セブンイレブンSeven-Eleven
Franchise
All 9 allergens Japan requires can be checked in the official document. Plus 19 recommended items, excluding Pistachio. (Eggs, Milk, Wheat, Buckwheat, Peanuts, Shrimp, Crab, Walnut, Cashew Nuts)
This page is an entry point we compiled from officially published information. Always make your final check against the official source.
11 of the 12 documents state which items they cover. For the rest we have not confirmed whether they have a column per item., what is published covers part of the menu, not everything served
What is stated about severe allergies
The chain asks customers to consult a specialist physician and decide on that basis before buying, since allergic reactions differ from person to person. For oden it asks customers with food allergies to refrain from ordering.(machine translation)
Show the original
アレルギー症状には個人差があるため、購入にあたっては専門医に相談したうえで判断するよう案内されています。おでんについては、食物アレルギーがある場合は注文を控えるよう案内されています。
Select the allergens you need to avoid. We will tell you whether the published source document covers them.
Choose your allergens and we will prepare a Japanese sentence to show to the staff.
Some allergens cannot be checked here
This document covers only 28 of Japan's 29 listed items. The other 1 — including Pistachio — cannot be checked here.
If you avoid any of these, please check with the restaurant directly before visiting.
In addition, the published material cannot answer for Celery, Lupin, Mustard, Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites — items that EU, International (Codex) require.
Learn more: how our allergen data works
How to check with this restaurant
For fried items, frankfurters and yakitori, oden, steamed buns and Seven Cafe, the official site carries a per-item listing: under each product name it shows which of the items in its 「特定原材料8品目」 and 「特定原材料に準ずる20品目」 groups it contains. Choosing a region narrows the list to the products sold there. Bento, rice balls, bread and sandwiches — anything sold in a wrapper or container — are outside this listing, and this page itself does not say where else to check for those products' allergen information. Even a listed product may not be stocked at every store.
Show the original
揚げ物・フランク・焼き鳥、おでん、中華まん、セブンカフェについては、公式サイトに商品ごとの一覧があり、「特定原材料8品目」と「特定原材料に準ずる20品目」のうち含まれるものが商品名の下に並びます。地域を選ぶと、その地域で売られている商品に絞り込めます。弁当・おにぎり・パン・サンドイッチなど容器や袋に入った商品はこの一覧の対象外で、このページ自体はそれらのアレルギー情報について代わりにどこを見ればよいかを案内していません。掲載されていても店舗によって取り扱いがないことがあります。
This page carries food-allergen labeling information. Gluten-free claims and religious dietary exclusions are decided by different criteria.
Differences between stores
The material states that the menu offered differs between stores.
Which products are carried differs by region and by store, and each product is published with the regions it is sold in. The chain says that a product shown in the listing may not be handled at your store, and may not yet have gone on sale even within its sales region. Some products appear more than once under the same name, split by sales region. It also states that the allergens in the oden broth differ by region.(machine translation)
Show the original
取り扱う商品は地域と店舗によって異なり、商品ごとに販売地域が示されています。一覧に載っていても店舗では扱っていないことがあり、販売地域内でも未発売のことがあると案内されています。同じ品名でも販売地域ごとに別の掲載になっている商品があります。おでんのつゆに含まれるアレルギー物質も地域によって異なるとされています。
Please confirm at the store you are visiting.
How to check the material
The original material, and how to read it.
Symbols at a glance
What each mark in the documents means in this site's terms. Where a document does not define a mark, the reading is ours.
揚げ物・フランク・焼き鳥の商品別アレルギー情報, セブンカフェの商品別アレルギー情報, and 2 more
- なしread here as:Does not contain
おでんの商品別アレルギー情報
- なしread here as:Unknown
- (品目名の記載なし)read here as:Unknown(our reading)
Documents (12)
- Document 1 of 12 — sej.co.jpアレルギー情報・栄養成分(カテゴリー別一覧の入口)Allergen information and nutrition (entry point to the per-category listings) — This document does not state which items it covers (we have not confirmed a column for each item) — Source date: not recorded — Source checked on the official site: Sep 13, 2026Document size: ウェブページ。ここ自体にアレルギー情報は載っておらず、揚げ物・フランク・焼き鳥/おでん/中華まん/セブンカフェの4つの一覧への入口になっています。A web page. It carries no allergen information itself — it is the entry point to four listings: fried items, frankfurters and yakitori / oden / steamed buns / Seven Cafe.
