七輪焼肉安安Shichirin Yakiniku Anan

Franchise

Allergen disclosure: Mandatory items only

Cashew Nuts cannot be checked in this official document. It answers for 8 of the 9 allergens Japan requires. Recommended items are not covered. As of April 2025.

This page is an entry point we compiled from officially published information. Always make your final check against the official source.

Covers the mandatory items only (how many depends on the chart's edition)

What is stated about severe allergies

The chain states that sensitivity to allergens varies between individuals, so this list should be treated as one point of reference only, with the final decision made by the customer after consulting a doctor.(machine translation)

Show the original

アレルギー物質への感受性には個人差があるため、この一覧はあくまで一つの目安とし、最終的な判断は専門医に相談したうえでお客様自身の判断で行うよう案内されています。

Allergen

Select the allergens you need to avoid. We will tell you whether the published source document covers them.

Choose your allergens and we will prepare a Japanese sentence to show to the staff.

See the official documents (4)

Some allergens cannot be checked here

This document covers only 8 of Japan's 29 listed items. The other 21 — including Cashew Nuts, Almond, Abalone — cannot be checked here.

If you avoid any of these, please check with the restaurant directly before visiting.

In addition, the published material cannot answer for Celery, Fish, Lupin, Molluscs, Mustard, Sesame Seeds, Soybeans, Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites — items that EU, United States, International (Codex) require.

Learn more: how our allergen data works

This page carries food-allergen labeling information. Gluten-free claims and religious dietary exclusions are decided by different criteria.

Differences between stores

The material states that the menu offered differs between stores.

Separate PDF lists are provided for four regions — Hokkaido, Kanto, Chubu/Kansai, and Okinawa — and the menu lineup and seasoning variations differ by region. Check the list for the region where the restaurant you are visiting is located.(machine translation)

Show the original

北海道・関東・中部関西・沖縄の4地域でそれぞれ別のPDF一覧表が用意されており、地域によって扱っているメニューの構成や味付けバリエーションが異なります。ご自身の利用店舗が所在する地域の一覧表をご確認ください。

Please confirm at the store you are visiting.

How to check the material

The original material, and how to read it.

See how to read the symbols (8)

Document 1 of 4

アレルゲン表示(北海道地区)

Allergy information (Hokkaido area) — Covers the mandatory items only (how many depends on the chart's edition) (8 columns confirmed) — as of Apr 1, 2025

Document size

PDF, 2 pages (page 1: the regular menu — grilled meat, pork, chicken, lamb, offal, seafood, grilled vegetables, sides, salads, pickles, rice/soup and dessert; page 2: highballs, beer, cocktails, plum wine, sours, wine, shochu, sake, soft drinks and toppings).

Show the original

PDF 2ページ(1ページ目:焼肉・豚・鶏・羊・ホルモン・海鮮・焼き野菜・一品・サラダ・漬物・ご飯・スープ・デザートの通常メニュー表、2ページ目:ハイボール・ビール・カクテル・梅酒・サワー・ワイン・焼酎・日本酒・ソフトドリンク・トッピングの一覧)。

How menus are ordered
Listed by category
Notes for reading

The table covers only the 8 mandatory Japanese allergens (wheat, egg, milk, buckwheat, shrimp, crab, peanut, walnut) — the 20 recommended items are not included. The "other" column on the right optionally lists actual ingredient names beyond those 8 (soy, sesame, apple, gelatin, mackerel, beef, pork, chicken, squid, salmon, etc.), but this is a supplementary note, not a formal allergen column. The chain also states that because shared cooking equipment and facilities are used, other allergens not shown here may be unintentionally mixed in. Store-exclusive and sale items may not appear on this table. Page 1 (regular menu) is current as of May 2025 and page 2 (drinks/toppings) as of August 2024 — the two pages carry different as-of dates.

