鎌倉パスタKamakura Pasta

Franchise

Allergen disclosure: Mandatory and recommended items

All 9 allergens Japan requires can be checked in the official document. Plus 19 recommended items, excluding Pistachio. (Eggs, Milk, Wheat, Buckwheat, Peanuts, Shrimp, Crab, Walnut, Cashew Nuts) As of August 2026.

This page is an entry point we compiled from officially published information. Always make your final check against the official source.

Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered)

What is stated about severe allergies

The chain states that sensitivity to allergens varies from person to person and that this information does not guarantee that allergic symptoms will not occur. It recommends using it as a reference when choosing a dish and making the final decision after consulting a doctor.(machine translation)

Show the original

アレルギー物質への感受性には個人差があり、これらの情報はアレルギー症状が起きないことを保証するものではないとされています。メニュー選択の参考としたうえで、最終的な判断は専門医に相談することを勧めています。

Allergen

Select the allergens you need to avoid. We will tell you whether the published source document covers them.

Choose your allergens and we will prepare a Japanese sentence to show to the staff.

See the official documents (2)

Some allergens cannot be checked here

This document covers only 28 of Japan's 29 listed items. The other 1 — including Pistachio — cannot be checked here.

If you avoid any of these, please check with the restaurant directly before visiting.

In addition, the published material cannot answer for Celery, Lupin, Mustard, Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites — items that EU, International (Codex) require.

Learn more: how our allergen data works

How to check with this restaurant

For questions about allergy-friendly menu options, the chain asks customers to contact each restaurant directly.

Show the original

アレルゲン対応メニューについてのご相談は、各店舗に直接問い合わせてほしいとの案内があります。

This page carries food-allergen labeling information. Gluten-free claims and religious dietary exclusions are decided by different criteria.

Differences between stores

The material states that the menu offered differs between stores.

The listing includes notes such as "Shinanomachi restaurant only", "Gion Tsubakian" and "AEON Mall Tsudanuma limited" for items that are only handled at specific restaurants or sub-brands.(machine translation)

Show the original

「信濃町店限定」「ぎをん椿庵」「イオンモール津田沼店限定」など、一部メニューは特定の店舗・業態でのみ扱われているとの表記が一覧に含まれています。

Please confirm at the store you are visiting.

How to check the material

The original material, and how to read it.

See how to read the symbols (1)

Document 1 of 2

鎌倉パスタ アレルゲン検索(サンマルクグループ共通検索アプリ)

Kamakura Pasta allergen search (Saint-Marc Group's shared search app) — Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered) (28 columns confirmed) — as of Jun 23, 2026

Document size

A search-based web app covering all 327 items across Kamakura Pasta's 12 menu categories (pasta, takeout/delivery, soup, salad/appetizers, pizza, bread (a la carte), all-you-can-eat bread, dessert, appetizer buffet, breakfast, drinks and alcohol).

Show the original

検索型Webアプリ。鎌倉パスタの全327品目(パスタ・テイクアウト/デリバリー・スープ・サラダ/前菜・ピザ・パン(単品)・パン(食べ放題)・デザート・前菜バイキング・モーニング・ドリンク・アルコールの12カテゴリ)を横断検索できる。

How menus are ordered
Listed by category
How to use it

The chain states that ingredients may change without notice as products are improved or reformulated, and that the site's listing may lag slightly behind the actual menu — it recommends checking for the latest information.

Show the original

商品の改良や規格変更により、予告なく原材料が変わることがあるとされており、ウェブサイトの表記が実際のメニューと若干ずれる場合があるとの注意書きがあります。最新情報の確認が推奨されています。

Notes for reading

The 8 legally mandatory items (wheat, buckwheat, egg, milk, peanut, shrimp, crab, walnut) and 20 recommended items (abalone, squid, salmon roe, orange, kiwifruit, banana, beef, salmon, mackerel, soy, chicken, pork, macadamia nut, peach, yam, apple, gelatin, sesame, cashew nut, almond) are covered — 28 in total. Matsutake mushroom and pistachio are not covered. Each item is shown only as "contains" or "does not contain" — there is no separate mark for possible cross-contact. The possibility of trace cross-contact from shared equipment is stated only as a general note for the whole site, not per item or dish. On the top page you filter by item, by whether it should be included or excluded, and by category; each dish's detail page then lists whether all 28 items are present or not.

Show the original

対象は法定8品目(小麦・そば・卵・乳・落花生・えび・かに・くるみ)と推奨20品目(あわび・いか・いくら・オレンジ・キウイ・バナナ・牛肉・さけ・さば・大豆・鶏肉・豚肉・マカダミアナッツ・桃・やまいも・りんご・ゼラチン・ごま・カシューナッツ・アーモンド)の計28品目です。まつたけ・ピスタチオは対象外です。各品目は「含まれている/含まれていない」の二値のみで表示され、可能性のある微量混入(コンタミネーション)を示す個別の記号はありません。共有設備での微量混入の可能性は、サイト全体への注意書きとしてのみ記載されており、品目やメニューごとの表記ではありません。トップページで品目・含む/含まない・カテゴリを指定して絞り込み検索し、商品詳細ページで28品目それぞれの該当有無が一覧表示されます。

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Confirmed to be the current document on Aug 28, 2026

Document 2 of 2

鎌倉パスタ メニュー別カロリー・栄養成分・アレルゲン一覧表(補助PDF)

Kamakura Pasta per-dish calorie, nutrition and allergen table (supplementary PDF) — Covers 28 items (pistachio not covered) (28 columns confirmed) — as of Aug 28, 2026

Document size

A 6-page PDF listing every Kamakura Pasta dish as its own row, across pasta, takeout/delivery, soup, salad/appetizers, pizza, bread, dessert, appetizer buffet, breakfast, drinks and alcohol — including items limited to specific restaurants or sub-brands, such as Shinanomachi or Gion Tsubakian.