- Document 2 of 12 — sej.co.jp揚げ物・フランク・焼き鳥の商品別アレルギー情報Per-product allergen information for fried items, frankfurters and yakitori — Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered) (28 columns confirmed) — Source date: not recorded — Source checked on the official site: Sep 30, 2026Document size: ウェブページ。商品ごとのカード形式で、商品名の下に販売地域・アレルギー物質・栄養成分・主要原料の産地が並びます。揚げ物の惣菜とその他の商品に分かれています。新商品には発売日が入り、「以降順次発売」とある商品は、地域や店舗によってまだ並んでいないことがあります。A web page. One card per product: under the product name come the sales regions, the allergens, the nutrition figures and the origin of the main ingredients. It is split between fried deli items and other products. New products carry a launch date; one marked as on sale "from that date, progressively" may not yet be on the shelves in every region or store.
- Document 3 of 12 — sej.co.jp揚げ物・フランク・焼き鳥のアレルギー表示についてAbout the allergen display for fried items, frankfurters and yakitori — Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered) (28 columns confirmed) — Source date: not recorded — Source checked on the official site: Sep 13, 2026Document size: ウェブページ。揚げ物・フランク・焼き鳥の商品一覧で使われている「特定原材料8品目」「特定原材料に準ずる20品目」という区分の定義ページで、個別の商品名や数値は載せていません。A web page. It defines what 「特定原材料8品目」 and 「特定原材料に準ずる20品目」, the two groups the listing uses, mean on the fried items, frankfurters and yakitori product listing. It carries no individual product names or figures.
- Document 4 of 12 — sej.co.jp中華まんのアレルギー表示についてAbout the allergen display for steamed buns — Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered) (28 columns confirmed) — Source date: not recorded — Source checked on the official site: Sep 13, 2026Document size: ウェブページ。中華まんの商品一覧で使われている「特定原材料8品目」「特定原材料に準ずる20品目」という区分の定義ページで、個別の商品名や数値は載せていません。A web page. It defines what 「特定原材料8品目」 and 「特定原材料に準ずる20品目」, the two groups the listing uses, mean on the steamed bun product listing. It carries no individual product names or figures.
- Document 5 of 12 — sej.co.jpセブンカフェのアレルギー表示についてAbout the allergen display for Seven Cafe — Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered) (28 columns confirmed) — Source date: not recorded — Source checked on the official site: Sep 13, 2026Document size: ウェブページ。セブンカフェの商品一覧で使われている「特定原材料8品目」「特定原材料に準ずる20品目」という区分の定義ページで、個別の商品名や数値は載せていません。A web page. It defines what 「特定原材料8品目」 and 「特定原材料に準ずる20品目」, the two groups the listing uses, mean on the Seven Cafe product listing. It carries no individual product names or figures.
- Document 6 of 12 — sej.co.jpおでんのアレルギー表示についてAbout the allergen display for oden — Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered) (28 columns confirmed) — Source date: not recorded — Source checked on the official site: Sep 13, 2026Document size: ウェブページ。おでんの商品一覧で使われている「特定原材料8品目」「特定原材料に準ずる20品目」という区分の定義ページで、個別の商品名や数値は載せていません。つゆに含まれるアレルギー物質が地域によって異なる旨もここで述べています。A web page. It defines what 「特定原材料8品目」 and 「特定原材料に準ずる20品目」, the two groups the listing uses, mean on the oden product listing. It carries no individual product names or figures. It also states that the allergens in the broth differ by region.
- Document 7 of 12 — sej.co.jpおでんつゆのアレルギー物質(販売地域別)Allergens in the oden broth (by sales region) — Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered) (28 columns confirmed) — Source date: not recorded — Source checked on the official site: Sep 13, 2026Document size: ウェブページ。販売地域ごとに1行の小さな表で、この資料の2つの区分(「特定原材料8品目」「特定原材料に準ずる20品目」)のうちその地域のつゆに含まれるものを品目名で列挙します。個別の具材名は載せていません。A web page. A small table, one row per sales region, naming which of the document's 「特定原材料8品目」 and 「特定原材料に準ずる20品目」 items are in that region's broth. It names no individual oden ingredients.