Show the original

対象は食品表示法で表示が義務付けられている8品目(小麦・たまご・乳・そば・えび・かに・落花生・くるみ)のみで、特定原材料に準ずる20品目はこの表に含まれていません。表の右端にある「その他」列には、大豆・ごま・りんご・ゼラチン・さば・牛肉・豚肉・鶏肉・イカ・さけなど、8品目以外の実際の使用食材名が任意で書き添えられていますが、これは正式なアレルゲン表示の列ではなく、あくまで補足的な記載です。共通の調理器具・設備を使用しているため、表に記載のない他のアレルギー物質が混入する可能性があるとも案内されています。店舗限定商品やセール商品は、この表に掲載されていない場合があります。1ページ目(通常メニュー)は2025年5月時点、2ページ目(ドリンク・トッピング)は2024年8月時点の内容で、ページごとに基準日が異なります。

Legibility notes

The PDF's text can be extracted, but the presence marks and dish-name rows are stored out of visual order internally, so the table needs to be viewed as an image to match them up correctly.

Show the original

文字情報として抽出できるPDFですが、記号(●)とメニュー名の行がPDF内部の文字順ではずれて格納されているため、正しい対応関係を確認するには表を画像として見る必要があります。

Document edition

Regular menu: current as of May 2025 / Drinks & toppings: current as of August 2024

Show the original

通常メニュー表:2025年5月現在/ドリンク・トッピング表:2024年8月現在

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Confirmed to be the current document on Aug 5, 2026

Document 2 of 4

アレルゲン表示(関東地区)

Allergy information (Kanto area) — Covers the mandatory items only (how many depends on the chart's edition) (8 columns confirmed) — as of Apr 1, 2025

Document size

PDF, 2 pages (page 1: the regular menu — beef, pork, chicken, offal, seafood, grilled vegetables, sides, salads, pickles, rice dishes and dessert; page 2: toppings, whisky, beer, cocktails, plum wine, sours, wine, shochu, sake and soft drinks).

Show the original

PDF 2ページ(1ページ目:牛・豚・鶏・ホルモン・海鮮・焼き野菜・一品・サラダ・漬物・ご飯物・デザートの通常メニュー表、2ページ目:トッピング・ウイスキー・ビール・カクテル・梅酒・サワー・ワイン・焼酎・日本酒・ソフトドリンクの一覧)。

How menus are ordered
Listed by category
Notes for reading

The table covers only the 8 mandatory Japanese allergens (wheat, egg, milk, buckwheat, shrimp, crab, peanut, walnut) — the 20 recommended items are not included. The "other" column on the right optionally lists actual ingredient names beyond those 8 (soy, sesame, apple, gelatin, mackerel, beef, pork, chicken, squid, salmon, etc.), but this is a supplementary note, not a formal allergen column. The chain also states that because shared cooking equipment and facilities are used, other allergens not shown here may be unintentionally mixed in. Store-exclusive and sale items may not appear on this table. Some items (desserts and kimchi-based dishes among them) carry a "▲" mark distinct from "●", but the document does not explain what this mark means anywhere. It is clearly treated differently from "●", but its precise meaning (for example, whether it denotes a trace amount) is not stated, so please confirm directly with the restaurant. Page 1 (regular menu) is current as of April 2025 and page 2 (drinks/toppings) as of April 2024 — the two pages carry different as-of dates.

Show the original

対象は食品表示法で表示が義務付けられている8品目(小麦・たまご・乳・そば・えび・かに・落花生・くるみ)のみで、特定原材料に準ずる20品目はこの表に含まれていません。表の右端にある「その他」列には、大豆・ごま・りんご・ゼラチン・さば・牛肉・豚肉・鶏肉・イカ・さけなど、8品目以外の実際の使用食材名が任意で書き添えられていますが、これは正式なアレルゲン表示の列ではなく、あくまで補足的な記載です。共通の調理器具・設備を使用しているため、表に記載のない他のアレルギー物質が混入する可能性があるとも案内されています。店舗限定商品やセール商品は、この表に掲載されていない場合があります。デザートやキムチ類など一部の品目には、含有を示す「●」とは別に「▲」という印が付いていますが、文書内にこの印の意味を説明する記載は見当たりませんでした。「●」とは違う扱いであることは分かりますが、正確な意味(微量の混入によるものかどうかなど)は明記されていないため、詳細は店舗に直接ご確認ください。1ページ目(通常メニュー)は2025年4月時点、2ページ目(ドリンク・トッピング)は2024年4月時点の内容で、ページごとに基準日が異なります。

