果汁工房果琳Kajitsu Kobo Karin

Franchise

All 9 allergens Japan requires can be checked in the official document. Only 20 of the 20 recommended items can be checked. (Eggs, Milk, Wheat, Buckwheat, Peanuts, Shrimp, Crab, Walnut, Cashew Nuts) As of October 2026.

This page is an entry point we compiled from officially published information. Always make your final check against the official source.

Covers 29 items

Allergen

Select the allergens you need to avoid. We will tell you whether the published source document covers them.

Choose your allergens and we will prepare a Japanese sentence to show to the staff.

Open the official document

Some allergens cannot be checked here

If you avoid any of these, please check with the restaurant directly before visiting.

In addition, the published material cannot answer for Celery, Lupin, Mustard, Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites — items that EU, International (Codex) require.

Learn more: how our allergen data works

This page carries food-allergen labeling information. Gluten-free claims and religious dietary exclusions are decided by different criteria.

Differences between stores

The material states that the menu offered differs between stores.

The document has a "store-limited" (店舗限定) category. It also says that some products are not available depending on the time of year or the store.(machine translation)

Show the original

資料には「店舗限定」の区分があります。また、時期や店舗によって取り扱いのない商品があると書かれています。

Please confirm at the store you are visiting.

How to check the material

The original material, and how to read it.

Symbols at a glance

What each mark in the documents means in this site's terms. Where a document does not define a mark, the reading is ours.

  • ○read here as:Contains
  • △read here as:Possible cross-contamination
  • ▲read here as:Possible cross-contamination
  • ■read here as:Possible cross-contamination
  • -read here as:Does not contain

See how to read the symbols (5)

Documents (1)

  • k-karin.jp商品のアレルギー情報Product allergy information — Covers 29 items (29 columns confirmed) — Date stated in the source: Oct 13, 2026 — Source checked on the official site: Aug 17, 2026
    Document size: 「商品のアレルギー情報」という1枚のPDF。ドリンク類(ストレート・ミックス・ミルク・スムージー等)と、焼き菓子「ブランシュ」シリーズを収録しています。ドリンク類にはMサイズ・Lサイズ別の栄養成分(エネルギー・ビタミンC・カリウム)が付いており、アレルゲンは品目ごとの列で示されます。A single PDF titled "Product Allergy Information." It covers drinks (straight, mixed, milk-based, smoothies and similar) and the baked "Blanche" pastry series. The drinks come with per-size (M/L) nutrition facts (calories, vitamin C, potassium), and allergens are shown in per-item columns. — Document edition: 2026.10.13時点As of October 13, 2026
Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

The source check date records our check on the official site, not a review of every listed value or a safety assessment. The material may have changed since. “Source date: not recorded” does not establish whether the source is undated.

How to read the documents

How menus are ordered
Listed by category
Notes for reading

The allergen symbols are the five ○, △, ▲, ■ and -, with the meanings given in the legend. △, ▲ and ■ each show that shared equipment is used in a different manufacturing process, and the symbol differs according to which process the equipment belongs to. The document explains these marks only as shared-equipment use and says nothing more about them. The drinks table mostly uses ○, ▲ and -, while the "Blanche" baked-goods table mostly uses ○, ■ and - — the combination of symbols used differs by product. The baked Nut Blanche carries the note 「※はちみつ使用」 (made with honey), and the document cautions against giving it to infants under one year old, but honey is not one of this table's columns. The document has a "store-limited" (店舗限定) category, and also says that some products are not available depending on the time of year or the store.

Show the original

アレルゲンの記号は○・△・▲・■・-の5種類で、それぞれの意味は凡例に書かれているとおりです。△・▲・■は、それぞれ別の製造過程で共通の設備を使用していることを示す印で、どの過程の設備かによって記号が分かれています。資料はこれらの印について、共通の設備を使用していること以外は説明していません。ドリンク類の表では主に○・▲・-が、焼き菓子「ブランシュ」シリーズの表では主に○・■・-が使われており、商品によって使われる記号の組み合わせが異なります。焼き菓子のナッツブランシュには「※はちみつ使用」という注記があり、資料は1歳未満の乳児には与えないよう注意していますが、はちみつはこの表の列にはありません。資料には「店舗限定」の区分があり、時期や店舗によって取り扱いのない商品があるとも書かれています。

Legibility notes

The whole document is made up of text and symbols; there is nothing rendered as an image or otherwise hard to read.

