カラオケ館Karaoke Kan

Franchise

All 9 allergens Japan requires are listed menu by menu. Only 20 of the 20 recommended items can be checked. (Eggs, Milk, Wheat, Buckwheat, Peanuts, Shrimp, Crab, Walnut, Cashew Nuts) As of September 2026.

This page is an entry point we compiled from officially published information. Always make your final check against the official source.

Covers 29 items

What is stated about severe allergies

The chain states that sensitivity to allergens varies greatly depending on each person's physical condition, and asks sensitive customers to use this table as a reference and decide for themselves whether to eat.(machine translation)

Show the original

アレルギー物質に対する感受性は個々の体調などにより大きく異なるとして、敏感な方はこの表を参考にしたうえで、召し上がるかどうかはご自身で判断してほしいと案内しています。

See the menu table (352 items)
Allergen

Choose the allergens you need to avoid. The table starts with the items Japan requires to be declared; choosing narrows it to yours and says whether this document can answer for them.

Choose your allergens and we will prepare a Japanese sentence to show to the staff.

Items this table cannot answer for

If you avoid any of these, this table cannot answer for you — please check with the restaurant directly before visiting.

In addition, this document's table has no column for Celery, Lupin, Mustard, Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites — items that EU, International (Codex) require.

Learn more: how our allergen data works

This page carries food-allergen labeling information. Gluten-free claims and religious dietary exclusions are decided by different criteria.

How to check the material

The original material, and how to read it.

Symbols at a glance

What each mark in the documents means in this site's terms. Where a document does not define a mark, the reading is ours.

  • ●read here as:Contains
  • △read here as:Possible cross-contamination
  • ※read here as:Contains
  • Blankread here as:Does not contain

See how to read the symbols (4)

Documents (1)

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

The source check date records our check on the official site, not a review of every listed value or a safety assessment. The material may have changed since. “Source date: not recorded” does not establish whether the source is undated.

How to read the documents

How menus are ordered
Listed by category
How to use it

The chain states that calorie and allergen information is updated as needed and recommends checking for the latest information. The document's opening line reads "Ver26.-007 / last updated: 2026/9/1", and the footer's version marking (Ver.26-007) matches it.

Show the original

カロリー・アレルゲン情報は随時更新されるため、最新の情報を確認してほしいとの案内があります。文書冒頭には「Ver26.-007/更新日:2026/9/1」との表記があり、フッターの版数表記(Ver.26-007)とも一致しています。

Notes for reading

The table covers 29 items: the 9 specified raw materials (including cashew nut) and 20 items equivalent to specified raw materials (including pistachio); there is no column for matsutake mushroom. According to the legend, a filled circle (●) means used as an ingredient, a triangle (△) means cross-contamination may occur due to the manufacturing environment at the processing plant, an asterisk (※) means soybean oil is used as the frying oil (referring to the frying oil only), and a blank means not used as an ingredient. The legend also carries the notes "● specified raw materials (9 items)" and "△ specified raw materials (9 items)", but the table also prints ● and △ in the columns for the items equivalent to specified raw materials, and this site transcribes them as printed. Some items are marked in the remarks column as sold only at some stores. As a note on the whole table, the document states that the same machines and utensils are used for processing and cooking, so complete separation of allergens is not guaranteed.

Show the original

表の対象は特定原材料9品目(カシューナッツを含む)と特定原材料に準ずるもの20品目(ピスタチオを含む)の29品目で、まつたけの列はありません。凡例では、●は原材料に使用、△は加工工場の製造環境によりコンタミネーションすることがある、※は揚げ物の油に大豆油を使用(揚げ油についてのみの表示)、空白は原材料に使用していない、とされています。凡例には「●特定原材料9品目」「△特定原材料9品目」という注記もありますが、表では特定原材料に準ずるものの列にも●と△が記載されており、当サイトの表は記載どおりに転記しています。備考に「一部店舗のみ販売」とあるメニューがあります。表全体への注記として、加工・調理に使う機材や器具は共通のものを使用しており、アレルギー物質の完全な分離は保証されていないとされています。

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

How to read the symbols

The original document uses the symbols below. Our table shows the original symbol next to items with possible cross-contact.

How to read the symbols — カロリー・アレルゲン情報(全メニュー統合PDF、8ページ)
How it appearsMeaningCross-contact scope
●Used as an ingredient.
Show the original原材料に使用しています。
The scope of possible cross-contact is not specified
△
Cross-contamination may occur due to the manufacturing environment at the processing plant.
Show the original加工工場の製造環境により、コンタミネーションすることがあります。
Handled on the same factory line
※
Indicates that soybean oil is used as the frying oil (this mark refers to the frying oil only). In this table it appears only in the soybean column.
Show the original揚げ物の油に大豆油を使用していることを示します(揚げ油についてのみの表示)。この表では大豆の列にだけ記載されています。
The scope of possible cross-contact is not specified
Blank
The legend on page 1 ("About the symbols in the table") states: "Blank: not used as an ingredient."
Show the original1ページ目の凡例(《表の記号について》)に「空白・・原材料に使用していません。」と記載されています。
The scope of possible cross-contact is not specified

Details

Allergy notes

Through the menu page of its official website, the chain publishes an 8-page PDF combining calorie and allergen information. Food, value-menu, kids, lunch, morning, seasonal, larger-portion, alcohol, soft-drink and topping items are listed in one PDF. It covers 29 items: the 9 specified raw materials (including cashew nut) and 20 items equivalent to specified raw materials (including pistachio); there is no column for matsutake mushroom. The document states that the same machines and utensils are used to process and cook these items and that many items are handled at the same time, so complete separation of allergens is not guaranteed and the possibility of cross-contact cannot be ruled out. It also states that the table explains whether the allergenic foods specified under Japanese law are used, and asks customers to use it as a reference when choosing items.

Show the original

公式サイトのメニューページから、カロリーとアレルゲンの情報をまとめたPDF(全8ページ)が公開されています。フード、お得なメニュー、キッズ、ランチ、モーニング、季節限定、増量、アルコール、ソフトドリンク、トッピングの各メニューが1つのPDFに掲載されています。対象は特定原材料9品目(カシューナッツを含む)と特定原材料に準ずるもの20品目(ピスタチオを含む)の29品目で、まつたけの列はありません。資料では、加工・調理に使う機材や器具は共通のものを使用しており、多数の商品を同時に取り扱っているため、アレルギー物質の完全な分離を保証するものではなく、コンタミネーションの可能性は排除できないとされています。また、この一覧表は日本の法規で定められたアレルギー食品の使用の有無を説明するもので、商品を選ぶ際の参考にしてほしいとされています。

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Found an error in the allergen information?

Please tell us if anything here differs from the official information. Safety-related reports take priority, and we hide the affected entry until we have checked it. If you are about to eat, please check with the venue rather than waiting for us.

Report an error in this allergen information
Venue operators: request removal or correction