の欄が栄養成分表示と並んで載っています。商品紹介ページは7面あり、売り場で1個ずつ選んで買う商品が「ポテト」「クリーム」「ライス」「ニューカテゴリー」「フライ・カツ」「その他メニュー」の6面に、袋入りで売られる冷凍商品が「冷凍シリーズ」の1面に分かれています。この欄には各商品に含まれる品目の名前だけが書かれており、確認した品目の範囲や凡例は示されていません。記載のない品目については、含まないのか、そもそも確認の対象外なのかを欄だけから区別できないため、当サイトでは記載のない品目はすべて「不明」として扱っています。日付はページ全体ではなく商品ごとに付いており、最も古いもので2023年1月12日、最も新しいもので2026年9月3日と3年以上の幅があります。ページ全体が最新だとは考えず、気になる商品はその欄の日付も確認してください。詰め合わせ商品には欄が無く、中身の各商品のページで確認するよう案内されています。売り場で選ぶ商品は取り扱いや販売期間が店舗によって異なるため、実際に買う予定の売り場にその商品があるかどうかは、店頭で確認してください。
This page carries food-allergen labeling information. Gluten-free claims and religious dietary exclusions are decided by different criteria.
Differences between stores
The material states that the menu offered differs between stores.
Which items a branch carries differs from store to store, and each item is sold for a set period, so the lineup at the same counter changes over time.(machine translation)
Show the original
取り扱う商品は店舗によって異なるほか、商品ごとに販売期間が決まっているため、同じ売り場でも時期によって取り扱う商品が変わります。
Please confirm at the store you are visiting.
How to check the material
The original material, and how to read it.
Document 1 of 7
フライ・カツメニュー(商品ごとの「特定原材料等」)
Fried & cutlet menu ("specified ingredients and equivalents" per item) — This document does not state which items it covers (we have not confirmed a column for each item)
- Document size
One product page (the fried & cutlet category). Each product carries a "specified ingredients and equivalents" field next to its nutrition figures.
Show the original
商品紹介ページ1枚(フライ・カツのカテゴリ)。商品ごとに「特定原材料等」の欄が栄養成分表示と並んで載ります。
- How menus are ordered
- Listed by category
- How to use it
Each product states the period it is on sale; outside that period, or at a store that does not carry it, the item may not be on the counter at all.
Show the original
商品ごとに販売期間が明記されており、期間外の商品や取り扱いのない店舗ではその商品自体が売り場にない場合があります。
- Notes for reading
Each product's field is a short list of the names of the specified ingredients and equivalents it contains; the page never states which allergens were checked overall. So when a product's field does not name an allergen, there is no way to tell from the field alone whether that allergen is absent or was simply never checked — this site treats any allergen not named as unknown. The dates belong to individual products; there is no date for the page as a whole. Across the counter pages and the frozen series together, the oldest reads 12 January 2023 and the newest 3 September 2026. Items sold with a side such as tartar sauce show separate fields for the main item and the side. Assortment packs carry no "specified ingredients and equivalents" field of their own: they say to check the page of each item in the set, so you have to open those pages one by one. One of those component items may itself split its field between the item and a separate sauce, so a single assortment pack can take several pages and several fields to read.
Show the original
商品ごとに含まれる特定原材料等の名前が短く列挙されるだけで、ページ全体としてどの品目を確認したのかは書かれていません。そのため、ある商品に品目名が書かれていない場合、それが「含まない」という意味なのか、確認の対象外だったのかを、この欄だけから区別することはできません。当サイトでは、記載のない品目はすべて「不明」として扱っています。日付は商品ごとに付いており、ページ全体の日付はありません。売り場の商品と冷凍シリーズを合わせると、最も古いもので2023年1月12日、最も新しいもので2026年9月3日です。タルタルソースなど付属品がある商品は、本体と付属品とで欄が分かれ、それぞれ別に品目が示されます。詰め合わせ商品には「特定原材料等」の欄が無く、「セット内容の各商品ページでご確認ください」と案内されているため、中身の商品それぞれのページを開く必要があります。中身の商品の側がさらに「本体のみ」と別添えソース分に欄を分けていることもあるため、詰め合わせ1つを調べるのに複数のページと複数の欄を見ることになります。
Confirmed to be the current document on Sep 5, 2026
Document 2 of 7
その他メニュー(商品ごとの「特定原材料等」)
Other menu items ("specified ingredients and equivalents" per item) — This document does not state which items it covers (we have not confirmed a column for each item)
- Document size
One product page (the "other items" category). Each product carries a "specified ingredients and equivalents" field next to its nutrition figures.
