タリーズコーヒーTully's Coffee
Franchise
All 9 allergens Japan requires are listed menu by menu. Plus 19 recommended items, excluding Pistachio. (Eggs, Milk, Wheat, Buckwheat, Peanuts, Shrimp, Crab, Walnut, Cashew Nuts) As of July 2026.
This page is an entry point we compiled from officially published information. Always make your final check against the official source.
Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered)
Choose the allergens you need to avoid. The table starts with the items Japan requires to be declared; choosing narrows it to yours and says whether this document can answer for them.
Choose your allergens and we will prepare a Japanese sentence to show to the staff.
Items this table cannot answer for
This document covers only 28 of Japan's 29 listed items. The other 1 — including Pistachio — cannot be checked here.
If you avoid any of these, this table cannot answer for you — please check with the restaurant directly before visiting.
In addition, this document's table has no column for Celery, Lupin, Mustard, Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites — items that EU, International (Codex) require.
Learn more: how our allergen data works
How to check with this restaurant
PDFs on the official site (Food / Drink & Ice / &TEA); phone inquiries go to the Tully's Coffee Customer Service Center.
Show the original
公式サイト掲載のPDF(フード/ドリンク・アイス/&TEA)、電話でのお問い合わせはタリーズコーヒーお客様相談室まで。
This page carries food-allergen labeling information. Gluten-free claims and religious dietary exclusions are decided by different criteria.
How to check the material
The original material, and how to read it.
See how to read the symbols (3)
Document 1 of 3
フード アレルギー・栄養成分
Food Allergy and Nutrition Information — This document is written in Japanese — Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered) (29 columns confirmed) — as of Jul 17, 2026
- Document size
PDF file (6 pages)
Show the original
PDFファイル(全6ページ)
- How menus are ordered
- Listed by category
- Notes for reading
This table lists 28 required/recommended allergen items (plus a honey column, 29 in total) per menu item. The document also has a seafood column that is not one of the items this site tracks, so it is not reflected here.
Show the original
特定原材料等28品目(はちみつを含めて29列)を商品ごとに一覧化した表です。魚介類の列がありますが、当サイトが扱う品目に対応がないため掲載していません。
- Document edition
2026-07-17
Confirmed to be the current document on Aug 31, 2026
Document 2 of 3
ドリンク・アイス アレルギー・栄養成分
Drink / T's Ice Allergy & Nutrition Information — This document is written in Japanese — Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered) (29 columns confirmed) — as of Jul 3, 2026
- Document size
PDF file (8 pages)
Show the original
PDFファイル(全8ページ)
- How menus are ordered
- Listed by category
- Notes for reading
The same 28-item-plus-honey table, but rows are split by HOT/ICED and by milk/soy milk choice. Per-item data from this document is not yet reflected in this site's table — please check the PDF directly for the latest information.
Show the original
同じ28品目+はちみつの表ですが、HOT/ICEDや牛乳・豆乳の選択によって行が分かれているため、当サイトの表への品目別反映は現在準備中です。最新情報はPDFを直接ご確認ください。
- Document edition
2026-07-03
Confirmed to be the current document on Aug 31, 2026
Document 3 of 3
&TEA フード アレルギー・栄養成分
&TEA Food Allergy & Nutrition Information — This document is written in Japanese — Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered) (29 columns confirmed) — as of Jul 3, 2026
- Document size
PDF file (3 pages)
Show the original
PDFファイル(全3ページ)
- How menus are ordered
- Listed by category
- Notes for reading
The same 28-item-plus-honey table. The drink portion has rows split by HOT/ICED and by milk/soy milk choice, so per-item data from this document is not yet reflected in this site's table — please check the PDF directly for the latest information.
Show the original
同じ28品目+はちみつの表です。ドリンク部分はHOT/ICEDや牛乳・豆乳の選択で行が分かれているため、当サイトの表への品目別反映は現在準備中です。最新情報はPDFを直接ご確認ください。
- Document edition
2026-07-03
Confirmed to be the current document on Aug 31, 2026
How to read the symbols
The original document uses the symbols below. Our table shows the original symbol next to items with possible cross-contact.
| How it appears | Meaning | Cross-contact scope |
|---|---|---|
| ● | The allergen is contained in the product's ingredients.Show the original商品の原材料にアレルギー物質が含まれています。 | The scope of possible cross-contact is not specified |
| △ | Allergens that may be unintentionally mixed in at manufacturing plants or in stores. Show the original製造工場や店舗で意図せず混入する可能性があるアレルギー物質です。 | Handled on the same factory line, Prepared in the same in-store environment |
| - | The allergen is not contained in the product.Show the original商品にアレルギー物質は含まれていません。 | The scope of possible cross-contact is not specified |
Details
Allergy notes
The official site publishes per-menu-item allergen information (28 required/recommended items plus honey) across three PDFs: Food, Drink & Ice, and &TEA. Stores share cooking equipment and tableware across products, so even items whose ingredients do not contain an allergen may be unintentionally cross-contaminated at the manufacturing plant or in the store. This site currently shows only the Food menu as a table; Drink & Ice and &TEA items are still being added. Please check the official PDFs for the latest information.
Show the original
公式サイトでメニューごとのアレルゲン情報(特定原材料等28品目とはちみつ)を、フード・ドリンク&アイス・&TEAの3種類のPDFで公開しています。店舗では調理器具や食器を他の商品と共通で使用しているため、原材料に含まれない品目でも製造工場や店舗で意図せず混入する可能性があります。当サイトでは現在フードメニューのみを表として掲載しており、ドリンク・アイス及び&TEA商品は反映作業中です。最新情報は公式サイトのPDFをご確認ください。
Phone Number:03-3268-8320
This is the chain's enquiry desk, not an individual store's phone number.
Official Site & Links
Menu names in your language are machine-translated.
Found an error in the allergen information?
Please tell us if anything here differs from the official information. Safety-related reports take priority, and we hide the affected entry until we have checked it. If you are about to eat, please check with the venue rather than waiting for us.
Report an error in this allergen information