ヨックモックYokumoku
Franchise
All 9 allergens Japan requires can be checked in the official document. Plus 19 recommended items, excluding Pistachio. (Eggs, Milk, Wheat, Buckwheat, Peanuts, Shrimp, Crab, Walnut, Cashew Nuts) We checked the material on the official site in August 2026; it may have changed since.
This page is an entry point we compiled from officially published information. Always make your final check against the official source.
3 of the 4 documents state which items they cover. For the rest we have not confirmed whether they have a column per item.
Select the allergens you need to avoid. We will tell you whether the published source document covers them.
Choose your allergens and we will prepare a Japanese sentence to show to the staff.
Some allergens cannot be checked here
This document covers only 28 of Japan's 29 listed items. The other 1 — including Pistachio — cannot be checked here.
If you avoid any of these, please check with the restaurant directly before visiting.
In addition, the published material cannot answer for Celery, Lupin, Mustard, Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites — items that EU, International (Codex) require.
Learn more: how our allergen data works
How to check with this restaurant
Available on the official site's "List of Raw Material Names" page, organized by product category with an ingredient statement for each item, and on each product's own page on the online shop (icon display of the "28 specified/recommended allergen items").
Show the original
公式サイトの「原材料名一覧表」ページ(商品カテゴリ別、商品ごとの原材料表示)、およびオンラインショップの各商品ページ(「特定原材料等(28品目)」のアイコン表示)で確認できます。
This page carries food-allergen labeling information. Gluten-free claims and religious dietary exclusions are decided by different criteria.
Differences between stores
The published material says nothing about differences between stores. Saying nothing is not saying there are none.
How to check the material
The original material, and how to read it.
Documents (4)
- Document 1 of 4 — yokumoku.co.jpヨックモック 原材料名一覧表(商品ごとの原材料表示)Yokumoku List of Raw Material Names (per-product ingredient statements) — This document does not state which items it covers (we have not confirmed a column for each item) — Source date: not recorded — Source checked on the official site: Aug 24, 2026Document size: HTML1ページに商品カテゴリ別(クッキー/限定商品/季節限定/フレッシュデザート)の原材料表示を掲載(商品ごとの文章形式)A single HTML page listing ingredient statements by product category (cookies / limited products / seasonal limited / fresh desserts), written as prose per item rather than a matrix table.
- Document 2 of 4 — yokumoku.co.jp商品ページ「シガール 20本入」(特定原材料等28品目のアイコン表示)Product page "Cigare, 20 pieces" (icon display of the 28 specified/recommended allergen items) — Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered) (28 columns confirmed) — Source date: not recorded — Source checked on the official site: Aug 24, 2026Document size: オンラインショップの商品ページ1点(缶入り20本入)。「商品概要」内の「原材料」欄に「特定原材料等(28品目)」という見出しがある。One online-shop product page (a tin of 20 pieces). Its "Product Overview" section has an "Ingredients" field with a heading reading "28 specified/recommended allergen items."
- Document 3 of 4 — yokumoku.co.jp商品ページ「ドゥーブル シガール 2種18本入」(特定原材料等28品目のアイコン表示)Product page "Double Cigare, 2 kinds, 18 pieces" (icon display of the 28 specified/recommended allergen items) — Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered) (28 columns confirmed) — Source date: not recorded — Source checked on the official site: Aug 24, 2026Document size: オンラインショップの商品ページ1点(2種詰合せ18本入)。「商品概要」内の「原材料」欄に「特定原材料等(28品目)」という見出しがある。One online-shop product page (an 18-piece assortment of 2 kinds). Its "Product Overview" section has an "Ingredients" field with a heading reading "28 specified/recommended allergen items."
- Document 4 of 4 — yokumoku.co.jp商品ページ「プティ サンク デリス 5種27個入」(特定原材料等28品目のアイコン表示)Product page "Petit Cinq Délices, 5 kinds, 27 pieces" (icon display of the 28 specified/recommended allergen items) — Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered) (28 columns confirmed) — Source date: not recorded — Source checked on the official site: Aug 24, 2026Document size: オンラインショップの商品ページ1点(5種詰合せ27個入)。「商品概要」内の「原材料」欄に「特定原材料等(28品目)」という見出しがある。One online-shop product page (a 27-piece assortment of 5 kinds). Its "Product Overview" section has an "Ingredients" field with a heading reading "28 specified/recommended allergen items."
