サガミSagami
Franchise
All 9 allergens Japan requires can be checked in the official document. Plus 18 recommended items, excluding Macadamia Nuts, Pistachio. (Eggs, Milk, Wheat, Buckwheat, Peanuts, Shrimp, Crab, Walnut, Cashew Nuts) As of August 2026.
This page is an entry point we compiled from officially published information. Always make your final check against the official source.
Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered)
What is stated about severe allergies
The chain states that sensitivity to allergenic substances differs greatly from person to person, and that a reaction can occur depending on your physical condition at the time. It also states that there is a limit to what it can do for food allergies and that serving a meal with allergens completely removed is difficult.(machine translation)
Show the original
アレルギー物質に対する感受性には個人により大きな差があり、その時々の体調によって発症することがあるとチェーンは述べています。あわせて、食物アレルギーへの対応には限りがあり、アレルゲンを完全に除去した食事の提供は難しいとしています。
Select the allergens you need to avoid. We will tell you whether the published source document covers them.
Choose your allergens and we will prepare a Japanese sentence to show to the staff.
Some allergens cannot be checked here
This document covers only 27 of Japan's 29 listed items. The other 2 — including Macadamia Nuts, Pistachio — cannot be checked here.
If you avoid any of these, please check with the restaurant directly before visiting.
In addition, the published material cannot answer for Celery, Lupin, Mustard, Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites — items that EU, International (Codex) require.
Learn more: how our allergen data works
How to check with this restaurant
You can check the official site's per-dish allergen list (an HTML table), plus two separate PDF lists that cover desserts, pickles/small dishes and table condiments. For anything those do not include, the chain asks you to check at the restaurant you are visiting.
Show the original
公式サイトのメニュー別アレルゲン一覧ページ(HTML表)と、デザート・漬物・小鉢・卓上調味料を補う2つのPDF一覧で確認できます。これらに含まれないものについては、利用する店舗での確認が案内されています。
This page carries food-allergen labeling information. Gluten-free claims and religious dietary exclusions are decided by different criteria.
Differences between stores
The material states that things may differ between stores.
The chain states that the menu varies by region and that some items are not sold at every restaurant.(machine translation)
Show the original
地域によりメニューが異なり、店舗により販売していない商品があると案内されています。
Please confirm at the store you are visiting.
How to check the material
The original material, and how to read it.
See how to read the symbols (6)
Document 1 of 3
サガミアレルゲン情報(メニュー別HTMLテーブル、28品目)
Sagami allergen information (per-dish HTML table, 28 items) — Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered) (27 columns confirmed) — as of Aug 27, 2026
- Document size
One HTML table. A single table covering the whole menu, with columns for 28 items — egg, milk, wheat, buckwheat, peanut, shrimp, crab, walnut, soybean, squid, chicken, pork, beef, salmon roe, yam, mackerel, salmon, gelatin, orange, abalone, peach, apple, kiwifruit, banana, sesame, macadamia nut, cashew nut, almond — plus a calorie column. Which products appear changes from revision to revision.
Show the original
HTML表1つ。全メニューを1つの表にまとめた一覧で、卵・乳・小麦・そば・落花生・エビ・カニ・くるみ・大豆・イカ・鶏肉・豚肉・牛肉・いくら・山芋・サバ・鮭・ゼラチン・オレンジ・アワビ・もも・りんご・キウイ・バナナ・ごま・マカデミアナッツ・カシューナッツ・アーモンドの28品目とカロリーの列があります。掲載される商品は改訂のたびに入れ替わります。
- How menus are ordered
- Listed by category
- How to use it
The update date is shown beside the heading, so you can see the point in time the information reflects. The page offers a filter by allergen icon and a keyword search by product name. The same product name can appear on more than one row, and those rows can differ in calories and allergens.
Show the original
見出しの横に更新日が表示され、いつ時点の情報かが分かります。アレルギー物質のアイコンを選ぶ絞り込みと、商品名でのキーワード検索が用意されています。同じ商品名の行が複数ある場合があり、カロリーやアレルゲンが異なることがあります。
- Notes for reading
The chain asks that this list be treated only as a guide, and states that its figures too are approximate — calculated from the Standard Tables of Food Composition in Japan together with the chain's own survey. The list does not include the desserts that come with course-set (gozen), set-meal, or banquet/memorial-service menus, the pickles and small side dishes, or table condiments such as separately-served dressing, the chain's own Hachimi spice blend (オリジナル八味) and soy sauce. The desserts and the pickles/small dishes are each published as a separate list, and the table condiments appear in the condiment section of the pickles/small-dishes list. For these the chain asks you to check at the restaurant you are visiting. A filled circle means the item is contained as an ingredient. "Under investigation" means the survey for that item is not finished, and every row of the macadamia nut column is marked that way, so this list cannot answer for macadamia nut. The list does not state what an empty cell means (see the legend for how this site reads it). The chain states that the allergen and calorie figures are compiled from the menu photographs. The calorie figures exclude soy sauce, tempura dipping sauce, soba dipping sauce and broth (with some exceptions, such as miso-nikomi). Buckwheat is ground on a stone mill at the entrance and the raw soba made in the noodle room is boiled on site, so trace amounts of buckwheat flour may be airborne anywhere inside the restaurant, including the kitchen and the dining area. Ingredients are held in shared storage and handled with shared utensils, and shrimp, crab, buckwheat, egg, wheat and milk are fried in the same oil. Udon, soba and kishimen use the same utensils and equipment. At the factory, products are made in the same plant as products using buckwheat or wheat as raw material.