- Document 8 of 12 — sej.co.jp中華まんの商品別アレルギー情報Per-product allergen information for steamed buns — Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered) (28 columns confirmed) — Source date: not recorded — Source checked on the official site: Sep 30, 2026Document size: ウェブページ。商品ごとのカード形式で、商品名の下に販売地域・アレルギー物質・栄養成分・主要原料の産地が並びます。新商品には発売日が入ります。A web page. One card per product: under the product name come the sales regions, the allergens, the nutrition figures and the origin of the main ingredients. New products carry a launch date.
- Document 9 of 12 — sej.co.jpセブンカフェの商品別アレルギー情報Per-product allergen information for Seven Cafe — Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered) (28 columns confirmed) — Source date: not recorded — Source checked on the official site: Sep 30, 2026Document size: ウェブページ。商品ごとのカード形式で、商品名の下に販売地域・アレルギー物質・栄養成分が並びます。サイズ違いはそれぞれ別の商品として並びます。A web page. One card per product: under the product name come the sales regions, the allergens and the nutrition figures. Different sizes appear as separate products.
- Document 10 of 12 — sej.co.jp揚げ物・フランク・焼き鳥の商品別アレルギー情報(全ラインナップ1)Per-product allergen information for fried items, frankfurters and yakitori (full lineup, 1) — Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered) (28 columns confirmed) — Source date: not recorded — Source checked on the official site: Sep 30, 2026Document size: ウェブページ。「揚げ物・フランク・焼き鳥」のうち「揚げ物惣菜」の見出しの全品が、商品ごとのカード形式で並びます。商品名の下に販売地域・アレルギー物質・栄養成分・主要原料の産地が入ります。新商品には発売日が入り、「以降順次発売」とある商品は、地域や店舗によってまだ並んでいないことがあります。A web page listing every product under the 「揚げ物惣菜」 (fried deli items) heading of the fried items, frankfurters and yakitori category, one card each. Under the product name come the sales regions, the allergens, the nutrition figures and the origin of the main ingredients. New products carry a launch date; one marked as on sale "from that date, progressively" may not yet be on the shelves in every region or store.
- Document 11 of 12 — sej.co.jp揚げ物・フランク・焼き鳥の商品別アレルギー情報(全ラインナップ2)Per-product allergen information for fried items, frankfurters and yakitori (full lineup, 2) — Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered) (28 columns confirmed) — Source date: not recorded — Source checked on the official site: Sep 30, 2026Document size: ウェブページ。「揚げ物・フランク・焼き鳥」のうち「その他の商品」の見出しの全品が、商品ごとのカード形式で並びます。商品名の下に販売地域・アレルギー物質・栄養成分・主要原料の産地が入ります。A web page listing every product under the 「その他の商品」 (other products) heading of the fried items, frankfurters and yakitori category, one card each. Under the product name come the sales regions, the allergens, the nutrition figures and the origin of the main ingredients.
- Document 12 of 12 — sej.co.jpおでんの商品別アレルギー情報Per-item allergen information for oden — Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered) (28 columns confirmed) — Source date: not recorded — Source checked on the official site: Sep 30, 2026Document size: ウェブページ。具材ごとのカード形式で、商品名の下に販売地域・アレルギー物質・栄養成分・主要原料の産地が並びます。具材の全件が1ページに並び、同じ具材名でも販売地域ごとに別のカードになっているものがあります。A web page. One card per oden ingredient: under the name come the sales regions, the allergens, the nutrition figures and the origin of the main ingredients. Every ingredient appears on one page, and some ingredients with the same name have a separate card for each set of sales regions.
The source check date records our check on the official site, not a review of every listed value or a safety assessment. The material may have changed since. “Source date: not recorded” does not establish whether the source is undated.
How to read the documents
アレルギー情報・栄養成分(カテゴリー別一覧の入口)
- How menus are ordered
- Listed by category
- How to use it
The page states that each listing shows the specified allergenic ingredients (特定原材料), the nutrition figures and the calories.
Show the original
それぞれの一覧では特定原材料や栄養成分、カロリーを表示していると案内されています。
- Notes for reading
Pick the category your product belongs to, then look for the product name in that listing. The page leads only to these four category listings; there is no listing here for bento, rice balls, bread, sandwiches and the like. This page itself does not say where else to check for those products' allergen information.