The source check date records our check on the official site, not a review of every listed value or a safety assessment. The material may have changed since. “Source date: not recorded” does not establish whether the source is undated.
How to read the documents
ヨックモック 原材料名一覧表(商品ごとの原材料表示)
- How menus are ordered
- Listed by category
- Notes for reading
Each product's ingredient list is followed by a note in the form "(contains [specific allergens])" naming the mandatory/recommended allergens present. Because this is not a single table listing every allergen item side by side, the absence of an allergen from a product's text cannot be read as "does not contain" it. Some products also carry an individual note saying they are made on equipment that uses a particular allergen item (for example, a note reading "made on equipment that uses ...").
Show the original
商品ごとの原材料名の後に「(一部に○○を含む)」という形で特定原材料等の使用状況が記載されています。全品目を横に並べた一覧表(マトリクス)ではないため、記載のないアレルゲンについて「使用していない」と判断することはできません。一部の商品には、特定の品目を使用する設備で製造している旨の注記(例:「〜を使用する設備で製造しています」)が個別に付いています。
商品ページ「シガール 20本入」(特定原材料等28品目のアイコン表示)
- Notes for reading
Under the heading "28 specified/recommended allergen items," only the items (out of those 28) that are present in this product are shown, each as an icon paired with the item's name written out in Japanese text. This page shows 4 items: egg, wheat, milk, and almond. An item with no name shown is not stated to be absent — it simply has no entry on this page. The full ingredient statement is available on the same site's "List of Raw Material Names" page. The same display format appears on all three online-shop product pages checked (Cigare 20 pieces, Double Cigare 2 kinds 18 pieces, Petit Cinq Délices 5 kinds 27 pieces).
Show the original
「特定原材料等(28品目)」という見出しの下に、この28品目のうち、この商品に含まれる品目だけがアイコン(絵柄)とその品目名(日本語のテキスト)の組み合わせで示されています。このページでは卵・小麦・乳成分・アーモンドの4品目が表示されています。名前が表示されていない品目について「含まれていない」という文言は書かれておらず、単にこのページに表示がないだけです。原材料の詳細な成分名は、同じサイトの「原材料名一覧表」ページで確認できます。同じ形式の表示は、確認したヨックモックのオンラインショップの商品ページ3点(シガール 20本入、ドゥーブル シガール 2種18本入、プティ サンク デリス 5種27個入)に共通して見られます。
- Legibility notes
Each icon is paired with the item's name as text, so the item can be identified even where images do not display.
Show the original
アイコンにはそれぞれの品目名がテキストでも併記されているため、画像が表示されない環境でも品目名を確認できます。
商品ページ「ドゥーブル シガール 2種18本入」(特定原材料等28品目のアイコン表示)
- Notes for reading
Under the heading "28 specified/recommended allergen items," only the items (out of those 28) that are present in this product are shown, each as an icon paired with the item's name written out in Japanese text. This page shows 5 items: egg, wheat, milk, soy, and almond. An item with no name shown is not stated to be absent — it simply has no entry on this page. The full ingredient statement is available on the same site's "List of Raw Material Names" page. The same display format appears on all three online-shop product pages checked (Cigare 20 pieces, Double Cigare 2 kinds 18 pieces, Petit Cinq Délices 5 kinds 27 pieces).
Show the original
「特定原材料等(28品目)」という見出しの下に、この28品目のうち、この商品に含まれる品目だけがアイコン(絵柄)とその品目名(日本語のテキスト)の組み合わせで示されています。このページでは卵・小麦・乳成分・大豆・アーモンドの5品目が表示されています。名前が表示されていない品目について「含まれていない」という文言は書かれておらず、単にこのページに表示がないだけです。原材料の詳細な成分名は、同じサイトの「原材料名一覧表」ページで確認できます。同じ形式の表示は、確認したヨックモックのオンラインショップの商品ページ3点(シガール 20本入、ドゥーブル シガール 2種18本入、プティ サンク デリス 5種27個入)に共通して見られます。
- Legibility notes
Each icon is paired with the item's name as text, so the item can be identified even where images do not display.