Legibility notes

The PDF's text can be extracted, but the presence marks (●/▲) and dish-name rows are stored out of visual order internally, so the table needs to be viewed as an image to match them up correctly.

Show the original

文字情報として抽出できるPDFですが、記号(●・▲)とメニュー名の行がPDF内部の文字順ではずれて格納されているため、正しい対応関係を確認するには表を画像として見る必要があります。

Document edition

Regular menu: current as of April 2025 / Drinks & toppings: current as of April 2024

Show the original

通常メニュー表:2025年4月現在/ドリンク・トッピング表:2024年4月現在

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Confirmed to be the current document on Aug 5, 2026

Document 3 of 4

アレルゲン表示(関西・東海地区)

Allergy information (Kansai/Tokai area) — Covers the mandatory items only (how many depends on the chart's edition) (8 columns confirmed) — as of Aug 1, 2024

Document size

PDF, 2 pages. The document itself is titled "Kansai/Tokai area" (worded differently from this site's internal "Chubu area/Kansai area" label, but both pages form one continuous list for this area and do not duplicate the Hokkaido, Kanto or Okinawa documents). It runs continuously across both pages from beef, pork, chicken, offal, foil-grilled items, salads, seafood, grilled vegetables, pickles, sides, rice/soup/gukbap/noodles and toppings through to desserts, highballs, beer, cocktails, plum wine, sours, wine, shochu, sake and soft drinks.

Show the original

PDF 2ページ、文書内の表題は「関西・東海地区」(登録名の「中部エリア/関西エリア」とは文言が異なりますが、両ページとも同じ地域向けの通し番号の一覧で、他地域(北海道・関東・沖縄)とは重複していない独自の内容です)。牛・豚・鶏・ホルモン・ホイル・サラダ・海鮮・焼き野菜・漬物・一品・ご飯・スープ・クッパ・麺・トッピング・デザートから、ハイボール・ビール・カクテル・梅酒・サワー・ワイン・焼酎・日本酒・ソフトドリンクまでを1ページ目から2ページ目にかけて通しで掲載しています。

How menus are ordered
Listed by category
Notes for reading

The table covers only the 8 mandatory Japanese allergens (wheat, egg, milk, buckwheat, shrimp, crab, peanut, walnut) — the 20 recommended items are not included. The "other" column on the right optionally lists actual ingredient names beyond those 8 (soy, mackerel, apple, sesame, beef, pork, chicken, squid, salmon, etc.), but this is a supplementary note, not a formal allergen column. The chain also states that because shared cooking equipment and facilities are used, other allergens not shown here may be unintentionally mixed in. Store-exclusive and sale items may not appear on this table. Unlike the other regional PDFs, the regular menu and the drinks/toppings section here share the same as-of date (August 2024) in a single continuous table.

Show the original

対象は食品表示法で表示が義務付けられている8品目(小麦・たまご・乳・そば・えび・かに・落花生・くるみ)のみで、特定原材料に準ずる20品目はこの表に含まれていません。表の右端にある「その他」列には、大豆・さば・りんご・ごま・牛肉・豚肉・鶏肉・イカ・さけなど、8品目以外の実際の使用食材名が任意で書き添えられていますが、これは正式なアレルゲン表示の列ではなく、あくまで補足的な記載です。共通の調理器具・設備を使用しているため、表に記載のない他のアレルギー物質が混入する可能性があるとも案内されています。店舗限定商品やセール商品は、この表に掲載されていない場合があります。他地域のPDFと異なり、通常メニューとドリンク・トッピングが同じ基準日(2024年8月時点)で1つの表として掲載されています。

Legibility notes

The PDF's text can be extracted, but the presence marks and dish-name rows are stored out of visual order internally, so the table needs to be viewed as an image to match them up correctly.

