ビッグボーイBig Boy

Franchise

Allergen disclosure: Mandatory and recommended items

All 9 allergens Japan requires can be checked in the official document. Plus 19 recommended items, excluding Pistachio. (Eggs, Milk, Wheat, Buckwheat, Peanuts, Shrimp, Crab, Walnut, Cashew Nuts) As of December 2024.

This page is an entry point we compiled from officially published information. Always make your final check against the official source.

Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered), what is published covers part of the menu, not everything served

What is stated about severe allergies

The chain states that this information does not guarantee that allergic symptoms will not occur. The food is not allergen-free, so customers who react easily are asked to take care.(machine translation)

Show the original

この情報は、メニューにアレルギー症状が出ないことを保証するものではないとされています。アレルゲンを除去した食品ではないため、特に反応が起きやすい方は注意するよう案内されています。

Allergen

Select the allergens you need to avoid. We will tell you whether the published source document covers them.

Choose your allergens and we will prepare a Japanese sentence to show to the staff.

See the official documents (2)

Some allergens cannot be checked here

This document covers only 28 of Japan's 29 listed items. The other 1 — including Pistachio — cannot be checked here.

If you avoid any of these, please check with the restaurant directly before visiting.

In addition, the published material cannot answer for Celery, Lupin, Mustard, Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites — items that EU, International (Codex) require.

Learn more: how our allergen data works

How to check with this restaurant

Because allergy information is not yet provided for some dishes, the chain asks customers to contact the restaurant directly when that applies.

Show the original

一部のメニューについてはアレルギー情報が案内されていないため、該当する場合は店舗へ直接問い合わせることが案内されています。

This page carries food-allergen labeling information. Gluten-free claims and religious dietary exclusions are decided by different criteria.

Differences between stores

The material states that the menu offered differs between stores.

Big Boy Dining Waseda and Steak Big Boy serve a different menu from the regular Big Boy / Victoria Station restaurants, so the allergy search tool and table built for the regular restaurants do not apply to these two formats. For the Waseda restaurant specifically, a separately published PDF covers that one restaurant's entire menu.(machine translation)

Show the original

ビッグボーイダイニング早稲田店とステーキビッグボーイは、通常のビッグボーイ・ヴィクトリアステーション店舗と異なるメニューを扱っており、通常店舗向けのアレルギー検索・一覧表はこの2つの業態には当てはまりません。早稲田店については、別に公開されているPDF資料でその店舗の全メニューのアレルギー情報を確認できます。

Please confirm at the store you are visiting.

How to check the material

The original material, and how to read it.

See how to read the symbols (5)

Document 1 of 2

アレルギー物質検索・一覧表(ビッグボーイ/ヴィクトリアステーション共通)

Allergen search & table (shared by Big Boy / Victoria Station) — Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered) (28 columns confirmed)

Document size

A search tool: choosing an allergen filters the list down to dishes that do not use it. The same page also opens a full, scrollable table listing every dish at once.

Show the original

アレルギー物質を選択すると、それを使っていないメニューが絞り込み表示される検索ツール。同じページから、全メニューを一度に確認できる一覧表(スクロール式の表)を開くこともできます。

How menus are ordered
Listed by category
How to use it

The chain states that this information is updated as needed.

Show the original

情報は随時更新されるとの案内があります。

Notes for reading

This search tool and table cover the 28 allergens named in Japanese food-labelling regulation, but pistachio, which became a newly regulated item in April 2026, is not yet included (the chain says this is still being prepared). For some dishes, allergy information is not provided at all. In the table, a filled circle (●) means "used as an ingredient", a triangle (△) means "not used as an ingredient, but may be present in a trace amount because the same factory also makes other food containing it", and a dash (-) means "not used". Big Boy Dining Waseda and Steak Big Boy serve a different menu, so this tool and table do not cover them.

Show the original

この検索・一覧表は日本の法定28品目に対応していますが、2026年4月に新設されたピスタチオはまだ含まれていません(準備中とのことです)。一部のメニューについては、アレルギー情報が案内されていません。一覧表では、●が「原材料として使用している」、△が「同じ工場内で他の食品を作る際にこのアレルゲンが微量混入する可能性がある」、-(横線)が「使用していない」を意味します。ビッグボーイダイニング早稲田店とステーキビッグボーイは通常店舗と異なるメニューを扱うため、この検索・一覧表の対象外です。

Legibility notes

A plain-text page — nothing here is an image or otherwise hard to read.

Show the original

テキストで構成されたページで、画像や読み取りにくい箇所はありません。

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Confirmed to be the current document on Aug 13, 2026

Document 2 of 2

ビッグボーイダイニング早稲田店 メニュー・アレルギー情報(PDF、全11ページ、店舗の全メニューを収録)

Big Boy Dining Waseda menu & allergy information (PDF, 11 pages, the restaurant's entire menu) — as of Dec 27, 2024

Document size

An 11-page PDF for a single restaurant, "Big Boy Dining Waseda". It covers that restaurant's entire menu: hamburger steaks, steaks, roast beef, grilled chicken, appetizers, a kids' menu, desserts, alcohol, lunch dishes, set meals, a salad-and-soup-bar-style bar menu, a drink bar, seasonal fair items, and takeout/delivery and kids'-passport items.