Show the original
調べたい商品がどのカテゴリーに入るかを選んでから、その一覧で商品名を探します。このページが案内する一覧はこの4カテゴリーだけで、弁当・おにぎり・パン・サンドイッチなどの一覧はここにはありません。このページ自体は、それらの商品のアレルギー情報について代わりにどこを見ればよいかを案内していません。
揚げ物・フランク・焼き鳥の商品別アレルギー情報
- How menus are ordered
- Listed by category
- How to use it
The chain states that a listed product may not be carried by every store, and may not yet be on sale even within its sales region. It also states that when sales far exceed expectations and the supply of ingredients cannot keep up, a product may have stopped selling even while it is still listed, and it asks customers to check with the store about whether a product is carried.
Show the original
掲載されている商品でも、店舗によって取り扱いがないことや、販売地域内でまだ発売されていないことがあると案内されています。予想を大きく上回る売れ行きで原材料の供給が追い付かないときは、掲載中の商品でも販売を終了していることがあり、取り扱いについては店舗に問い合わせるよう案内されています。
- Notes for reading
The allergen field lists by name only the allergens the product contains. What is covered is the 28 items the document groups as 「特定原材料8品目」 and 「特定原材料に準ずる20品目」. This site works from Japan's list of 29 items; of those, pistachio does not appear in this document. 「なし」 (none) is a per-group statement: a group with nothing to report reads 「なし」, and one group can read 「なし」 while the other still names allergens. Only the first few products under each heading appear on this page; the full lineup for a heading opens from its 「ラインナップを見る」 (see the lineup) link. The region selector at the top narrows the list to the products sold in that region.
Show the original
アレルギー物質の欄には、その商品に含まれるものだけが名前で並びます。表示の対象は、この資料が「特定原材料8品目」「特定原材料に準ずる20品目」と呼ぶ合わせて28品目です。当サイトが扱うのは日本の29品目で、そのうちピスタチオはこの資料に出てきません。「なし」は区分ごとの表示です。その区分に該当するものが無ければ「なし」と書かれ、片方の区分が「なし」でも、もう片方には品目名が並ぶことがあります。このページに並ぶのは各見出しの先頭の数点だけで、その見出しの全品は「ラインナップを見る」から開きます。上部で地域を選ぶと、その地域で売られている商品に絞り込めます。
揚げ物・フランク・焼き鳥のアレルギー表示について, 中華まんのアレルギー表示について, and 1 more
- How menus are ordered
- Uses its own ordering
- How to use it
The chain states that the information can change without notice when a product's specification changes, and that it updates the content as needed.
Show the original
商品規格の変更により予告なく情報が変わることがあり、内容は随時更新すると案内されています。
- Notes for reading
This document names, by item, what 「特定原材料8品目」 covers — egg, milk, wheat, buckwheat, peanut, shrimp, crab, walnut — and what 「特定原材料に準ずる20品目」 covers — abalone, squid, salmon roe, orange, cashew, kiwi, beef, sesame, salmon, mackerel, soy, chicken, banana, pork, macadamia, peach, mountain yam, apple, gelatin, almond, 20 items. That is 28 items in all; our own table covers Japan's 29, and pistachio does not appear in this document. It also states that this information comes from examining and confirming each product's raw materials, and that some products are made, cooked and sold on equipment shared with products containing other allergens.
Show the original
「特定原材料8品目」は卵、乳、小麦、そば、落花生、えび、かに、くるみの8品目、「特定原材料に準ずる20品目」はあわび、いか、いくら、オレンジ、カシューナッツ、キウイフルーツ、牛肉、ごま、さけ、さば、大豆、鶏肉、バナナ、豚肉、マカダミアナッツ、もも、やまいも、りんご、ゼラチン、アーモンドの20品目を指すと、この文書は品目名で説明しています。合わせて28品目で、当サイトが扱う日本の29品目のうちピスタチオはこの文書に出てきません。この情報は製品の原材料を精査・確認したものだとも述べています。他のアレルギー物質を含む商品と共有の設備で製造・調理・販売している商品があるとも案内されています。
おでんのアレルギー表示について
- How menus are ordered
- Uses its own ordering
- How to use it
The chain states that the information can change without notice when a product's specification changes, and that it updates the content as needed.