Show the original

文字情報として抽出できるPDFですが、記号(●)とメニュー名の行がPDF内部の文字順ではずれて格納されているため、正しい対応関係を確認するには表を画像として見る必要があります。

Document edition

Current as of August 2024

Show the original

2024年8月現在

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Confirmed to be the current document on Aug 5, 2026

Document 4 of 4

アレルゲン表示(沖縄地区)

Allergy information (Okinawa area) — Covers the mandatory items only (how many depends on the chart's edition) (8 columns confirmed) — as of Apr 1, 2025

Document size

PDF, 2 pages (page 1: the regular menu — beef, pork, chicken, offal, seafood, foil-grilled items, salads, sides, rice/soup and dessert; page 2: toppings, whisky, beer, cocktails, plum wine, sours, wine, awamori and soft drinks).

Show the original

PDF 2ページ(1ページ目:牛・豚・鶏・ホルモン・海鮮・ホイル焼・サラダ・一品・ご飯・スープ・デザートの通常メニュー表、2ページ目:トッピング・ウイスキー・ビール・カクテル・梅酒・サワー・ワイン・泡盛・ソフトドリンクの一覧)。

How menus are ordered
Listed by category
Notes for reading

The table covers only the 8 mandatory Japanese allergens (wheat, egg, milk, buckwheat, shrimp, crab, peanut, walnut) — the 20 recommended items are not included. The "other" column on the right optionally lists actual ingredient names beyond those 8 (soy, sesame, beef, pork, chicken, squid, apple, etc.), but this is a supplementary note, not a formal allergen column. The chain also states that because shared cooking equipment and facilities are used, other allergens not shown here may be unintentionally mixed in. Store-exclusive and sale items may not appear on this table. Kimchi-based dishes and some desserts carry a "▲" mark distinct from "●", but the document does not explain what this mark means anywhere; please confirm the exact meaning with the restaurant directly. Page 1 (regular menu) is current as of August 2022 and page 2 (drinks/toppings) as of August 2024 — note that the regular menu's as-of date is more than two years older than the drinks page's.

Show the original

対象は食品表示法で表示が義務付けられている8品目(小麦・たまご・乳・そば・えび・かに・落花生・くるみ)のみで、特定原材料に準ずる20品目はこの表に含まれていません。表の右端にある「その他」列には、大豆・ごま・牛肉・豚肉・鶏肉・イカ・りんごなど、8品目以外の実際の使用食材名が任意で書き添えられていますが、これは正式なアレルゲン表示の列ではなく、あくまで補足的な記載です。共通の調理器具・設備を使用しているため、表に記載のない他のアレルギー物質が混入する可能性があるとも案内されています。店舗限定商品やセール商品は、この表に掲載されていない場合があります。キムチ類や一部のデザートには、含有を示す「●」とは別に「▲」という印が付いていますが、文書内にこの印の意味を説明する記載は見当たりませんでした。正確な意味は店舗に直接ご確認ください。1ページ目(通常メニュー)は2022年8月時点、2ページ目(ドリンク・トッピング)は2024年8月時点の内容で、通常メニュー側の基準日がドリンク側より2年以上古い点にご注意ください。

Legibility notes

The PDF's text can be extracted, but the presence marks (●/▲) and dish-name rows are stored out of visual order internally, so the table needs to be viewed as an image to match them up correctly.

Show the original

文字情報として抽出できるPDFですが、記号(●・▲)とメニュー名の行がPDF内部の文字順ではずれて格納されているため、正しい対応関係を確認するには表を画像として見る必要があります。

Document edition

Regular menu: current as of August 2022 / Drinks & toppings: current as of August 2024

Show the original

通常メニュー表:2022年8月現在/ドリンク・トッピング表:2024年8月現在

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Confirmed to be the current document on Aug 5, 2026

How to read the symbols

The original document uses the symbols below. Our table shows the original symbol next to items with possible cross-contact.