Show the original
商品紹介ページ1枚(その他メニューのカテゴリ)。商品ごとに「特定原材料等」の欄が栄養成分表示と並んで載ります。
- How menus are ordered
- Listed by category
- How to use it
Each product states the period it is on sale; outside that period, or at a store that does not carry it, the item may not be on the counter at all.
Show the original
商品ごとに販売期間が明記されており、期間外の商品や取り扱いのない店舗ではその商品自体が売り場にない場合があります。
- Notes for reading
Each product's field is a short list of the names of the specified ingredients and equivalents it contains; the page never states which allergens were checked overall. So when a product's field does not name an allergen, there is no way to tell from the field alone whether that allergen is absent or was simply never checked — this site treats any allergen not named as unknown. For a side item that contains none of the named allergens, the field may simply say "none used" (that sentence is about that one product, not a statement of which allergens the whole page checked). The dates belong to individual products; there is no date for the page as a whole. Across the counter pages and the frozen series together, the oldest reads 12 January 2023 and the newest 3 September 2026.
Show the original
商品ごとに含まれる特定原材料等の名前が短く列挙されるだけで、ページ全体としてどの品目を確認したのかは書かれていません。そのため、ある商品に品目名が書かれていない場合、それが「含まない」という意味なのか、確認の対象外だったのかを、この欄だけから区別することはできません。当サイトでは、記載のない品目はすべて「不明」として扱っています。付け合わせなど、欄に挙がる品目をどれも使っていない商品では、欄に「使用しておりません」とだけ書かれることもあります(この一文はその商品1点についての記載で、文書全体がどの品目を調べたかを宣言するものではありません)。日付は商品ごとに付いており、ページ全体の日付はありません。売り場の商品と冷凍シリーズを合わせると、最も古いもので2023年1月12日、最も新しいもので2026年9月3日です。
Confirmed to be the current document on Sep 5, 2026
These 3 documents are read the same way.
- How menus are ordered
- Listed by category
- How to use it
Each product states the period it is on sale; outside that period, or at a store that does not carry it, the item may not be on the counter at all.
Show the original
商品ごとに販売期間が明記されており、期間外の商品や取り扱いのない店舗ではその商品自体が売り場にない場合があります。
- Notes for reading
Each product's field is a short list of the names of the specified ingredients and equivalents it contains; the page never states which allergens were checked overall. So when a product's field does not name an allergen, there is no way to tell from the field alone whether that allergen is absent or was simply never checked — this site treats any allergen not named as unknown. The dates belong to individual products; there is no date for the page as a whole. Across the counter pages and the frozen series together, the oldest reads 12 January 2023 and the newest 3 September 2026.
Show the original
商品ごとに含まれる特定原材料等の名前が短く列挙されるだけで、ページ全体としてどの品目を確認したのかは書かれていません。そのため、ある商品に品目名が書かれていない場合、それが「含まない」という意味なのか、確認の対象外だったのかを、この欄だけから区別することはできません。当サイトでは、記載のない品目はすべて「不明」として扱っています。日付は商品ごとに付いており、ページ全体の日付はありません。売り場の商品と冷凍シリーズを合わせると、最も古いもので2023年1月12日、最も新しいもので2026年9月3日です。
Confirmed to be the current document on Sep 5, 2026
Document 6 of 7
コロッケメニュー:クリーム(商品ごとの「特定原材料等」)
Croquette menu: cream ("specified ingredients and equivalents" per item) — This document does not state which items it covers (we have not confirmed a column for each item)
- Document size
One product page (the cream croquette category). Each product carries a "specified ingredients and equivalents" field next to its nutrition figures.
Show the original
商品紹介ページ1枚(コロッケ〈クリーム〉のカテゴリ)。商品ごとに「特定原材料等」の欄が栄養成分表示と並んで載ります。
- How menus are ordered
- Listed by category
- How to use it
Each product states the period it is on sale; outside that period, or at a store that does not carry it, the item may not be on the counter at all.
Show the original
商品ごとに販売期間が明記されており、期間外の商品や取り扱いのない店舗ではその商品自体が売り場にない場合があります。
- Notes for reading
Each product's field is a short list of the names of the specified ingredients and equivalents it contains; the page never states which allergens were checked overall. So when a product's field does not name an allergen, there is no way to tell from the field alone whether that allergen is absent or was simply never checked — this site treats any allergen not named as unknown. The dates belong to individual products; there is no date for the page as a whole. Across the counter pages and the frozen series together, the oldest reads 12 January 2023 and the newest 3 September 2026. Items sold with a separate sauce show two fields, labelled 「本体のみ」 (the item alone) and the sauce by name, each with its own list.