Show the original

PDF、全11ページ。「ビッグボーイダイニング早稲田店」という1店舗向けの資料で、ハンバーグ・ステーキ・ローストビーフ・グリルチキン・アペタイザー・お子様メニュー・デザート・お酒・ランチ・セット・サラダバーとスープバー形式のバーメニュー・ドリンクバー・季節のフェアメニュー・テイクアウト/デリバリー・お子様特典メニューまで、その店舗の全メニューを収録しています。

How menus are ordered
Listed by category
How to use it

The chain states that this information is updated as needed; the content of this document is current as of December 27, 2024.

Show the original

情報は随時更新されるとの案内があり、この資料の内容は2024年12月27日時点のものです。

Notes for reading

This document is for a single restaurant, "Big Boy Dining Waseda", and covers that restaurant's entire menu, not only the salad bar, soup bar, curry and rice bar. The table is described as covering the 28 allergens named in Japanese food-labelling regulation, but counting its actual columns shows it has no column for macadamia nut, a recommended item, and instead has a column for matsutake mushroom, which is not on the current official list. If you need to avoid macadamia nut, this table alone cannot confirm that for you.

Show the original

この資料は「ビッグボーイダイニング早稲田店」という1店舗向けのもので、サラダバー・スープバー・カレー・ライスバーだけでなく、その店舗の全メニューのアレルギー情報が載っています。表は日本の法規で定められたアレルゲン28品目に対応するとされていますが、実際の列を数えると、推奨品目のマカダミアナッツの列はなく、代わりに現在の法定品目には含まれていない「まつたけ」の列があります。マカダミアナッツを避けたい方は、この表だけでは確認できないのでご注意ください。

Legibility notes

A page whose text can be extracted directly — nothing here is an image or otherwise hard to read.

Show the original

文字情報として抽出できるページで、画像や読み取りにくい箇所はありません。

Document edition

As of December 27, 2024 (revised edition dated 2024.12.27)

Show the original

2024年12月27日時点(2024.12.27改訂版)

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Confirmed to be the current document on Aug 10, 2026

How to read the symbols

The original document uses the symbols below. Our table shows the original symbol next to items with possible cross-contact.

アレルギー物質検索・一覧表(ビッグボーイ/ヴィクトリアステーション共通)

How to read the symbolsアレルギー物質検索・一覧表(ビッグボーイ/ヴィクトリアステーション共通)
How it appearsMeaningCross-contact scope
This allergen is used as an ingredient.
Show the originalこのアレルゲンを原材料として使用しています。
The scope of possible cross-contact is not specified
Not used as an ingredient, but this allergen may be present in a trace amount because the same factory also makes other food containing it.
Show the original原材料としては使用していませんが、同じ製造工場内で他の食品を作る際にこのアレルゲンが微量混入する可能性があります。
Handled on the same factory line
-This allergen is not used.
Show the originalこのアレルゲンは使用していません。
The scope of possible cross-contact is not specified

ビッグボーイダイニング早稲田店 メニュー・アレルギー情報(PDF、全11ページ、店舗の全メニューを収録)

How to read the symbolsビッグボーイダイニング早稲田店 メニュー・アレルギー情報(PDF、全11ページ、店舗の全メニューを収録)
How it appearsMeaningCross-contact scope
This allergen is used as an ingredient.
Show the originalこのアレルゲンを原材料として使用しています。
The scope of possible cross-contact is not specified
Not used as an ingredient, but this allergen may be present in a trace amount because the same factory also makes other food containing it.
Show the original原材料としては使用していませんが、同じ製造工場内で他の食品を作る際にこのアレルゲンが微量混入する可能性があります。
Handled on the same factory line

Details

Allergy notes

For the regular Big Boy / Victoria Station menu, the chain's official site offers a search tool for checking which allergens are used in which dishes. Choosing the allergens you want to avoid brings up a list of dishes that do not use them, and the same page also opens a full table showing every dish at once. It covers the 28 allergens named in Japanese food-labelling regulation; pistachio, which became a newly regulated item in April 2026, is not yet included on this list (the chain says information on it is still being prepared). For some dishes, allergy information is not yet provided at all. Big Boy Dining Waseda and Steak Big Boy serve a different menu from the regular restaurants, so this search tool and table do not apply to them; for the Waseda restaurant specifically, a separately published PDF covers that one restaurant's entire menu.

Show the original

ビッグボーイ・ヴィクトリアステーションの通常メニューについては、公式サイトの検索ツールでアレルギー物質の使用状況を確認できます。避けたいアレルギー物質を選ぶと、それらを使用していないメニューが表示される仕組みで、全メニューを一度に見られる一覧表を開くこともできます。対象は日本の法規で定められたアレルゲン28品目で、2026年4月に新設されたピスタチオはまだこの一覧に含まれていません(準備中とのことです)。一部のメニューについては、まだアレルギー情報が案内されていません。なお、ビッグボーイダイニング早稲田店とステーキビッグボーイは通常店舗と異なるメニューを扱うため、この検索・一覧表の対象外です。早稲田店については、別に公開されているPDF資料でその店舗の全メニューのアレルギー情報を確認できます。

Official Site & Links

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Found an error in the allergen information?

Please tell us if anything here differs from the official information. Safety-related reports take priority, and we hide the affected entry until we have checked it. If you are about to eat, please check with the venue rather than waiting for us.

Report an error in this allergen information
Venue operators: request removal or correction

This site uses cookies and browser storage (local storage) to remember your allergen selection and search conditions. Those required for the site to work are always on. For details, see Privacy Policy.