Show the original

全体がテキストと記号で構成された表で、画像化された箇所や判読しにくい箇所はありません。

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

How to read the symbols

The original document uses the symbols below. Our table shows the original symbol next to items with possible cross-contact.

How to read the symbols — 商品のアレルギー情報
How it appearsMeaningCross-contact scope
○
The document's legend defines ○ as 「原材料に使用しているもの」 (something used as an ingredient).
Show the original資料の凡例は、○を「原材料に使用しているもの」としています。
The scope of possible cross-contact is not specified
△
The document's legend defines △ as 「原料の製造過程(加工工場)で共通の設備を使用しているもの」 (something for which shared equipment is used in the raw material's manufacturing process, at the processing factory).
Show the original資料の凡例は、△を「原料の製造過程(加工工場)で共通の設備を使用しているもの」としています。
Handled on the same factory line
▲
The document's legend defines ▲ as 「店舗の製造過程で共通の設備を使用しているもの」 (something for which shared equipment is used in the store's manufacturing process).
Show the original資料の凡例は、▲を「店舗の製造過程で共通の設備を使用しているもの」としています。
Prepared with shared cooking equipment
■
The document's legend defines ■ as 「工場の製造過程で共通の設備を使用しているもの」 (something for which shared equipment is used in the factory's manufacturing process).
Show the original資料の凡例は、■を「工場の製造過程で共通の設備を使用しているもの」としています。
Handled on the same factory line
-
The document's legend defines - as 「原材料に使用していないもの」 (something not used as an ingredient).
Show the original資料の凡例は、-を「原材料に使用していないもの」としています。
The scope of possible cross-contact is not specified

Details

Allergy notes

Kajitsu Kobo Karin's allergen information is gathered into a single PDF titled "Product Allergy Information," covering both the drinks (straight, mixed, milk-based, smoothies and similar) and the baked "Blanche" pastry series. It shows allergens in one column per item, split into the columns for the specified raw materials whose labelling is required (shrimp, crab, walnut, wheat, buckwheat, egg, milk, peanut and cashew nut) and the columns for the raw materials whose labelling is recommended. It uses five symbols, ○, △, ▲, ■ and -, which its legend defines as: used as an ingredient; shared equipment used in the raw material's manufacturing process (processing factory), in the store's manufacturing process, or in the factory's manufacturing process, respectively; and not used as an ingredient. The document has a "store-limited" (店舗限定) category, and also says that some products are not available depending on the time of year or the store.

Show the original

果汁工房果琳のアレルギー情報は「商品のアレルギー情報」という1枚のPDFにまとまっており、ストレート・ミックス・ミルク・スムージー等のドリンクと、焼き菓子(ブランシュシリーズ)の両方について、表示が義務付けられた特定原材料の列(えび・かに・くるみ・小麦・そば・卵・乳・落花生・カシューナッツ)と、表示が推奨されている原材料の列ごとに、記号で示されています。記号は○・△・▲・■・-の5種類で、凡例では、原材料に使用しているもの、原料の製造過程(加工工場)・店舗の製造過程・工場の製造過程でそれぞれ共通の設備を使用しているもの、原材料に使用していないもの、と定義されています。資料には「店舗限定」の区分があり、時期や店舗によって取り扱いのない商品があるとも書かれています。

Official Site & Links

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Found an error in the allergen information?

Please tell us if anything here differs from the official information. Safety-related reports take priority, and we hide the affected entry until we have checked it. If you are about to eat, please check with the venue rather than waiting for us.

Report an error in this allergen information
Venue operators: request removal or correction