Show the original
商品ごとに含まれる特定原材料等の名前が短く列挙されるだけで、ページ全体としてどの品目を確認したのかは書かれていません。そのため、ある商品に品目名が書かれていない場合、それが「含まない」という意味なのか、確認の対象外だったのかを、この欄だけから区別することはできません。当サイトでは、記載のない品目はすべて「不明」として扱っています。日付は商品ごとに付いており、ページ全体の日付はありません。売り場の商品と冷凍シリーズを合わせると、最も古いもので2023年1月12日、最も新しいもので2026年9月3日です。ソースなど別添えが付く商品は、「本体のみ」と、そのソースの名前を冠した「〈ソース名〉のみ」(たとえば「味わいトマトソースのみ」)とで欄が分かれ、それぞれ別に品目が示されます。
Confirmed to be the current document on Sep 5, 2026
Document 7 of 7
冷凍シリーズ(商品ごとの「特定原材料等」)
Frozen series ("specified ingredients and equivalents" per item) — This document does not state which items it covers (we have not confirmed a column for each item)
- Document size
One product page (the frozen series), listing nine products. Each carries a "specified ingredients and equivalents" field next to its nutrition figures.
Show the original
商品紹介ページ1枚(冷凍シリーズ)。9商品が載り、商品ごとに「特定原材料等」の欄が栄養成分表示と並んで載ります。
- How menus are ordered
- Listed by category
- How to use it
These are bagged frozen products and the page points you to the online shop to buy them, so they are bought differently from the items chosen singly at the counter.
Show the original
袋入りの冷凍商品で、購入はオンラインショップへ案内されています。売り場で1個ずつ選ぶ商品とは買い方が異なります。
- Notes for reading
The products on this page alone are not the ones chosen singly at the counter: they are bagged frozen goods. The nutrition figures are given "per pack", the heating instructions begin with "take it out of the bag", and you are pointed to the online shop to buy them. The note about which items a branch carries, and the on-sale periods that the other six pages give, are absent here. The field itself is written the same way as on the other pages: a short list of the names of the specified ingredients and equivalents each product contains, with no statement of which allergens were checked overall. So when a product's field does not name an allergen, there is no way to tell from the field alone whether that allergen is absent or was simply never checked — this site treats any allergen not named as unknown. An item sold with a separate sauce shows two fields, labelled 「本体のみ」 (the item alone) and the sauce by name, each with its own list. The dates belong to individual products; on this page they run from 31 August 2023 to 28 August 2025.
Show the original
このページの商品だけは、売り場で1個ずつ選ぶ商品ではなく、袋入りの冷凍商品です。栄養成分表示は「1包装あたり」で示され、温め方も「袋から出し」と書かれており、購入はオンラインショップへ案内されます。他の6面にある「取り扱い商品は店舗によって異なります」の注記や販売期間の記載はありません。欄の書き方は他の面と同じで、商品ごとに含まれる特定原材料等の名前が短く列挙されるだけで、ページ全体としてどの品目を確認したのかは書かれていません。そのため、ある商品に品目名が書かれていない場合、それが「含まない」という意味なのか、確認の対象外だったのかを、この欄だけから区別することはできません。当サイトでは、記載のない品目はすべて「不明」として扱っています。別添えソースが付く商品は、「本体のみ」と、そのソースの名前を冠した「〈ソース名〉のみ」(たとえば「洋食トマトソースのみ」)とで欄が分かれ、それぞれ別に品目が示されます。日付は商品ごとに付いており、このページでは2023年8月31日から2025年8月28日までの幅があります。
Confirmed to be the current document on Sep 5, 2026
Details
Allergy notes
Which items a branch carries differs from store to store, and each item is sold for a set period, so the lineup at the same counter changes over time. Listed details may change without notice.
Show the original
取り扱う商品は店舗によって異なるほか、商品ごとに販売期間が決まっており、同じ売り場でも時期によって商品構成が変わります。掲載内容は予告なく変更されることがあります。
Official Site & Links
Menu names in your language are machine-translated.
Found an error in the allergen information?
Please tell us if anything here differs from the official information. Safety-related reports take priority, and we hide the affected entry until we have checked it. If you are about to eat, please check with the venue rather than waiting for us.
Report an error in this allergen information