Show the original
商品規格の変更により予告なく情報が変わることがあり、内容は随時更新すると案内されています。
- Notes for reading
This document names, by item, what 「特定原材料8品目」 covers — egg, milk, wheat, buckwheat, peanut, shrimp, crab, walnut — and what 「特定原材料に準ずる20品目」 covers — abalone, squid, salmon roe, orange, cashew, kiwi, beef, sesame, salmon, mackerel, soy, chicken, banana, pork, macadamia, peach, mountain yam, apple, gelatin, almond, 20 items. That is 28 items in all; our own table covers Japan's 29, and pistachio does not appear in this document. It also states that this information comes from examining and confirming each product's raw materials, and that some products are made, cooked and sold on equipment shared with products containing other allergens. It further states that what is published describes the raw materials before the store cooks or processes them; that, because the store cooks each item together with other ingredients in a dedicated oden broth, customers should also check the allergen information for the broth and the other ingredients and decide in consultation with their doctor; and that the allergens in the broth differ by region. It also carries a line asking customers with food allergies to refrain from ordering oden.
Show the original
「特定原材料8品目」は卵、乳、小麦、そば、落花生、えび、かに、くるみの8品目、「特定原材料に準ずる20品目」はあわび、いか、いくら、オレンジ、カシューナッツ、キウイフルーツ、牛肉、ごま、さけ、さば、大豆、鶏肉、バナナ、豚肉、マカダミアナッツ、もも、やまいも、りんご、ゼラチン、アーモンドの20品目を指すと、この文書は品目名で説明しています。合わせて28品目で、当サイトが扱う日本の29品目のうちピスタチオはこの文書に出てきません。この情報は製品の原材料を精査・確認したものだとも述べています。他のアレルギー物質を含む商品と共有の設備で製造・調理・販売している商品があるとも案内されています。掲載されているのは店舗での調理・加工前の原材料についての情報であること、店舗では他の具材とともにおでん専用のつゆで調理しているため、つゆと他の具材のアレルギー情報も確認したうえで担当医と相談して判断するよう求めていること、つゆに含まれるアレルギー成分は地域によって異なることも、この文書が述べています。食物アレルギーがある場合はおでんの注文を控えるよう求める一文も置かれています。
おでんつゆのアレルギー物質(販売地域別)
- How menus are ordered
- Uses its own ordering
- Notes for reading
For each sales region, the allergens in the broth are listed by name in two groups, 「特定原材料8品目」 and 「特定原材料に準ずる20品目」. Every region lists wheat (in the 「特定原材料8品目」 group) and beef, soy and chicken (in the 「特定原材料に準ずる20品目」 group); Kanto and Yamanashi, Hokuriku and Kinki, Chugoku, and Shikoku also list gelatin, and Kyushu and Okinawa also list pork. No group in the table reads 「なし」 (none): every region names something in both groups. This page covers the broth only and does not say how it relates to the entries for the oden ingredients.
Show the original
販売地域ごとに、つゆに含まれるアレルギー物質が「特定原材料8品目」と「特定原材料に準ずる20品目」の2つの区分に分けて品目名で並びます。全ての地域で小麦(「特定原材料8品目」の側)と牛肉・大豆・鶏肉(「特定原材料に準ずる20品目」の側)が挙がり、関東・山梨、北陸・近畿、中国、四国ではゼラチン、九州と沖縄では豚肉も挙がっています。この表には「なし」と書かれた区分はなく、全ての地域の両区分に品目名が記載されています。このページはつゆだけの表で、おでんの具材の表示との関係は述べていません。
中華まんの商品別アレルギー情報
- How menus are ordered
- Listed in page order, without categories
- How to use it
The chain states that a listed product may not be carried by every store, and may not yet be on sale even within its sales region. It also states that when sales far exceed expectations and the supply of ingredients cannot keep up, a product may have stopped selling even while it is still listed, and it asks customers to check with the store about whether a product is carried.
Show the original
掲載されている商品でも、店舗によって取り扱いがないことや、販売地域内でまだ発売されていないことがあると案内されています。予想を大きく上回る売れ行きで原材料の供給が追い付かないときは、掲載中の商品でも販売を終了していることがあり、取り扱いについては店舗に問い合わせるよう案内されています。
- Notes for reading
The allergen field lists by name only the allergens the product contains, across the 28 items the document groups as 「特定原材料8品目」 and 「特定原材料に準ずる20品目」. This site works from Japan's list of 29 items; of those, pistachio does not appear in this document. For an item that is not named, the document says neither that it is contained nor that it is not. The region selector at the top narrows the list to the products sold in that region.
