ちよだ鮨Chiyoda Sushi

Franchise

Allergen disclosure: Published, items unclear

Allergen information is published officially. We have not yet confirmed which of the 29 items the document covers. Where to find it and how to read it are listed here.

This page is an entry point we compiled from officially published information. Always make your final check against the official source.

This document does not state which items it covers, we have not confirmed a column for each item, what is published covers part of the menu, not everything served

Allergen

Select the allergens you need to avoid. We will tell you whether the published source document covers them.

Choose your allergens and we will prepare a Japanese sentence to show to the staff.

Open the official document

Some allergens cannot be checked here

If you avoid any of these, please check with the restaurant directly before visiting.

Japan’s labeling list does not cover Celery, Lupin, Mustard, Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites — items required by EU, International (Codex).

Learn more: how our allergen data works

How to check with this restaurant

The naming appears on the takeaway sushi product pages. The conveyor-belt sushi, standing sushi bar and Umemoto in-store menus carry no such naming, so please ask the shop directly about those.

Show the original

表示があるのは持ち帰りずしの商品ページです。回転すし・立ち食いすし・梅もとの店内メニューには表示がないため、これらは店舗に直接ご確認ください。

This page carries food-allergen labeling information. Gluten-free claims and religious dietary exclusions are decided by different criteria.

Differences between stores

We have not yet established whether things differ between stores. That is not a statement that they do not.

How to check the material

The original material, and how to read it.

メニュー紹介(各商品ページに特定原材料等を表示)

Menu section (each product page names its 特定原材料等 allergens) — This document does not state which items it covers (we have not confirmed a column for each item)

Document size

About 40 product pages

Show the original

商品ページ 約40件

How menus are ordered
Listed by category
Notes for reading

Pick a category from the menu section and open a product: the allergens it contains are listed by name under 特定原材料等, just below the price. A product with none is marked "なし" (none) explicitly. Products bundled together as "~各種" (various), whose contents differ by store, carry no such line at all. The document does not state which range of allergen items it covers.

Show the original

メニュー紹介からカテゴリを選び、商品を開くと価格の下に「特定原材料等」として含まれる品目名が並びます。該当する品目がない商品には「なし」と明記されています。店舗ごとに内容が異なる「〜各種」としてまとめられた商品には、この欄自体がありません。この資料はどの範囲の品目を対象にしているかを示していません。

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Confirmed to be the current document on Aug 12, 2026

Details

Allergy notes

Allergens are not given as a chart: each product page names them under the heading 特定原材料等 (specified raw materials and equivalents). The pages do not say which items the check covered, so an allergen that is not named is not necessarily absent.

Show the original

アレルゲンは一覧表ではなく、商品ごとのページに「特定原材料等」として品目名で書かれています。どの品目まで調べた表示なのかは示されていないため、名前の挙がっていない品目が入っていないとは限りません。

Official Site & Links

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Found an error in the allergen information?

Please tell us if anything here differs from the official information. Safety-related reports take priority, and we hide the affected entry until we have checked it. If you are about to eat, please check with the venue rather than waiting for us.

Report an error in this allergen information
Venue operators: request removal or correction

This site uses cookies and browser storage (local storage) to remember your allergen selection and search conditions. Those required for the site to work are always on. For details, see Privacy Policy.