アレルゲン表示(北海道地区), アレルゲン表示(関西・東海地区)

How to read the symbolsアレルゲン表示(北海道地区), アレルゲン表示(関西・東海地区)
How it appearsMeaning
Indicates that the dish contains one of the 8 mandatory allergens: wheat, egg, milk, buckwheat, shrimp, crab, peanut or walnut.
Show the original小麦・たまご・乳・そば・えび・かに・落花生・くるみのいずれかを含むことを示す印です。
(空欄)
A cell with no mark. The document itself does not state what a blank cell means, but because the table has its own column for each of the 8 mandatory allergens (wheat, egg, milk, buckwheat, shrimp, crab, peanut, walnut) and defines what "●" means, this site reads a blank cell in each column as its own judgement that the item in that column is not used. This is this site's own reading, not a statement the document itself makes, and it is not a guarantee against cross-contamination.
Show the original印が付いていない欄です。資料自体はこの空欄が何を意味するか明記していませんが、この表は小麦・たまご・乳・そば・えび・かに・落花生・くるみの8品目それぞれに専用の列を持ち、含有を示す「●」の意味も定義されている表であることから、当サイトでは各列の空欄を「その列の品目は使用していない」と判断して読み取っています。これはあくまで当サイトの読み取りであり、混入がないことを保証するものではありません。

This document does not state, per symbol, the scope of possible cross-contact (a shared fryer, a shared line, and so on).

アレルゲン表示(関東地区)

How to read the symbolsアレルゲン表示(関東地区)
How it appearsMeaning
Indicates that the dish contains one of the 8 mandatory allergens: wheat, egg, milk, buckwheat, shrimp, crab, peanut or walnut.
Show the original小麦・たまご・乳・そば・えび・かに・落花生・くるみのいずれかを含むことを示す印です。
A mark used on some items (desserts, kimchi-based dishes, etc.) separate from ●. The document does not explain this mark specifically. This site reads it as indicating a more limited form of presence than ● — for example through shared manufacturing equipment or as a minor ingredient rather than a primary one — but this is this site's own inference, not something the document itself states. Please confirm the exact meaning with the restaurant directly.
Show the original●とは別に、一部の商品(デザートやキムチ類など)に付いている印です。文書内にこの印固有の説明は見当たりません。●と同じ含有を示す欄でありながら、主要な原材料としてではなく、他の原材料との共有設備での製造や少量の使用など、●より限定的な形での混入を示していると当サイトでは読み取っていますが、これはあくまで当サイトの推測であり、文書自体がそう説明しているわけではありません。正確な意味は店舗に直接ご確認ください。
(空欄)
A cell with no mark. The document itself does not state what a blank cell means, but because the table has its own column for each of the 8 mandatory allergens (wheat, egg, milk, buckwheat, shrimp, crab, peanut, walnut) and defines what "●" means, this site reads a blank cell in each column as its own judgement that the item in that column is not used. This is this site's own reading, not a statement the document itself makes, and it is not a guarantee against cross-contamination.
Show the original印が付いていない欄です。資料自体はこの空欄が何を意味するか明記していませんが、この表は小麦・たまご・乳・そば・えび・かに・落花生・くるみの8品目それぞれに専用の列を持ち、含有を示す「●」の意味も定義されている表であることから、当サイトでは各列の空欄を「その列の品目は使用していない」と判断して読み取っています。これはあくまで当サイトの読み取りであり、混入がないことを保証するものではありません。

This document does not state, per symbol, the scope of possible cross-contact (a shared fryer, a shared line, and so on).