Show the original
アレルギー物質の欄には、その商品に含まれるものだけが名前で並びます。対象は、この資料が「特定原材料8品目」「特定原材料に準ずる20品目」と呼ぶ合わせて28品目です。当サイトが扱うのは日本の29品目で、そのうちピスタチオはこの資料に出てきません。名前が挙がっていない品目について、この資料は含まないとも含むとも書いていません。上部で地域を選ぶと、その地域で売られている商品に絞り込めます。
セブンカフェの商品別アレルギー情報
- How menus are ordered
- Listed in page order, without categories
- How to use it
The chain states that a listed product may not be carried by every store, and may not yet be on sale even within its sales region. It also states that when sales far exceed expectations and the supply of ingredients cannot keep up, a product may have stopped selling even while it is still listed, and it asks customers to check with the store about whether a product is carried.
Show the original
掲載されている商品でも、店舗によって取り扱いがないことや、販売地域内でまだ発売されていないことがあると案内されています。予想を大きく上回る売れ行きで原材料の供給が追い付かないときは、掲載中の商品でも販売を終了していることがあり、取り扱いについては店舗に問い合わせるよう案内されています。
- Notes for reading
This category needs care, because the entries are uneven. The allergen field lists by name only what the product contains, across the 28 items the document groups as 「特定原材料8品目」 and 「特定原材料に準ずる20品目」. This site works from Japan's list of 29 items; of those, pistachio does not appear in this document. 「なし」 (none) is a per-group statement: a group with nothing to report reads 「なし」, and one group can read 「なし」 while the other still names allergens. In this category, though, on some products the line for the 20 recommended items is absent altogether. A missing line is not the same as one saying 「なし」, so treat it as nothing having been stated. The listing says nothing about whether equipment is shared.
Show the original
このカテゴリーは記載の粗さに注意が必要です。アレルギー物質の欄には含まれるものだけが名前で並び、対象は、この資料が「特定原材料8品目」「特定原材料に準ずる20品目」と呼ぶ合わせて28品目です。当サイトが扱うのは日本の29品目で、そのうちピスタチオはこの資料に出てきません。「なし」は区分ごとの表示です。その区分に該当するものが無ければ「なし」と書かれ、片方の区分が「なし」でも、もう片方には品目名が並ぶことがあります。ただしこのカテゴリーでは、推奨20品目の行そのものが無い商品があります。行が無いことは「なし」と書かれているのとは別のことなので、無い場合は書かれていないものとして扱ってください。器具の共用については、この一覧には書かれていません。
揚げ物・フランク・焼き鳥の商品別アレルギー情報(全ラインナップ1)
- How menus are ordered
- Listed by category
- How to use it
The chain states that a listed product may not be carried by every store, and may not yet be on sale even within its sales region. It also states that when sales far exceed expectations and the supply of ingredients cannot keep up, a product may have stopped selling even while it is still listed, and it asks customers to check with the store about whether a product is carried.
Show the original
掲載されている商品でも、店舗によって取り扱いがないことや、販売地域内でまだ発売されていないことがあると案内されています。予想を大きく上回る売れ行きで原材料の供給が追い付かないときは、掲載中の商品でも販売を終了していることがあり、取り扱いについては店舗に問い合わせるよう案内されています。
- Notes for reading
The allergen field lists by name only the allergens the product contains. What is covered is the 28 items the document groups as 「特定原材料8品目」 and 「特定原材料に準ずる20品目」. This site works from Japan's list of 29 items; of those, pistachio does not appear in this document. 「なし」 (none) is stated per group: it is written when nothing in that group applies, and one group can read 「なし」 while the other lists items. This page lists only the products under the 「揚げ物惣菜」 heading; the 「その他の商品」 (other products) products are not on it. The selector at the top narrows the list to products sold in a chosen region.
