あみやき亭Amiyakitei

Franchise

Allergen disclosure: Mandatory and recommended items

All 9 allergens Japan requires can be checked in the official document. Plus 18 recommended items, excluding Macadamia Nuts, Pistachio. (Eggs, Milk, Wheat, Buckwheat, Peanuts, Shrimp, Crab, Walnut, Cashew Nuts) As of August 2026.

This page is an entry point we compiled from officially published information. Always make your final check against the official source.

this document covers part of the menu and points elsewhere for the rest

Allergen

Select the allergens you need to avoid. We will tell you whether the published source document covers them.

Choose your allergens and we will prepare a Japanese sentence to show to the staff.

Open the official document

Some allergens cannot be checked here

This document covers only 27 of Japan's 29 listed items. The other 2 — including Macadamia Nuts, Pistachio — cannot be checked here.

If you avoid any of these, please check with the restaurant directly before visiting.

In addition, the published material cannot answer for Celery, Lupin, Mustard, Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites — items that EU, International (Codex) require.

Learn more: how our allergen data works

How to check with this restaurant

Available via a PDF titled 'Allergy Ingredient List' linked from the official website (amiyakitei.co.jp), served from a separate delivery domain (amiyakitei.jp).

Show the original

公式サイト(amiyakitei.co.jp)からリンクされているPDF「アレルギー成分一覧表」(amiyakitei.jpドメインで配信)でご確認いただけます。

This page carries food-allergen labeling information. Gluten-free claims and religious dietary exclusions are decided by different criteria.

Differences between stores

The material states that the menu offered differs between stores.

Some menu items are limited to specific stores. For example, certain cuts of upper-grade karubi are listed as available only at the Kasugai Main and Ginan locations, items such as domestic pork offal skewers or Mie Prefecture's 'Kinsodori' brand chicken are listed as limited to stores within Mie prefecture, and certain scallop items are limited to the Meieki and Sakae locations. Some items marked as store-limited or period-limited do not name a specific store.(machine translation)

Show the original

一部メニューは特定の店舗限定です。例として、上カルビの一部品目は春日井本店・岐南店限定、国産豚白もつ焼きや三重県産錦爽どりは三重県内店舗限定、ホタテの一部品目は名駅店・栄店限定として記載されています。店舗限定・期間限定として扱われているものの中には、具体的な店舗名が示されていないメニューもあります。

Please confirm at the store you are visiting.

How to check the material

The original material, and how to read it.

See how to read the symbols (2)

あみやき亭 アレルギー成分一覧表

Amiyakitei Allergy Ingredient List — This document is written in Japanese — as of Aug 21, 2026

Document size

11-page PDF made up of tables No.1 through No.10 (some tables are split into parts ① and ②)

Show the original

PDF全11ページ、表No.1〜No.10で構成(一部の表は①②に分割)

How menus are ordered
Listed by category
Notes for reading

Each table (No.1 through No.10) carries its own update date printed on the page. The most recent is August 21, 2026, which appears on 5 of the 11 pages (tongue/red-meat cuts; white-fish/seafood/grilled-vegetables/sausage/kids; the 'stove' section; all-you-can-eat course part 1; and the 3,000-yen student-limited course). The remaining 6 pages are older: the white-fish/event-items table is dated August 3, 2026; the appetizers/dessert/sashimi/salad table and the Korean-buffet table are dated July 21, 2026; the all-you-can-eat course part 2 table is dated August 21, 2025; the assorted-plate/lunch table is dated June 29, 2025; and the drink-bar/table-condiments/other table is dated October 7, 2024. Check the date printed on the specific page you are reading. This table does not include macadamia nuts or pistachio among its tracked items.

Show the original

各表(No.1〜No.10)はページごとに個別の更新日が記載されています。直近の更新は2026年8月21日で、全11ページ中5ページ(タン・赤身/白身・海鮮・焼野菜・ソーセージ・お子様/ストーブ/食べ放題コース①/3,000円学生限定コース)がこの日付です。残り6ページは、白身・イベント商品の表が2026年8月3日、つまみ・デザート・刺身・サラダと韓国ビュッフェの表が2026年7月21日、食べ放題コース②の表が2025年8月21日、盛合せ・ランチの表が2025年6月29日、ドリンクバー・卓上ダレ・その他の表が2024年10月7日のままです。ページごとの更新日を確認してご利用ください。この表はマカダミアナッツとピスタチオを対象品目に含んでいません。

Legibility notes

The tables have many columns and are laid out wide, so viewing on screen may require zooming or horizontal scrolling. The text itself is clear and was straightforward to read.

Show the original

表は品目数が多く横に長いレイアウトのため、画面で見る際は拡大や横スクロールが必要になる場合があります。文字は明瞭でテキストとして問題なく読み取れました。

Document edition

Each page carries its own printed update date (most recent August 21, 2026; oldest October 7, 2024)

Show the original

ページごとに個別の更新日表記(最新2026年8月21日、最古2024年10月7日)

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Confirmed to be the current document on Aug 14, 2026

How to read the symbols

The original document uses the symbols below. Our table shows the original symbol next to items with possible cross-contact.

How to read the symbolsあみやき亭 アレルギー成分一覧表
How it appearsMeaning
The ingredient is used as a raw material in this dish.
Show the original原材料としてその成分を使用しています。
Made in the same process as products that use this ingredient, so trace amounts may be unintentionally present. The document does not specify whether this shared process is at the factory or in-store stage.
Show the originalその成分を原材料に使う製品と同じ工程で作られているため、意図せず微量に混入している可能性があります。工場か店舗かなど、どの段階の工程かは明記されていません。

This document does not state, per symbol, the scope of possible cross-contact (a shared fryer, a shared line, and so on).

Details

Allergy notes

Amiyakitei publishes an 'Allergy Ingredient List' (an 11-page PDF) on its official site covering nearly the entire menu for the 7 legally mandated allergens (egg, milk, wheat, shrimp, crab, peanut, buckwheat) and a set of additional tracked ingredients (almond, abalone, squid, salmon roe, orange, cashew nuts, kiwi fruit, beef, walnut, sesame, salmon, mackerel, soybean, chicken, banana, pork, matsutake mushroom, peach, yam, apple, gelatin, and others). It uses separate marks to distinguish direct use as a raw material from possible trace contamination via a shared manufacturing process with another product. Macadamia nuts and pistachio are not included in this table.

Show the original

公式サイトで公開している「アレルギー成分一覧表」(PDF、全11ページ)で、特定原材料7品目(卵・乳・小麦・えび・かに・落花生・そば)と、それに準ずる食材(アーモンド、あわび、いか、いくら、オレンジ、カシューナッツ、キウイフルーツ、牛肉、くるみ、ごま、さけ、さば、大豆、鶏肉、バナナ、豚肉、まつたけ、もも、やまいも、りんご、ゼラチンなど)を、ほぼ全メニューを対象に開示しています。原材料として使用している場合と、同じ製造工程で作られる他の製品を通じて微量に混入する可能性がある場合とを、別々の記号で示しています。マカダミアナッツとピスタチオはこの表の対象品目に含まれていません。

Official Site & Links

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Found an error in the allergen information?

Please tell us if anything here differs from the official information. Safety-related reports take priority, and we hide the affected entry until we have checked it. If you are about to eat, please check with the venue rather than waiting for us.

Report an error in this allergen information
Venue operators: request removal or correction

This site uses cookies and browser storage (local storage) to remember your allergen selection and search conditions. Those required for the site to work are always on. For details, see Privacy Policy.