アレルゲン表示(沖縄地区)

How to read the symbolsアレルゲン表示(沖縄地区)
How it appearsMeaning
Indicates that the dish contains one of the 8 mandatory allergens: wheat, egg, milk, buckwheat, shrimp, crab, peanut or walnut.
Show the original小麦・たまご・乳・そば・えび・かに・落花生・くるみのいずれかを含むことを示す印です。
A mark used on some items (kimchi-based dishes, desserts, etc.) separate from ●. The document does not explain this mark specifically. This site reads it as indicating a more limited form of presence than ● — for example through shared manufacturing equipment or as a minor ingredient rather than a primary one — but this is this site's own inference, not something the document itself states. Please confirm the exact meaning with the restaurant directly.
Show the original●とは別に、一部の商品(キムチ類やデザートなど)に付いている印です。文書内にこの印固有の説明は見当たりません。●と同じ含有を示す欄でありながら、主要な原材料としてではなく、他の原材料との共有設備での製造や少量の使用など、●より限定的な形での混入を示していると当サイトでは読み取っていますが、これはあくまで当サイトの推測であり、文書自体がそう説明しているわけではありません。正確な意味は店舗に直接ご確認ください。
(空欄)
A cell with no mark. The document itself does not state what a blank cell means, but because the table has its own column for each of the 8 mandatory allergens (wheat, egg, milk, buckwheat, shrimp, crab, peanut, walnut) and defines what "●" means, this site reads a blank cell in each column as its own judgement that the item in that column is not used. This is this site's own reading, not a statement the document itself makes, and it is not a guarantee against cross-contamination.
Show the original印が付いていない欄です。資料自体はこの空欄が何を意味するか明記していませんが、この表は小麦・たまご・乳・そば・えび・かに・落花生・くるみの8品目それぞれに専用の列を持ち、含有を示す「●」の意味も定義されている表であることから、当サイトでは各列の空欄を「その列の品目は使用していない」と判断して読み取っています。これはあくまで当サイトの読み取りであり、混入がないことを保証するものではありません。

This document does not state, per symbol, the scope of possible cross-contact (a shared fryer, a shared line, and so on).

Details

Allergy notes

Shichirin Yakiniku Anan's allergy information is published as a PDF list for each of four regions: Hokkaido, Kanto, Chubu/Kansai, and Okinawa. The lists cover only the 8 mandatory Japanese allergens (wheat, egg, milk, buckwheat, shrimp, crab, peanut and walnut); the 20 recommended items are not listed. Each PDF has two sections: a regular food menu (grilled meat, offal, salads, rice dishes, desserts, etc.) and a separate drinks/toppings list, and the two sections can carry different as-of dates for when the table was last confirmed. The chain also notes that because shared cooking equipment and facilities are used, other allergens not shown on the list may be unintentionally mixed in. Store-exclusive items and sale items may not appear on this list.

Show the original

七輪焼肉安安のアレルギー情報は、北海道・関東・中部関西・沖縄の4地域ごとに用意されたPDFの一覧表で確認できます。対象は食品表示法で表示が義務付けられている8品目(小麦・たまご・乳・そば・えび・かに・落花生・くるみ)のみで、特定原材料に準ずる20品目は掲載されていません。各PDFは2ページ構成で、焼肉・ホルモン・サラダ・ご飯物・デザートなど通常のフードメニューの一覧と、ドリンク・トッピングの一覧に分かれており、ページごとに表の基準日(確認時点の日付)が異なる場合があります。共通の調理器具・設備を使用しているため、表に記載のない他のアレルギー物質が混入する可能性があるとも案内されています。店舗限定商品やセール商品は、この一覧に掲載されていない場合があります。

Official Site & Links

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Found an error in the allergen information?

Please tell us if anything here differs from the official information. Safety-related reports take priority, and we hide the affected entry until we have checked it. If you are about to eat, please check with the venue rather than waiting for us.

Report an error in this allergen information
Venue operators: request removal or correction

This site uses cookies and browser storage (local storage) to remember your allergen selection and search conditions. Those required for the site to work are always on. For details, see Privacy Policy.