Show the original
アレルギー物質の欄には、その商品に含まれるものだけが名前で並びます。表示の対象は、この資料が「特定原材料8品目」「特定原材料に準ずる20品目」と呼ぶ合わせて28品目です。当サイトが扱うのは日本の29品目で、そのうちピスタチオはこの資料に出てきません。「なし」は区分ごとの表示です。その区分に該当するものが無ければ「なし」と書かれ、片方の区分が「なし」でも、もう片方には品目名が並ぶことがあります。このページに並ぶのは「揚げ物惣菜」の見出しの商品だけで、「その他の商品」は載っていません。上部で地域を選ぶと、その地域で売られている商品に絞り込めます。
揚げ物・フランク・焼き鳥の商品別アレルギー情報(全ラインナップ2)
- How menus are ordered
- Listed by category
- How to use it
The chain states that a listed product may not be carried by every store, and may not yet be on sale even within its sales region. It also states that when sales far exceed expectations and the supply of ingredients cannot keep up, a product may have stopped selling even while it is still listed, and it asks customers to check with the store about whether a product is carried.
Show the original
掲載されている商品でも、店舗によって取り扱いがないことや、販売地域内でまだ発売されていないことがあると案内されています。予想を大きく上回る売れ行きで原材料の供給が追い付かないときは、掲載中の商品でも販売を終了していることがあり、取り扱いについては店舗に問い合わせるよう案内されています。
- Notes for reading
The allergen field lists by name only the allergens the product contains. What is covered is the 28 items the document groups as 「特定原材料8品目」 and 「特定原材料に準ずる20品目」. This site works from Japan's list of 29 items; of those, pistachio does not appear in this document. 「なし」 (none) is stated per group: it is written when nothing in that group applies, and one group can read 「なし」 while the other lists items. This page lists only the products under the 「その他の商品」 heading; the 「揚げ物惣菜」 (fried deli items) products are not on it. The selector at the top narrows the list to products sold in a chosen region.
Show the original
アレルギー物質の欄には、その商品に含まれるものだけが名前で並びます。表示の対象は、この資料が「特定原材料8品目」「特定原材料に準ずる20品目」と呼ぶ合わせて28品目です。当サイトが扱うのは日本の29品目で、そのうちピスタチオはこの資料に出てきません。「なし」は区分ごとの表示です。その区分に該当するものが無ければ「なし」と書かれ、片方の区分が「なし」でも、もう片方には品目名が並ぶことがあります。このページに並ぶのは「その他の商品」の見出しの商品だけで、「揚げ物惣菜」は載っていません。上部で地域を選ぶと、その地域で売られている商品に絞り込めます。
おでんの商品別アレルギー情報
- How menus are ordered
- Listed in page order, without categories
- How to use it
The chain states that a listed product may not be carried by every store, and may not yet be on sale even within its sales region. It also states that when sales far exceed expectations and the supply of ingredients cannot keep up, a product may have stopped selling even while it is still listed, and it asks customers to check with the store about whether a product is carried.
Show the original
掲載されている商品でも、店舗によって取り扱いがないことや、販売地域内でまだ発売されていないことがあると案内されています。予想を大きく上回る売れ行きで原材料の供給が追い付かないときは、掲載中の商品でも販売を終了していることがあり、取り扱いについては店舗に問い合わせるよう案内されています。
- Notes for reading
The allergen field lists by name only what that ingredient contains, across the 28 items the document groups as 「特定原材料8品目」 and 「特定原材料に準ずる20品目」. This site works from Japan's list of 29 items; of those, pistachio does not appear in this document. 「なし」 (none) is a per-group statement: a group with nothing to report reads 「なし」, and one group can read 「なし」 while the other still names allergens. This page itself does not say whether an ingredient's entry describes the item as cooked in store, and it does not give the allergens of the broth. The broth is covered behind the 「おでんつゆ」 (oden broth) link below the listing, and notes on the display behind the 「アレルギー情報・栄養成分についてのご注意」 (notes on allergen and nutrition information) link; both are separate documents from this page. We do not read this page's 「なし」 as "not contained" for the oden you actually receive. The count reads "N items, 1-N shown" on the page.
Show the original
アレルギー物質の欄には、その具材に含まれるものだけが名前で並び、対象は、この資料が「特定原材料8品目」「特定原材料に準ずる20品目」と呼ぶ合わせて28品目です。当サイトが扱うのは日本の29品目で、そのうちピスタチオはこの資料に出てきません。「なし」は区分ごとの表示です。その区分に該当するものが無ければ「なし」と書かれ、片方の区分が「なし」でも、もう片方には品目名が並ぶことがあります。このページ自体は、具材の表示が店舗で調理した後の商品についてのものかどうかを述べておらず、つゆのアレルギー物質も載せていません。つゆについては一覧の下の「おでんつゆ」のリンク先に、表示についての注意は「アレルギー情報・栄養成分についてのご注意」のリンク先にあり、どちらもこのページとは別の資料です。当サイトはこのページの「なし」を、実際に受け取るおでんについて「含まない」とは読んでいません。件数はページ上の「N件中 1-N件表示」で確かめられます。
How to read the symbols
The original document uses the symbols below. Our table shows the original symbol next to items with possible cross-contact.
