魚べいUobei
Franchise
All 9 allergens Japan requires are listed menu by menu. Plus 19 recommended items, excluding Pistachio. (Eggs, Milk, Wheat, Buckwheat, Peanuts, Shrimp, Crab, Walnut, Cashew Nuts) As of October 2026.
This page is an entry point we compiled from officially published information. Always make your final check against the official source.
Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered)
What is stated about severe allergies
The chain describes this list as reference information and recommends that customers consult a specialist physician and make the final decision themselves.(machine translation)
Show the original
この一覧表の内容は参考情報とされており、最終的な判断は専門医に相談のうえお客様自身で行うことが推奨されています。
Choose the allergens you need to avoid. The table starts with the items Japan requires to be declared; choosing narrows it to yours and says whether this document can answer for them.
Choose your allergens and we will prepare a Japanese sentence to show to the staff.
Items this table cannot answer for
This document covers only 28 of Japan's 29 listed items. The other 1 — including Pistachio — cannot be checked here.
If you avoid any of these, this table cannot answer for you — please check with the restaurant directly before visiting.
In addition, this document's table has no column for Celery, Lupin, Mustard, Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites — items that EU, International (Codex) require.
This page carries food-allergen labeling information. Gluten-free claims and religious dietary exclusions are decided by different criteria.
How to check the material
The original material, and how to read it.
Symbols at a glance
What each mark in the documents means in this site's terms. Where a document does not define a mark, the reading is ours.
- ●read here as:Contains
- △read here as:Possible cross-contamination
- Blankread here as:Does not contain(our reading)
Documents (1)
- files.genki-gdc.co.jpカロリー・アレルゲン・原産地一覧表(魚べい・元気寿司 2026年下期定番メニュー)Calorie, allergen and country-of-origin list (Uobei / Genki Sushi 2026 second-half regular menu) — Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered) (28 columns confirmed) — Date stated in the source: Oct 9, 2026 — Source checked on the official site: Oct 10, 2026Document size: PDF 11ページ。1〜6ページ目がカロリー・アレルゲン一覧表(主食材18品目、握り95品、ぐんかん30品、巻物その他22品、準定番4品)、7〜11ページ目は原産地一覧でアレルゲン情報は含まれません。An 11-page PDF. Pages 1-6 are the calorie and allergen table (18 shared base ingredients, 95 nigiri, 30 gunkan, 22 rolls and other items, 4 semi-regular items). Pages 7-11 are a country-of-origin table with no allergen information. — Document edition: 2026年下期定番メニュー2026 second-half regular menu
The source check date records our check on the official site, not a review of every listed value or a safety assessment. The material may have changed since. “Source date: not recorded” does not establish whether the source is undated.
How to read the documents
- How menus are ordered
- Listed by category
- How to use it
This list covers the 2026 second-half regular menu. Allergen information for limited-time fair items is published in a separate PDF and is not included in this list or in this site's table.
Show the original
この一覧表は2026年下期の定番メニューが対象です。期間限定のフェアメニューのアレルゲン情報は別のPDFで案内されており、この表と当サイトの表には含まれていません。
- Notes for reading
It covers 28 items — the 8 mandatory items plus 20 recommended items — with no column for pistachio; cashew nut is listed in the recommended column (the document's own note attributes this 28-item structure to a March 28, 2024 Consumer Affairs Agency notice that added macadamia nut and removed matsutake mushroom). A filled circle means the item is used as an ingredient; a triangle means the item shares or comes into contact with a factory production line, so it may be unintentionally mixed in. The document does not say what a blank cell means; because the table has a column for each item, this site reads a blank as "not used as an ingredient". Items marked in the "no applicable allergen" column have no mark for any of these 28 items. Shared base ingredients (rice, sushi vinegar, sushi soy sauce, eel sauce, mayonnaise, etc.) are listed in rows of their own, separate from the nigiri, gunkan and rolls. If you eat an item with sushi soy sauce or a sauce, check the base-ingredient row as well as the item's own row. Some menu items also share cooking utensils and frying oil at the restaurant, so, separately from the table's symbols, allergens may be introduced unintentionally.