Show the original
チェーンは、この一覧はあくまでも目安として確認してほしいとしており、数値も日本食品標準成分表の計算値と自社調査によるおおよその目安だと述べています。この一覧には、御膳・定食・宴会法事メニューに付帯するデザート、漬物・小鉢、別添えドレッシング・オリジナル八味・醤油などの卓上調味料は含まれていません。デザートと漬物・小鉢はそれぞれ別の一覧で公開されており、卓上調味料は漬物・小鉢の一覧の調味料の区分に載っています。これらについては、利用する店舗で確認するよう案内されています。●は原材料に含まれることを示します。「調査中」はその品目の調査が終わっていないことを示し、マカデミアナッツの欄はすべての行が調査中のため、この一覧からは判断できません。空欄が何を意味するかは、この一覧には書かれていません(空欄の読み方は凡例をご覧ください)。アレルゲンとカロリーの表示はメニュー写真をもとに作成していると案内されています。カロリーには醤油・天つゆ・そばつゆ・かけ汁は含まれていません(みそ煮込など一部を除く)。玄関先の石臼でそばを挽き、製麺室で打った生そばを茹でているため、厨房・客席を含む店内に微量のそば粉が舞う可能性があります。食材は共有の保管場所で、共有の器具を使って扱われ、えび・かに・そば・卵・小麦・乳は同じ油で揚げられます。うどん・そば・きしめんは同じ器具・設備を使います。製造工場では、そば・小麦を原料とする製品と同じ工場で作られています。
- Document edition
Updated August 27, 2026
Show the original
2026年8月27日更新
Confirmed to be the current document on Aug 31, 2026
Document 2 of 3
御膳・定食・宴会法事メニューに付帯するデザート アレルゲン情報PDF(2026/8/21)
Desserts served with course-set, set-meal and banquet/memorial menus — allergen information PDF (2026/8/21) — Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered) (27 columns confirmed) — as of Aug 21, 2026
- Document size
A 1-page PDF. It gathers into one table the desserts that come with course-set (gozen), set-meal, and banquet/memorial-service menus. Because it includes seasonal products, which products appear changes from edition to edition. Rows are grouped as banquet, standard and seasonal, and the columns are the 28 items plus calories. Unlike the per-dish list, the macadamia nut column sits right after abalone and before peach.
Show the original
PDF 1ページ。御膳・定食・宴会法事メニューに付帯するデザート類を1つの表にまとめた一覧です。季節の商品を含むため、掲載される商品は版ごとに入れ替わります。行は宴会・定番・季節の区分ごとに並び、列は28品目とカロリーです。マカデミアナッツの列がアワビの直後・ももの直前に来る点が、メニュー別の一覧とは異なります。
- How menus are ordered
- Listed by category
- How to use it
The update date is printed at the top left of the document.
Show the original
資料の左上に更新日が入っています。
- Notes for reading
This list supplements the desserts that come with course-set, set-meal and banquet/memorial-service menus, which the per-dish list does not cover. Apart from the table, its title and its update date, this document contains no prose at all, and no explanation of its marks. Because the document explains neither the filled circle nor the dash, the legend gives this site's reading of them. "Under investigation" is written into the cell in words and means the survey for that item is not finished; every row of the macadamia nut column is marked that way, so this document cannot answer for macadamia nut.
Show the original
メニュー別の一覧に含まれない、御膳・定食・宴会法事メニューに付帯するデザート類を補う一覧です。この資料には、表と表題・更新日のほかに文章がなく、記号の説明もまったく付いていません。●・ハイフンとも資料自身の説明がないため、当サイトの読み方を凡例に示しています。「調査中」はその品目の調査が終わっていないことが欄にそのまま書かれているもので、マカデミアナッツの欄はすべての行が調査中のため、この資料からは判断できません。
- Document edition
Updated August 21, 2026
Show the original
2026年8月21日更新
Confirmed to be the current document on Aug 31, 2026
Document 3 of 3
漬物・小鉢 アレルゲン情報PDF(2026/8/27)
Pickles / small dishes allergen information PDF (2026/8/27) — Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered) (27 columns confirmed) — as of Aug 27, 2026
- Document size
A 1-page PDF, split into three sections: small side dishes, pickles, and condiments. The condiment section lists the Japanese-style dressing (和風ドレッシング), table soy sauce (卓上醤油), ponzu (ぽん酢) and the chain's own Hachimi spice blend (オリジナル八味), each with the serving amount it is measured over. The columns are the 28 items plus calories, and unlike the per-dish list the macadamia nut column sits right after abalone and before peach.