揚げ物・フランク・焼き鳥の商品別アレルギー情報, セブンカフェの商品別アレルギー情報, and 2 more
| How it appears | Meaning |
|---|---|
| なし | The chain's own statement that none of the allergens in that group — the document's 「特定原材料8品目」 or 「特定原材料に準ずる20品目」 — is used in the product. This listing says nothing about cross-contact, so it is not a guarantee against traces. Show the originalその区分(資料が言う「特定原材料8品目」または「特定原材料に準ずる20品目」)に該当する原材料は使っていない、というチェーン自身の表示です。この一覧は混入については述べていないため、混入がないことの保証ではありません。 |
No scope of possible cross-contact (a shared fryer, a shared line, and so on) is recorded for this document's marks. The scope may be given in the document's notes or under “Notes for reading”.
おでんの商品別アレルギー情報
| How it appears | Meaning |
|---|---|
| なし | The chain's own statement that none of the allergens in that group — the document's 「特定原材料8品目」 or 「特定原材料に準ずる20品目」 — is used in that ingredient. The page this listing links to as 「アレルギー情報・栄養成分についてのご注意」 (notes on allergen and nutrition information), however, states that the published allergen display describes the raw materials before the store cooks or processes them, and that in store the ingredients are cooked together with other ingredients in a dedicated oden broth. We therefore do not read this 「なし」 as "not contained" for the product you actually receive, and treat the items in that group as not stated. Show the originalその区分(資料が言う「特定原材料8品目」または「特定原材料に準ずる20品目」)に該当する原材料は、その具材には使っていない、というチェーン自身の表示です。ただし、この一覧からリンクされている「アレルギー情報・栄養成分についてのご注意」のページは、掲載の表示が店舗での調理・加工前の原材料についてのもので、店舗では他の具材とともにおでん専用のつゆで調理していると述べています。そのため当サイトはこの「なし」を、実際に受け取る商品について「含まない」とは読まず、その区分の品目を「情報なし」として扱っています。 |
| (品目名の記載なし) (our reading) | This listing states each product's allergens as prose naming the items it contains, not as a column per item. When an item's name does not appear in the product's allergen field, the listing does not say the product is free of it. We read the document as saying nothing about that item and treat it as unknown (a whole group the card answers with 「なし」 is a separate legend entry).Show the originalこの一覧は商品ごとに含まれるアレルゲン物質の名前を、品目ごとの欄ではなく文章で挙げる形式です。ある品目の名前が挙がっていないのは、その品目の欄に品目名が載っていないということで、含まないとは書かれていません。この資料はその品目について何も述べていないものとして、当サイトは「不明」として扱っています(区分全体を「なし」と案内している場合の扱いは別の凡例項目にあります)。 |
No scope of possible cross-contact (a shared fryer, a shared line, and so on) is recorded for this document's marks. The scope may be given in the document's notes or under “Notes for reading”.
Details
Allergy notes
The chain states that the allergen information it publishes comes from checking each product's ingredients against the 28 items it groups as 「特定原材料8品目」 and 「特定原材料に準ずる20品目」. This site works from Japan's list of 29 items; of those, pistachio does not appear in this chain's documents. The chain also states that some products are made, cooked and sold on equipment shared with products containing other allergens.
Show the original
掲載されているアレルギー情報は、チェーンが「特定原材料8品目」「特定原材料に準ずる20品目」と呼ぶ合わせて28品目について原材料を確認したものと案内されています。当サイトが扱うのは日本の29品目で、そのうちピスタチオはこのチェーンの資料には出てきません。他のアレルギー物質を含む商品と設備を共有して製造・調理・販売している商品があるとも案内されています。
Official Site & Links
Menu names in your language are machine-translated.
Found an error in the allergen information?
Please tell us if anything here differs from the official information. Safety-related reports take priority, and we hide the affected entry until we have checked it. If you are about to eat, please check with the venue rather than waiting for us.
Report an error in this allergen information