Show the original
アイコンにはそれぞれの品目名がテキストでも併記されているため、画像が表示されない環境でも品目名を確認できます。
商品ページ「プティ サンク デリス 5種27個入」(特定原材料等28品目のアイコン表示)
- Notes for reading
Under the heading "28 specified/recommended allergen items," only the items (out of those 28) that are present in this product are shown, each as an icon paired with the item's name written out in Japanese text. This page shows 6 items: egg, wheat, milk, soy, almond, and macadamia nut. Below the display, a note says that, for some items in the assortment, the macadamia nuts are made on equipment that uses almonds. An item with no name shown is not stated to be absent — it simply has no entry on this page. The full ingredient statement is available on the same site's "List of Raw Material Names" page. The same display format appears on all three online-shop product pages checked (Cigare 20 pieces, Double Cigare 2 kinds 18 pieces, Petit Cinq Délices 5 kinds 27 pieces).
Show the original
「特定原材料等(28品目)」という見出しの下に、この28品目のうち、この商品に含まれる品目だけがアイコン(絵柄)とその品目名(日本語のテキスト)の組み合わせで示されています。このページでは卵・小麦・乳成分・大豆・アーモンド・マカダミアナッツの6品目が表示されています。表示の下には、詰合せの一部の品でマカダミアナッツがアーモンドを使用する設備で製造されている旨の注記が付いています。名前が表示されていない品目について「含まれていない」という文言は書かれておらず、単にこのページに表示がないだけです。原材料の詳細な成分名は、同じサイトの「原材料名一覧表」ページで確認できます。同じ形式の表示は、確認したヨックモックのオンラインショップの商品ページ3点(シガール 20本入、ドゥーブル シガール 2種18本入、プティ サンク デリス 5種27個入)に共通して見られます。
- Legibility notes
Each icon is paired with the item's name as text, so the item can be identified even where images do not display.
Show the original
アイコンにはそれぞれの品目名がテキストでも併記されているため、画像が表示されない環境でも品目名を確認できます。
Details
Allergy notes
Yokumoku publishes ingredient information for each product (such as its Cigare cookies) on its official site's "List of Raw Material Names" page, in prose form: the ingredient list for each item is followed by a note in the form "(contains [specific allergens])" naming the mandatory/recommended allergens present. Because this is a per-product write-up rather than a single table listing every allergen side by side, a product whose text does not mention a given allergen cannot be assumed to be free of it. In addition, individual product pages on the online shop carry a section headed "28 specified/recommended allergen items," showing which of those items are present in that specific product as an icon paired with the item's name; here too, an item with no icon shown is not stated to be absent. Some products carry a note saying they are made on equipment that uses a particular allergen item. Ingredients can change, so check the latest listing before purchasing.
Show the original
ヨックモックは、公式サイトの「原材料名一覧表」ページで、シガールなどの商品ごとに原材料名と、特定原材料等の使用状況を「(一部に○○を含む)」という文章形式で公開しています。品目を横に並べた一覧表(マトリクス)ではなく商品ごとの個別表示のため、あるアレルゲンについて明記がない商品でも、そのアレルゲンを使用していないとは限りません。あわせて、オンラインショップの個々の商品ページには「特定原材料等(28品目)」という見出しの下、その商品に含まれる品目をアイコンと品目名で示す表示があり、こちらもアイコンが出ていない品目について「含まれていない」とは明記されていません。一部の商品には、特定の品目を使用する設備で製造している旨の注記があります。原材料は変更される場合があるため、購入前に最新の表示をご確認ください。
Official Site & Links
Menu names in your language are machine-translated.
Found an error in the allergen information?
Please tell us if anything here differs from the official information. Safety-related reports take priority, and we hide the affected entry until we have checked it. If you are about to eat, please check with the venue rather than waiting for us.
Report an error in this allergen information