Show the original
PDF 1ページ。小鉢・漬物・調味料の3つの区分に分けた一覧です。調味料の区分には和風ドレッシング・卓上醤油・ぽん酢・オリジナル八味が、それぞれ何cc・何gあたりかを添えて載っています。列は28品目とカロリーで、マカデミアナッツの列がアワビの直後・ももの直前に来る点が、メニュー別の一覧とは異なります。
- How menus are ordered
- Listed by category
- How to use it
The document carries its date in the top right corner, so you can see the point in time the information reflects. Its heading is a seasonal menu name.
Show the original
資料の右上に日付が入っており、いつ時点の情報かが分かります。表題は季節ごとのメニュー名になっています。
- Notes for reading
This list supplements the small side dishes, pickles and table condiments (separately-served dressing, the chain's own Hachimi spice blend (オリジナル八味), table soy sauce and so on) that the per-dish list does not cover. Table condiments are out of scope in the per-dish list, but this document lets you check them item by item. Apart from the table, its title and its date, this document contains no prose at all, and no explanation of its marks. Because the document explains neither the filled circle nor the dash, the legend gives this site's reading of them. "Under investigation" is written into the cell in words and means the survey for that item is not finished; every row of the macadamia nut column is marked that way, so this document cannot answer for macadamia nut.
Show the original
メニュー別の一覧に含まれない、小鉢・漬物・卓上調味料(別添えドレッシング、オリジナル八味、卓上醤油など)を補う一覧です。卓上調味料はメニュー別の一覧では対象外とされていますが、この資料では品目ごとに確認できます。この資料には、表と表題・日付のほかに文章がなく、記号の説明もまったく付いていません。●・ハイフンとも資料自身の説明がないため、当サイトの読み方を凡例に示しています。「調査中」はその品目の調査が終わっていないことが欄にそのまま書かれているもので、マカデミアナッツの欄はすべての行が調査中のため、この資料からは判断できません。
- Document edition
2026 Spring/Summer Menu
Show the original
2026年春夏メニュー
Confirmed to be the current document on Aug 31, 2026
How to read the symbols
The original document uses the symbols below. Our table shows the original symbol next to items with possible cross-contact.
サガミアレルゲン情報(メニュー別HTMLテーブル、28品目)
| How it appears | Meaning |
|---|---|
| ● | Contained as an ingredient. The page carrying this list states exactly that. Show the original原材料に含まれることを示します。この一覧のページに、そのとおりの説明が添えられています。 |
| (空欄) | This list does not explain what an empty cell means. Because the table gives each item its own column and marks the ones that are contained, this site has judged that an unmarked cell means the item is not used as an ingredient. That reading is ours, not the chain's, and it is no guarantee against cross-contamination from shared utensils or shared frying oil. Show the originalこの一覧は空欄の意味を説明していません。品目ごとに列があり、含む場合に印を付ける形の表であることから、印のない欄はその品目を原材料として使用していないという意味だと当サイトが判断したものです。チェーン自身の説明ではありません。また、器具や揚げ油の共用による混入がないことを保証するものでもありません。 |
| 調査中 | Written into the cell in words: the survey for this item has not been completed yet. Show the originalその品目についてはまだ調査が終わっていないことを、欄にそのまま書き入れたものです。 |
This document does not state, per symbol, the scope of possible cross-contact (a shared fryer, a shared line, and so on).
御膳・定食・宴会法事メニューに付帯するデザート アレルゲン情報PDF(2026/8/21), 漬物・小鉢 アレルゲン情報PDF(2026/8/27)
| How it appears | Meaning |
|---|---|
| ● | Contained as an ingredient. This document, however, carries no explanation of its marks. The same chain's per-dish list explains the same mark as "contained as an ingredient", so this site has judged that the mark means the same thing here. Show the original原材料に含まれることを示します。ただしこの資料には記号の説明が付いていません。同じチェーンのメニュー別一覧が同じ印を「原材料に含まれます」と説明しているため、この資料の印も同じ意味だと当サイトが判断したものです。 |
| - | This document carries no explanation of its marks. Because the table gives each item its own column and marks the ones that are contained with a filled circle, this site has judged that a dash means the item is not used as an ingredient. That reading is ours, not the chain's, and it is no guarantee against cross-contamination from shared utensils or shared frying oil. Show the originalこの資料には記号の説明が付いていません。品目ごとに列があり、含む場合に●を付ける形の表であることから、ハイフンはその品目を原材料として使用していないという意味だと当サイトが判断したものです。チェーン自身の説明ではありません。また、器具や揚げ油の共用による混入がないことを保証するものでもありません。 |
| 調査中 | Written into the cell in words: the survey for this item has not been completed yet. Show the originalその品目についてはまだ調査が終わっていないことを、欄にそのまま書き入れたものです。 |
This document does not state, per symbol, the scope of possible cross-contact (a shared fryer, a shared line, and so on).