Show the original

PDF全6ページ。鎌倉パスタの全メニュー(パスタ・テイクアウト/デリバリー・スープ・サラダ/前菜・ピザ・パン・デザート・前菜バイキング・モーニング・ドリンク・アルコール)を1品ごとの行にまとめた一覧表。信濃町店・ぎをん椿庵等の店舗・業態限定メニューも含みます。

How menus are ordered
Listed by category
How to use it

The chain states that ingredients may change without notice as products are improved or reformulated, and that information is updated from time to time, so it recommends checking for the latest version.

Show the original

商品の改良・規格変更により、予告なく使用原材料を変更する場合があるとされ、情報は随時更新されるため最新の表記を確認してほしいとの案内があります。

Notes for reading

The 8 legally mandatory items (egg, milk, wheat, buckwheat, peanut, shrimp, crab, walnut) each have their own column, and a cell shows the item's own name when it is present (a blank cell means it is not used). The other 20 recommended items (soy, abalone, squid, salmon roe, salmon, mackerel, beef, pork, chicken, gelatin, orange, kiwifruit, peach, apple, yam, banana, sesame, cashew nut, almond, macadamia nut) are all listed together, by name, in a single "other" column. There is no symbol for possible cross-contact; the possibility of trace cross-contact from shared equipment is stated only as a general note for the whole table.

Show the original

特定原材料8品目(卵・乳・小麦・そば・落花生・えび・かに・くるみ)は専用の列があり、該当する場合はその品目名がセルに記載されます(空欄は不使用)。それ以外の推奨20品目(大豆・あわび・いか・いくら・さけ・さば・牛肉・豚肉・鶏肉・ゼラチン・オレンジ・キウイフルーツ・桃・りんご・やまいも・バナナ・ごま・カシューナッツ・アーモンド・マカダミアナッツ)は「その他」という1つの列にまとめて品目名が列挙されます。可能性のある微量混入を示す記号はなく、器具等の共有による微量混入の可能性は表全体への注意書きとしてのみ記載されています。

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Confirmed to be the current document on Aug 28, 2026

How to read the symbols

The original document uses the symbols below. Our table shows the original symbol next to items with possible cross-contact.

How to read the symbols鎌倉パスタ メニュー別カロリー・栄養成分・アレルゲン一覧表(補助PDF)
How it appearsMeaning
(空欄)
The 8 items (egg, milk, wheat, buckwheat, peanut, shrimp, crab, walnut) each have their own column in the table, and a cell shows the item's own name only when it is used as an ingredient. Where a cell is left blank, we read that as meaning the item is not used. The document does not state this reading in words; we base it on how the table is built -- each of the 8 items has a dedicated column and the name appears only when it is used. It does not rule out the possibility of trace cross-contact from shared equipment.
Show the original卵・乳・小麦・そば・落花生・えび・かに・くるみの8品目には表の中にそれぞれ専用の列があり、原材料として使用している場合にのみその品目名がセルに記載されます。列が空欄になっている場合、当サイトはその品目を原材料に使用していないものとして読み取っています。この読み方は表自体が言葉で定義しているものではなく、8品目それぞれに専用の列があり使用している場合だけ品目名が記載されるという表の作りから当サイトが判断したものです。器具等の共有による微量混入の可能性を排除するものではありません。

This document does not state, per symbol, the scope of possible cross-contact (a shared fryer, a shared line, and so on).

Details

Allergy notes

Kamakura Pasta's allergen information can be checked in two ways: the Saint-Marc Group's shared allergen search site, and a supplementary PDF listing calories, nutrition and allergens per dish. Together they cover the 8 legally mandatory items — wheat, buckwheat, egg, milk, peanut, shrimp, crab and walnut — plus 20 recommended items such as soy, abalone, squid and salmon roe, 28 items in total; matsutake mushroom and pistachio are not covered. The chain states it has reviewed every ingredient and marks an item as present regardless of the amount used. The listing also includes some store-specific items, such as ones limited to the Shinanomachi restaurant or the Gion Tsubakian brand. That said, some dishes are cooked or prepared using equipment shared with other allergen-containing ingredients, so the chain says it cannot rule out unintentional trace cross-contact. Because sensitivity varies from person to person, it recommends using this information as a reference and making the final decision after consulting a doctor.

Show the original

鎌倉パスタでは、サンマルクグループ共通のアレルゲン検索サイトと、メニュー別のカロリー・栄養成分・アレルゲン一覧表(PDF)の両方でアレルギー情報を確認できます。対象は卵・乳・小麦・そば・落花生・えび・かに・くるみの法定8品目と、大豆・あわび・いか・いくらなど推奨20品目を合わせた計28品目で、まつたけ・ピスタチオは対象外です。原材料をすべて精査したうえで、含まれていれば量にかかわらず表示しているとのことです。信濃町店やぎをん椿庵など、一部店舗限定のメニューも一覧に含まれています。ただし、他のアレルギー物質を含む原材料と共通の設備で調理・製造しているメニューもあり、意図しない微量混入の可能性は排除できないとされています。感受性には個人差があるため、最終的な判断は専門医に相談したうえでご自身でご判断くださいとの案内があります。

Official Site & Links

Menu names in your language are machine-translated.

Found an error in the allergen information?

Please tell us if anything here differs from the official information. Safety-related reports take priority, and we hide the affected entry until we have checked it. If you are about to eat, please check with the venue rather than waiting for us.

Report an error in this allergen information
Venue operators: request removal or correction

This site uses cookies and browser storage (local storage) to remember your allergen selection and search conditions. Those required for the site to work are always on. For details, see Privacy Policy.