Show the original
対象は特定原材料8品目と特定原材料に準ずるもの20品目を合わせた28品目です。ピスタチオの列はなく、カシューナッツは推奨区分の列に掲載されています(文書自身の注記によれば、この28品目の構成は2024年3月28日付の消費者庁次長通知に基づき、マカダミアナッツを追加・まつたけを削除したもの)。●は原材料として使用していることを、△は工場の製造ラインで共有・接触があること(意図せぬ混入の可能性)を示します。空欄の意味は資料に書かれていませんが、品目ごとに列のある表なので、当サイトでは空欄を「原材料として使用していない」と読んでいます。「アレルギー物質該当なし」の欄に印がある商品は、この28品目のいずれにも印がありません。米・合わせ酢・寿司醤油・あなごのたれ・マヨネーズなどの主食材は、握り・ぐんかん・巻物などの寿司ネタとは別の行に記載されています。寿司醤油やたれを付けて食べる場合は、商品の行に加えて主食材の行もあわせて確認してください。店舗では調理器具や揚げ油を共有しているメニューがあり、この表の記号とは別に、意図せずアレルギー物質が混入する可能性があります。
- Legibility notes
The table is text-based and easy to read. The allergen table on pages 1-6 and the country-of-origin table on pages 7-11 correspond to each other by item number.
Show the original
表はテキストで作成されており判読しやすい形式です。1〜6ページ目のアレルゲン表と7〜11ページ目の原産地表は商品NOで対応しています。
How to read the symbols
The original document uses the symbols below. Our table shows the original symbol next to items with possible cross-contact.
| How it appears | Meaning | Cross-contact scope |
|---|---|---|
| ● | Indicates the item is used as an ingredient.Show the original原材料として使用していることを示します。 | The scope of possible cross-contact is not specified |
| △ | Indicates that the item shares or comes into contact with a factory production line, so it may be unintentionally mixed in. Show the original工場の製造ラインで共有・接触があることを示します(意図せぬ混入の可能性があります)。 | Handled on the same factory line |
| Blank (our reading) | The document does not define a blank cell. Because the table has a column for each item and uses only the filled circle and the triangle as marks, this site reads a blank as "not used as an ingredient"; this is our own reading. Rows marked in the "no applicable allergen" column are blank for all 28 items. It is no guarantee against unintended contamination.Show the original資料は空欄の意味を定義していません。品目ごとに列を持つ表で、印は●と△だけが使われているため、当サイトの判断で空欄を「原材料として使用していない」と読んでいます。「アレルギー物質該当なし」の欄に印がある行は、28品目すべてが空欄です。意図せぬ混入がないことを保証するものではありません。 | The scope of possible cross-contact is not specified |
Details
Allergy notes
The official website publishes a PDF listing allergen information for each sushi item and for the shared base ingredients (rice, vinegar, sushi soy sauce, etc.). It covers 28 items — the 8 items Japan's food labeling law requires plus 20 recommended items — but does not include pistachio. Some menu items share cooking utensils and frying oil at the restaurant, so allergens may be introduced unintentionally. Always check the latest information at the restaurant or on the official website.
Show the original
公式サイトで公開しているPDFで、寿司ネタと主食材(米・合わせ酢・寿司醤油など)のアレルゲン情報を商品ごとに確認できます。対象は食品表示法上の特定原材料8品目と特定原材料に準ずるもの20品目を合わせた28品目で、ピスタチオは対象に含まれていません。店舗では調理器具や揚げ油を共有しているメニューがあり、意図せずアレルギー物質が混入する可能性があります。最新情報は必ず店舗または公式サイトでご確認ください。
Official Site & Links
Menu names in your language are machine-translated.
Found an error in the allergen information?
Please tell us if anything here differs from the official information. Safety-related reports take priority, and we hide the affected entry until we have checked it. If you are about to eat, please check with the venue rather than waiting for us.
Report an error in this allergen information