Details
Allergy notes
Most dishes can be checked on the official site's per-dish allergen list (an HTML table covering 28 items). The chain asks that the list be treated only as a guide, and states that its figures too are approximate — calculated from the Standard Tables of Food Composition in Japan together with the chain's own survey. Desserts that come with course-set (gozen), set-meal, or banquet/memorial-service menus, pickles and small side dishes, and table condiments such as separately-served dressing, the chain's own Hachimi spice blend (オリジナル八味) and soy sauce are not included in this HTML table. The desserts and the pickles/small dishes are each published as a separate PDF list, and the table condiments appear in the condiment section of the pickles/small-dishes list. For all of these the chain asks you to check at the restaurant you are visiting. Buckwheat is ground on a stone mill at the entrance and the raw soba made in the noodle room is boiled in-house, so trace amounts of buckwheat flour may be airborne anywhere inside the restaurant, including the kitchen and the dining area. Ingredients are held in shared storage and handled with shared utensils, and shrimp, crab, buckwheat, egg, wheat and milk are fried in the same oil. Udon, soba and kishimen use the same utensils and equipment, and at the factory the products are made in the same plant as products using buckwheat or wheat as raw material. Because utensils are not dedicated to individual ingredients, the chain states that it cannot reliably prevent trace amounts of ingredients it does not use as raw materials from getting in. For seafood (including seaweed), the chain states that cross-contact with shrimp, crab and other specified allergenic ingredients is possible through the environment the ingredient grew in or through the distribution process. It also states that the allergen listing is based on examining raw ingredients, and that secondary contamination during the cooking process cannot be prevented. Macadamia nut is marked "under investigation" on every row of the HTML table and of both PDF lists, so no survey result is reflected for it yet. The chain asks that the final decision be made by you yourself, or after consulting an allergy specialist or your own doctor.
Show the original
公式サイトのメニュー別アレルゲン一覧(HTML表、28品目)で大半のメニューを確認できます。ただしチェーンは、この一覧はあくまでも目安として確認してほしいとしており、数値も日本食品標準成分表の計算値と自社調査によるおおよその目安だと述べています。御膳・定食・宴会法事メニューに付帯するデザート、漬物・小鉢、別添えドレッシング・オリジナル八味・醤油などの卓上調味料は、このHTML表には含まれていません。デザートと漬物・小鉢はそれぞれ別のPDF一覧で公開されており、卓上調味料は漬物・小鉢の一覧の調味料の区分に載っています。いずれについても、利用する店舗で確認するよう案内されています。玄関先の石臼でそばを挽き、製麺室で打った生そばを店内で茹でているため、厨房・客席を含む店内に微量のそば粉が舞う可能性があります。食材は共有の保管場所で、共有の器具を使って扱われ、えび・かに・そば・卵・小麦・乳は同じ油で揚げられます。うどん・そば・きしめんは同じ器具・設備を使い、製造工場でも、そば・小麦を原料とする製品と同じ工場で作られています。調理器具を食材ごとに専用のものにしていないため、原材料として使用していない食材が微量に混入することを確実に防ぐことはできないと述べられています。魚介類(海藻類を含む)については、原材料の生育環境や流通過程で、えび・かにをはじめとする特定原材料との交差の可能性があるとされています。アレルゲンの表示は原材料を調べたものであり、調理工程上の二次混入は防げないとも述べられています。マカダミアナッツについては、HTML表・PDF一覧のいずれも全行が「調査中」で、まだ調査結果が反映されていません。最終的な判断は、お客様ご自身、または専門医・主治医にご相談のうえ行うよう案内されています。
Leaving ingredients out on request
The chain states that on request it will do what it can to prepare a dish with allergens removed as far as possible, but that it cannot guarantee complete removal of an allergen.
Show the original
ご希望に応じて、できる限りアレルゲンの除去に努めた料理を提供するとしていますが、アレルゲンの完全な除去は保証できないと案内されています。
What is actually possible differs by store and by situation.
Official Site & Links
Menu names in your language are machine-translated.
Found an error in the allergen information?
Please tell us if anything here differs from the official information. Safety-related reports take priority, and we hide the affected entry until we have checked it. If you are about to eat, please check with the venue rather than waiting for us.
Report an error in this allergen information